LimeSurvey 4.x.x - en to zh translation catalogue (4818 entries)

en:  Browse uploaded resources
zh: 浏览已上传资源

en:  Please select a file to import!
zh: 请选择要导入的文件！

en:  global level
zh: 全局级别

en: %d file deleted.|%d files deleted.
zh: 已删除 %d 个文件。| 已删除 %d 个文件。

en: %s attribute deleted|%s attributes deleted
zh: %s 属性已删除 | %s 属性已删除

en: %s cannot be left empty
zh: %s 不可置空

en: %s cannot be left empty.
zh: %s 不能留空。

en: %s duplicate records removed
zh: %s重复的记录被移除

en: %s entries were not copied because they already existed
zh: 由于数据已经存在，%s 条记录未被复制

en: %s entries were skipped because they are blacklisted
zh: 跳过 %s 条目，因为它们被列为黑名单。

en: %s field(s) were successfully added.
zh: %s字段添加成功。

en: %s invalid attributes
zh: %s无效属性

en: %s is an invalid value for this question
zh: %s 不是此问题的有效值。

en: %s lines had a mismatching number of fields.
zh: %s 行不符合字段数目。

en: %s lines with invalid access codes skipped (access codes may only contain 0-9,a-z,A-Z,_).
zh: 跳过了无效访问代码的%s行（访问代码只能包含0-9，a-z，A-Z，_）。

en: %s min. %s sec.
zh: %s分 %s秒

en: %s missing attributes
zh: %s未填属性

en: %s must be case-insensitive equal to %s
zh: %s 必须和 %s 大小写敏感

en: %s must not be case-insensitive equal to %s
zh: %s 不必和 %s 大小写敏感

en: %s new participants were created
zh: 已创建 %s 个参与者

en: %s not found!
zh: 未找到 %s ！

en: %s of %s columns selected
zh: 选中了 %s 列在 %s 列中

en: %s old response(s) and according timings were successfully imported.
zh: %s的旧反馈和相关已成功导入。

en: %s old response(s) were successfully imported.
zh: %s的旧反馈已成功导入。

en: %s participant share was deleted|%s participant shares were deleted
zh: 删除 %s 参与者分享 | 删除 %s 参与者分享

en: %s participants have been copied to the central participants table
zh: %s 个参与者已经被复制到主参与者数据表

en: %s participants have been copied to the survey survey participants table
zh: %s 参与者已复制到调查参与者列表中

en: %s participants have been shared
zh: %s参与者已设共享

en: %s records found in CSV file
zh: 在CSV文件中发现 %s 条记录

en: %s records have empty mandatory fields
zh: %s记录的必填字段空白

en: %s records have incomplete or wrong attribute values
zh: ％s的记录不完整或属性值错误

en: %s records imported
zh: %s记录已导入

en: %s records in CSV
zh: csv格式%s记录

en: %s records met minimum requirements
zh: %s条记录满足最低要求

en: %s records were duplicate but had attributes updated
zh: %s 条重复记录但属性已更新

en: %s records where the number of fields does not match
zh: 有 %s 条记录字段数量不匹配

en: %s records with allowed invalid email
zh: %s项纪录使用允许的无效电邮

en: %s records with invalid email address removed
zh: 带有无效电子邮件地址的%s记录已被移除

en: %s records with other invalid information
zh: %s项纪录有其它无效信息

en: %s response lines in your file.
zh: 文件中 %s 条已导入。

en: %s responses already exist.
zh: %s 条反馈已存在。

en: %s responses cannot be inserted or updated.
zh: 无法插入和更新 %s 反馈。

en: %s responses were inserted.
zh: 插入 %s 反馈。

en: %s responses were updated.
zh: 更新 %s 反馈。

en: %s rows per page
zh: 每页%s行

en: %s unread messages were scanned out of which %s were marked as bounce by the system.
zh: %s 的未读消息已扫描，系统已标记其中%s为退信。

en: %s unread messages were scanned, none were marked as bounce by the system.
zh: %s 的未读消息已扫描，系统未标记任何退信。

en: %s were found to be duplicate entries and did not need a new participant to be created.
zh: 有 %s 条数据重复，所以无需新的参与者进行创建。

en: %s%% completed
zh: %s %% 已完成

en: '%s' can not be used if the 'Other' option for this question is activated.
zh: 如果问题包含“其他”选项，那么不能使用“ %s”。

en: 'Other:' comment mandatory
zh: '其他：'必填的评论

en: 'comment' suffix can not be used with multiple choice with comments.
zh: 'comment'后缀不能与带注释的多项选择一起使用。

en: 'time' is a reserved word and can not be used for a subquestion.
zh: “时间” 是一个保留词，无法用于子问题。

en: (Any group)
zh: （任意组）

en: (Any)
zh: （任意）

en: (Autodetect)
zh: （自动探测）

en: (Automatic)
zh: （自动）

en: (Iconv Library not installed)
zh: （ICONV库没有安装）

en: (Label sets were not imported since you do not have the permission to create label sets.)
zh: （标签集未导入，您没有权限创建新的标签集。）

en: (Maximum file size: %01.2f MB)
zh: （最大文件大小：%01.2f MB）

en: (No target question)
zh: （没有目标问题）

en: (None)
zh: （空）

en: (Reason: Administrator email address empty)
zh: （原因：管理员电子邮件地址为空）

en: (Select multiple label sets by using the Ctrl key)
zh: (使用 Ctrl键选择多标签集)

en: (Sub-)question width
zh: （子）问题宽度

en: (This question is mandatory)
zh: (此问题为必答问题)

en: (none)
zh: （空）

en: 16 or up
zh: 16或以上

en: 1st quartile (Q1)
zh: 第一四分位点

en: 1st time limit warning CSS style
zh: 首次时限警告CSS样式

en: 1st time limit warning message
zh: 首次时限警告消息

en: 1st time limit warning message display time
zh: 首次时限警告消息显示时长

en: 1st time limit warning message timer
zh: 首次限时警告消息计时器

en: 2nd quartile (Median)
zh: 第二分位数点（中位数）

en: 2nd time limit warning CSS style
zh: 首次时限警告CSS样式

en: 2nd time limit warning message
zh: 二次时限警告消息

en: 2nd time limit warning message display time
zh: 第二次时限警告消息显示时长

en: 2nd time limit warning message timer
zh: 二次限时警告消息计时器

en: 3rd quartile (Q3)
zh: 第三分位数点

en: 400: Bad Request
zh: 400: 错误请求

en: 401: Unauthorized
zh: 401: 未授权的访问

en: 403: Forbidden
zh: 错误代码403：禁止访问

en: 404: Not Found
zh: 错误代码404：找不到内容

en: 500: Internal Server Error
zh: 错误代码500：内部服务器错误

en: 7bit Swedish
zh: 7bit 瑞典语

en: <No default value>
zh: <没有默认值>

en: A backup of this table has been made and can be accessed by your system administrator.
zh: 这个表的副本已经完成并可以被您的系统管理员访问。

en: A backup of this table will be made if you proceed. Your system administrator will be able to access this table.
zh: 如果您继续，将会备份这个表，您的系统管理员可以访问这个表。

en: A child group can't be set as parent group
zh: 子组不能设置为父组

en: A code has been updated to %s.
zh: 代码已经更新到 %s 。

en: A condition can be used to add branching logic using ExpressionScript. Either edit it directly here or use the Condition designer.
zh: 可以使用条件使用正则表达式脚本添加分支逻辑。您可以在此处直接进行编辑，也可以使用条件设计器。

en: A database named "%s" already exists.
zh: 数据库"%s"已经存在。

en: A deactivated survey is not accessible to participants (only a message appears that they are not permitted to see this survey).
zh: 参与者无法访问停用的调查（他们只能看到不允许查看调查的信息）。

en: A description for your question group
zh: 题组的描述

en: A first example question. Please answer this question:
zh: 第一个示例问题。请回答这个问题：

en: A fruity theme for a flexible use. This theme offers monochromes variations and many options for easy customizations.
zh: 圆润的主题，可灵活使用。该主题提供单色变化和许多用于轻松自定义的选项。

en: A full question index will be shown; participants will be able to jump between relevant questions.
zh: 显示问题的全部索引；参与者能够在关联问题间跳转。

en: A group without step status styling
zh: 题组无分步状态风格

en: A participant table has been created for this survey.
zh: 已经为此调查创建了操作代码表。

en: A password must meet the following requirements:
zh: 密码必须满足以下要求：

en: A placeholder answer to a question. This will appear in the answer field and disappear when real answer text is entered.
zh: 占位符回答问题。这将显示在答案字段中，并在输入实际答案文本时消失。

en: A question code cannot be longer than 20 characters.
zh: 问题代码不能超过20个字符。

en: A question index will be shown; participants will be able to jump between viewed questions.
zh: 将显示问题索引；参与者可以在所见问题间跳转。

en: A response was not deleted.|{n} responses were not deleted.
zh: 问卷回答记录未删除。| {n}条问题回答记录未删除。

en: A security update is available.
zh: 存在安全更新可用。

en: A survey participant entry for the saved survey has been created too.
zh: 这个已保存调查的调查参与者入口已经创建。

en: A survey which uses a custom theme will import fine, but the template it refers to will not exist on the new server. In that case the system will use the global default theme.
zh: 使用定制主题的调查表也可正常导入，但其指向的模板不会存储在新服务器中。在此情况下系统将使用全局默认主题。

en: A table of subquestions on each cell. The subquestion texts are in the colum header and concern the row header.
zh: 每个单元格上的子问题表。子问题文本在列标题中，并涉及行标题。

en: A table of subquestions on each cell. The subquestion texts are in the column header and relate the particular row header.
zh: 每个单元格上的子问题表。子问题文本在列标题中并与特定行标题相关。

en: A table with a subquestion on each row. The answer options are contained in the table header.
zh: 每行有子问题的表。答案选项包含在表标题中。

en: A table with a subquestion on each row. You have to select your answer.
zh: 每行子问题一组。选项是必选。

en: A template with that name already exists.
zh: 同名的模板已存在。

en: A timing record was not deleted.|{n} timing records were not deleted.
zh: 时间记录未删除。| {n}条时间记录未删除。

en: A user with this username already exists.
zh: 具有该用户名的用户已经存在。

en: A username was not supplied or the username is invalid.
zh: 未输入用户名或用户名无效。

en: AND/OR Date is
zh: 和/或 日期是

en: ARMSCII-8 Armenian
zh: ARMSCII-8 亚美尼亚

en: Abbreviated question text
zh: 问题文本摘要

en: Ability to change of questions, groups and parameters is still limited.
zh: 改变问题、题组和和参数的能力仍然是有限的。

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Absolute value
zh: 绝对值

en: Accelerator keys for list items
zh: 列表项的快捷键

en: Accepts Font Awesome Unicode characters.
zh: 接受 Font Awesome Unicode 字符。

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Access code
zh: 访问代码

en: Access code ID
zh: 访问码ID

en: Access code length
zh: 密码长度

en: Access code mismatch
zh: 访问代码不匹配

en: Access code:
zh: 访问代码：

en: Access denied
zh: 访问被拒绝。

en: Access denied!
zh: 拒绝访问！

en: Access denied. You have no permission to view this survey
zh: 拒绝访问。您无权查看此调查

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action to perform when time limit is up
zh: 到达时限时执行的操作

en: Action:
zh: 行动:

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Actions:
zh: 操作：

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate Survey
zh: 启用调查

en: Activate assessements
zh: 启用评估

en: Activate plugin
zh: 激活插件

en: Activate quotas
zh: 启用配额

en: Activate survey
zh: 启用调查

en: Activate survey participants table
zh: 启用调查参与者列表

en: Activate the "other" option for your question
zh: 激活您问题的“其他”选项

en: Activate this survey
zh: 启用本调查

en: Activate this to show a map above the input field where the user can select a location
zh: 激活本项可在输入字段上方显示地图，供用户选择位置

en: Activated
zh: 已启用

en: Activation settings
zh: 启用设置

en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: Active and running
zh: 启用并运行中

en: Active but expired
zh: 启用但是已过期

en: Active but not yet started
zh: 启用但是尚未开始

en: Active filters:
zh: 启用过滤：

en: Active survey ID
zh: 启用的调查ID

en: Active survey participants tables
zh: 启用的调查参与者列表

en: Active surveys
zh: 启用的调查

en: Active:
zh: 启用的：

en: Adaptive
zh: 自适应

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add DATESTAMP variable
zh: 添加DATESTAMP变量

en: Add IPADDR variable
zh: 添加IPADDR变量

en: Add LASTPAGE variable
zh: 添加LASTPAGE变量

en: Add REFURL variable
zh: 添加REFURL变量

en: Add SEED variable
zh: 添加SEED变量

en: Add STARTDATE variable
zh: 添加STARTDATE变量

en: Add STARTLANGUAGE variable
zh: 添加STARTLANGUAGE变量

en: Add SUBMITDATE variable
zh: 添加SUBMITDATE变量

en: Add SurveyId to link
zh: 在链接中加入问卷ID

en: Add URL parameter
zh: 加入URL参数

en: Add a button to reset the slider. If you choose an start value, it reset at start value, else empty the answer.
zh: 添加按钮重设幻灯。如果选择一个起始值，就重置起始值，否则就为空。

en: Add a group
zh: 添加组

en: Add a language:
zh: 添加语言：

en: Add a new language
zh: 添加新语种

en: Add a new permission role
zh: 添加新的权限角色

en: Add a new question
zh: 添加新问题

en: Add a new survey administrator
zh: 添加一个新的调查管理员

en: Add a new survey administrator with random values
zh: 添加具有随机值的新调查管理员

en: Add a prefix to the answer field
zh: 为答案项字段添加前缀

en: Add a question to this group
zh: 向题组添加问题

en: Add a suffix to the answer field
zh: 为答案项字段添加后缀

en: Add additional CSS class(es) for this question. Use a space between multiple CSS class names. You may use expressions - remember this part is static.
zh: 为此问题添加附加CSS类。 多个CSS类使用空格分隔。您可以使用表达式 - 请记住这是部分是静态的。

en: Add and edit conditions
zh: 添加并编辑条件

en: Add another participant
zh: 添加另一个参与者

en: Add another record
zh: 另增记录

en: Add answer
zh: 添加答案

en: Add attachment to template
zh: 将附件添加到模板

en: Add attribute
zh: 增加属性

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Add condition to this scenario
zh: 向这个场景添加条件

en: Add dropdown field
zh: 添加下拉框

en: Add dummy user
zh: 添加虚拟用户

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Add gray background to questions in PDF:
zh: 在 PDF 文件中添加灰色背景：

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Add group users
zh: 添加群组用户

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Add multiple conditions without a page reload
zh: 添加多个条件而无需重载页面

en: Add new assessment rule
zh: 新增评估规则

en: Add new attribute
zh: 添加新属性

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新题组

en: Add new participant
zh: 添加新的参与者

en: Add new question
zh: 增加新问题

en: Add new question to group
zh: 新增题组问题

en: Add new quota
zh: 新增配额

en: Add new survey participant
zh: 添加新调查参与者

en: Add new user group
zh: 新增用户组

en: Add or delete groups
zh: 添加或删除题组

en: Add or delete questions
zh: 添加或删除问题

en: Add or delete subquestions or change their codes
zh: 添加或删除子问题，或更改它们的代码

en: Add participant
zh: 添加参与者

en: Add participant entry
zh: 添加参与者条目

en: Add participant to survey
zh: 添加调查参与者

en: Add participant to survey|Add participants to survey
zh: 向调查添加参与者

en: Add participants to central database
zh: 添加参与者至核心数据库

en: Add participants to survey
zh: 添加调查参与者

en: Add question
zh: 添加问题

en: Add question ID to link
zh: 在链接中加入问题ID

en: Add question group
zh: 添加题组

en: Add question group ID to link
zh: 在链接中加入问题组ID

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: Add scenario
zh: 添加场景

en: Add some answer options to your question
zh: 为您的问题添加更多回答选项

en: Add some subquestions to your question
zh: 为您的问题增加子问题

en: Add subquestion row
zh: 添加子问题行

en: Add survey group ID to link
zh: 在链接中加入问卷调查组ID

en: Add survey participant
zh: 添加调查参与者

en: Add the selected participant to survey.|Add the {n} selected participants to survey.
zh: 向调查添加选中的参与者 | 向调查添加 {n} 个选中的参与者。

en: Add to blacklist?
zh: 添加到黑名单？

en: Add to usergroup
zh: 添加到用户组

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Add user group
zh: 添加用户组

en: Add value
zh: 添加值

en: Add/delete survey participant attributes
zh: 增加/删除调查参与者属性

en: Add/edit resources (files/images) for this survey
zh: 添加/编辑本问卷调查资源(文件/图片)

en: Adding anonymous users
zh: 添加匿名用户

en: Adding survey participant entry...
zh: 正在添加调查参与者入口...

en: Additional Languages
zh: 附加的语言

en: Additional attributes
zh: 其他属性

en: Additionally the following settings cannot be changed when the survey is active.
zh: 此外当调查进行时以下设置无法更改。

en: Admin login name
zh: 管理员登录名

en: Admin login password
zh: 管理员登录密码

en: Admin themes
zh: 管理员主题

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Administration theme:
zh: 管理模式主题:

en: Administrator credentials
zh: 管理员凭据：

en: Administrator email
zh: 管理员的电子邮件

en: Administrator email address:
zh: 管理员电子邮件地址：

en: Administrator name
zh: 管理员名称：

en: Administrator name:
zh: 管理员名字：

en: Administrator settings
zh: 管理员设置

en: Administrator:
zh: 管理员：

en: Advanced
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: After
zh: 之后

en: After confirmation you won't receive any invitations or reminders for this survey anymore.
zh: 确认后，您将不会再收到这个调查的任何邀请或者提醒。

en: After having clicked the save button you can either close this browser window or continue filling out the survey.
zh: 点击保存按钮后您可关闭浏览器或继续填写调查。

en: After the answer options a cell does give some information.
zh: 在答案项目的后面，一般会给出一些提示。

en: Agree
zh: 同意

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Alert animation
zh: 警告动画

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All answers are already selected in this quota.
zh: 在该限制下的所有答案项。

en: All answers meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有的答案满足一致性标准。

en: All assessments meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有的评估满足一致性标准。

en: All attribute values for this question type will be saved as default
zh: 此问题类型的所有属性值将保存为默认值

en: All changes of global survey settings will immediately affect all related survey groups and surveys that use inherited values.
zh: 全局调查设置的所有更改将立即影响所有使用继承值的相关调查组和调查。

en: All changes of survey group settings will have immediate effect on all related surveys that use inherited values.
zh: 调查组设置的所有更改将立即对所有使用继承值的相关调查产生影响。

en: All conditions for this question have been deleted.
zh: 这个问题的所有条件均已删除。

en: All conditions in this survey have been deleted.
zh: 所有关于这个调查的限制条件都已删除。

en: All conditions meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有条件都满足一致性标准。

en: All conditions scenarios were renumbered.
zh: 所有条件方案都已重新编码。

en: All custom menu entries will be lost.
zh: 所有自定义菜单项将丢失。

en: All custom menus will be lost.
zh: 所有自定义菜单将丢失。

en: All default values meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有默认值满足一致性标准。

en: All emails were sent.
zh: 所有邮件已发送。

en: All fields below (except CSS framework name) must be either a valid JSON array or the string "inherit".
zh: 以下所有字段(除CSS框架名称), 必须为有效的JSON阵列或字符串"inherit"。

en: All files in local directories are writable.
zh: 所以本地文件都可写。

en: All groups meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有群体满足一致性标准。

en: All important settings can be reached in this sidebar.
zh: 可在此侧边栏中找到所有重要设置。

en: All in one
zh: 全部都在一页

en: All menu entries of this menu will also be deleted.
zh: 此菜单下的所有菜单项将同时被删除。

en: All necessary styles will be loaded, to print it just press Ctrl/Cmd+p or select print from your browser menu.
zh: 所有需要的风格将被载入，如想打印，按Ctrl+p(Windows）Cmd+p（苹果）或从浏览菜单选择打印。

en: All of the user's surveys were transferred to %s.
zh: 所有的用户调查已经翻译为 %s。

en: All old survey participants tables meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有旧调查参与者列表均符合标准。

en: All old survey tables meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有旧的调查满足一致性标准。

en: All participant information is lost.
zh: 所有使用者的信息丢失

en: All question attributes meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有问题的属性满足一致性标准。

en: All questions meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有的问题满足一致性标准。

en: All questions, answers, etc for removed languages will be lost. Are you sure?
zh: 所有和删除语言相关的问题，答案项等都会丢失。确定吗？

en: All questions, groups and parameters are editable again.
zh: 所有问题、题组和和参数又可以编辑了。

en: All quota language settings meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有的配额语言设定符合一致性标准

en: All quota quota members meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有配额符合一致性标准。

en: All quotas meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有定额满足一致性标准

en: All responses
zh: 所有反馈

en: All responses are not accessible anymore with LimeSurvey.
zh: 所有的被调研人都无法再访问LimeSurvey。

en: All survey language settings meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有调查的语言设置满足一致性标准。

en: All surveys
zh: 所有问卷调查

en: All surveys meet consistency standards.
zh: 所有调查满足一致性标准。

en: All the attributes are automatically mapped
zh: 所有的属性自动映射。

en: All themes
zh: 所有主题

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: All your answers must be different and you must rank in order.
zh: 你所有的答案都要不同并且你需要将答案排序。

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Allow array style questions to be split over multiple pages
zh: 允许分页显示阵列样式的问题。

en: Allow backward navigation:
zh: 显示后退导航：

en: Allow blacklisted participants to be added to a survey:
zh: 允许黑名单中的参与者加入到调查：

en: Allow invalid email addresses:
zh: 允许无效的email地址：

en: Allow multiple short text / numeric questions to be split over multiple pages
zh: 允许分页显示多项短语/数字问题

en: Allow only numerical input
zh: 仅限数值输入

en: Allow only numerical input for 'Other' text
zh: `其它`文本仅限数值输入

en: Allow participant to unblacklist himself/herself:
zh: 允许参与者把自己移出黑名单：

en: Allow public registration:
zh: 允许公开注册：

en: Allow reset the slider
zh: 允许重置幻灯

en: Allow single choice questions to be split over multiple pages
zh: 允许分页显示单选题

en: Allow slider questions to be split over multiple pages
zh: 允许分页显示滑块问题

en: Allow unstable extension updates:
zh: 允许不稳定的扩展程序更新：

en: Allow user to modify his last answers before terminate survey.
zh: 允许用户在结束调查问卷前修改最后的回答。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Allowed file types
zh: 允许的文件类型

en: Allowed file types in comma separated format. e.g. pdf,doc,odt
zh: 允许上传的文件类型，以逗号分隔。例如，pdf,doc,odt。

en: Always
zh: 始终

en: Always closed
zh: 总是关闭

en: Always hide this question
zh: 始终隐藏本题

en: Always on
zh: 始终打开

en: Always open
zh: 总是打开

en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉语

en: An account has been created for you
zh: 已为您创建一个帐户

en: An additional help text for your question
zh: 问题的附加帮助文字

en: An email has been sent to the address you provided with access details for this survey. Please follow the link in that email to proceed.
zh: 一封包含访问这个调查详细信息的邮件已经发送到您提供的邮件地址。请按邮件内的链接继续。

en: An email has been sent with details about your saved survey
zh: 一封包含您保存调查的详细信息的邮件已经发送

en: An email with a generated password was sent to the user.
zh: 一封包含生成的密码的邮件已经发给这个用户。

en: An error happen when save this survey participant email sent date (id:%s)
zh: 保存此调查参与者的电子邮件发送日期时发生错误（id%s）

en: An error happened when trying to submit your response.
zh: 尝试提交您的回复时发生错误。

en: An error has happened and no files could be located
zh: 发生错误，找不到文件

en: An error has occured and the file list could not be loaded:
zh: 发生错误，无法加载文件列表：

en: An error has occured and the folders could not be loaded:
zh: 发生错误，无法加载文件夹：

en: An error has occured and the selected files could not be downloaded.
zh: 发生错误，无法下载所选文件。

en: An error occured while creating a backup of your files. Check your local system (permission, available space, etc.)
zh: 备份你的文件时出错。请检查你的本地系统（权限，可用空间等等）。

en: An error occured while creating your update package file.
zh: 创建您的升级包文件时出现错误。

en: An error occured while generating the Question theme
zh: 生成问题主题时发生错误

en: An error occured while getting checksums.
zh: 检查校验和时出错。

en: An error occured while getting the changeset.
zh: 检查变更集时出错。

en: An error occurred saving a response to survey id
zh: 保存调查id反馈时出错

en: An error occurred uploading your file.
                         This may be caused by incorrect permissions for the application /tmp folder.
zh: 上传档案时发生错误。这可能是由于对应用程序/tmp文件夹的权限不正确造成的。

en: An error occurred uploading your file. The folder (%s) is not writable for the webserver.
zh: 上载档案时发生错误。该文件夹（%s）对于Web服务器不可写。

en: An error occurred uploading your file. This may be caused by incorrect permissions for the application /tmp folder.
zh: 上传文件时出错，可能是因为 /tmp 目录不正确的权限设置导致的。

en: An error occurred uploading your file. This may be caused by incorrect permissions for the target folder. (%s)
zh: 上载档案时发生错误。这可能是由于目标文件夹的权限不正确引起的。 （%s）

en: An error occurred.
zh: 报错。

en: An expired survey is not accessible to participants (they only see a message that the survey has expired).
zh: 参与者无法访问过期的调查（他们只能看到一条调查过期的信息）。

en: An internal error occured during the database upgrade. Please go back to the %smain menu%s. Contact support if the error persists.
zh: 数据库升级过程中发生错误。请回到%s主菜单%s. 如果错误仍存在请联系技术支持。

en: An internal error occurred while the Web server was processing your request.
zh: 服务器在处理你的请求时发生一个内部错。

en: An non-recoverable error happened during the update. Error details:
zh: 在升级过程中出现了无法恢复的错误。错误信息如下：

en: An unexpected error has occurred and your responses cannot be saved.
zh: 出现意外的错误，无法保存您的反馈。

en: An unknown error happened when moving file %s to %s.
zh: 将文件%s移至%s时发生未知错误。

en: An unknown error occured
zh: 发生未知错误

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 发生未知错误。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 发生了未知错误

en: Animate alert
zh: 警告动画

en: Animate body
zh: 主体动画

en: Animate checkbox
zh: 复选框动画效果

en: Animate question
zh: 问题动画

en: Animate radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮动画效果

en: Anonymize IP address:
zh: 匿名化IP地址：

en: Anonymize IP address?
zh: 匿名IP地址？

en: Anonymized responses
zh: 匿名反馈

en: Anonymized responses:
zh: 匿名回应：

en: Anonymized responses?
zh: 匿名反馈？

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Answer codes
zh: 回复编号

en: Answer codes must be unique by question.
zh: 问题的回答代码必须唯一。

en: Answer label font size (normal)
zh: 回答的字体大小(正常)

en: Answer label font size (small)
zh: 回答的字体大小(小)

en: Answer matched (regexp)
zh: 答案是匹配（正则表达式）

en: Answer must be %s
zh: 回答必须是%s

en: Answer must be between %s and %s
zh: 回答必须在%s和%s之间

en: Answer must be greater or equal to %s
zh: 回答必须要大于或者等于%s

en: Answer must be less or equal to %s
zh: 回答必须要小于或者等于%s

en: Answer option / subquestion font size
zh: 答案项/子问题字体大小

en: Answer options
zh: 答案项

en: Answer options were successfully saved.
zh: 答案选项已成功保存。

en: Answer prefix
zh: 答案项前缀

en: Answer question
zh: 回答问题

en: Answer scale %s
zh: 答案尺度 %s

en: Answer suffix
zh: 答案项后缀

en: Answer was
zh: 答案是

en: Answer was NOT
zh: 答案是非

en: Answer was greater than
zh: 答案是大于

en: Answer was greater than or equal to
zh: 答案是大于或者等于

en: Answer was less than
zh: 答案是小于

en: Answer was less than or equal to
zh: 答案是小于或者等于

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Answers cleared
zh: 答案已被清除

en: Answers column width
zh: 回答列宽度

en: Answers with a code of 0 (zero) or blank code are not allowed, and will not be saved
zh: 答案项编码为0或空是不允许的，也不会保存。

en: Answer|Left-slider-text|Right-slider-text separator character
zh: 答案r|滑块左边文本|滑块右边文本分隔符

en: Applied role
zh: 应用角色

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply and go to survey
zh: 应用并进入调查问卷

en: Apply role to user
zh: 向用户应用角色

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Arc cosine
zh: 反余弦

en: Arc sine
zh: 弧弦

en: Arc tangent
zh: 圆弧切线

en: Arc tangent of two variables
zh: 圆弧切线变量

en: Are you sure you want to activate all selected quotas?
zh: 您确认要启用所选配额吗？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate all selected quotas?
zh: 您确认要禁用所有已选配额吗？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate this plugin?
zh: 您确定要停用此插件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions for this question?
zh: 您确定要删除这个问题的所有调价？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set in this scenario?
zh: 您确定要删除本场景所有条件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected quotas?
zh: 您确认要删除所有已选配额吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all those surveys?
zh: 你确定你要删除这些调查？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all uploaded files from the selected responses?
zh: 您确定要删除选中响应的所有上传文件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entries?
zh: 您确定要删除选定条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected menu entries?
zh: 您确认要删除所选菜单项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected menus and all related submenus and entries?
zh: 您确认要删除已选菜单以及所有相关子菜单和菜单项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected participants?
zh: 您确定要删除选中的参与者？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected responses?
zh: 您确定想要删除选中的回答？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected role(s)?
zh: 您确定要删除所选角色吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected user?
zh: 您确定要删除所选用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this URL parameter?
zh: 确实要删除此这个URL参数？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this box ?
zh: 您确定要删除这个方框？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this condition?
zh: 您确定要删除这个条件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh: 您确定要删除该条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this label set?
zh: 您确定要删除这个标签组吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh: 你确定要删除此主题？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh: 您确认要删除这此外观主题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user group?
zh: 您确定要删除这个用户组？

en: Are you sure you want to renumber the scenarios with incrementing numbers beginning from 1?
zh: 您确认要从1开始对场景重新编号吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset and resend selected users login data?
zh: 您确定要重置并重新发送所选用户的登录数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the selected themes?
zh: 您确定要重置所选主题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall the selected themes?
zh: 您确定要卸载所选主题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall this plugin?
zh: 您确定要卸载此插件吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确定？

en: Arithmetic mean
zh: 算术平均数

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Array
zh: 阵列

en: Array (Increase/Same/Decrease)
zh: 阵列 (增加，不变，减少)

en: Array (Numbers)
zh: 阵列（数字）

en: Array (Texts)
zh: 阵列 (文本)

en: Array (Yes/No/Uncertain)
zh: 阵列 （是/否/不确定）

en: Array by column
zh: 按列阵列

en: Array dual scale
zh: 阵列双尺度

en: Array filter
zh: 阵列筛选

en: Array filter exclusion
zh: 阵列筛选排除

en: Array filter style
zh: 阵列筛选样式

en: Arrays
zh: 阵列

en: As a last step you should clear your browser cache now.
zh: 现在是最后一步，您应该清除浏览器的缓存。

en: As defined in question settings
zh: 在问题设置中进行定义为

en: As you can see, editing answer options is quite similar to editing subquestions.
zh: 如您所见，编辑回答选项与编辑子问题类似。

en: As you can see, the preselected question type is the 'Long free text' one. We will use in this example the 'Array' question type.
zh: 如您所见，预先选中的问题类型为"长自由文本“。我们将在本例中使用的是"陈列"类型的问题。

en: Assessment details
zh: 评价详情

en: Assessment group score
zh: 评价组分

en: Assessment heading
zh: 评价标题

en: Assessment mode for this survey is not activated.
zh: 此调查问卷的评估模式未启用。

en: Assessment rules
zh: 评价规则

en: Assessment value
zh: 评价值

en: Assessment:
zh: 评估：

en: Assessments
zh: 评价

en: Assessments mode not activated
zh: 未激活评估模式

en: Assigning a new value to a variable.
zh: 为变量赋新值

en: At beginning
zh: 开始

en: At end
zh: 最后

en: At least %d character long.|At least %d characters long.
zh: 至少%d个字符长度。|至少%d个字符长度。

en: At least %d lower case letter.|At least %d lower case letters.
zh: 至少%d个小写字母。|至少%d个小写字母。

en: At least %d number.|At least %d numbers.
zh: 至少%d个数字。|至少%d个数字。

en: At least %d special character.|At least %d special characters.
zh: 至少%d个特殊字符。|至少%d个特殊字符。

en: At least %d upper case letter.|At least %d upper case letters.
zh: 至少%d个大写字母。|至少%d个大写字母。

en: At least one installed
zh: 至少安装了一个

en: At most %d character long.|At most %d characters long.
zh: 最长%d个字符。|最长%d个字符。

en: At the end of the process the database will be updated.
zh: 步骤的最后会更新数据库。

en: At the end of the process we'll proceed to the LimeSurvey update.
zh: 在步骤的最后我们将进行 LimeSurvey 的更新。

en: Attempt plugin reload
zh: 尝试重新加载插件

en: Attention: Several question codes were updated. Please check these carefully as the update  may not be perfect with customized expressions.
zh: 注意：某些问题代码已经更新。由于更新可能导致自定义表达式的不匹配，请仔细检查。

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Attribute %s (%s)
zh: 属性 %s （%s）

en: Attribute %s was deleted.
zh: 属性%s已删除。

en: Attribute display setting updated
zh: 属性显示设置已更新

en: Attribute field
zh: 属性字段

en: Attribute management
zh: 属性管理

en: Attribute name:
zh: 属性名称：

en: Attribute settings
zh: 属性设置

en: Attribute successfully deleted
zh: 属性删除成功

en: Attribute successfully updated
zh: 属性更新成功

en: Attribute type
zh: 属性类型

en: Attribute type:
zh: 属性类型：

en: Attribute values for central participants have been updated from the survey participants
zh: 中心参与者的属性值已从调查参与者中更新

en: Attribute values for existing participants have been updated from the participants records
zh: 现有参与者的属性值已从参与者记录中更新

en: Attribute visible:
zh: 可见特征；

en: Attribute was saved.
zh: 属性已保存。

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Attributes to be created
zh: 属性创建

en: Attributes to export:
zh: 导出的属性：

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Authentication method
zh: 认证方法

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto Translate
zh: 自动翻译

en: Auto-check exclusive option if all others are checked
zh: 如果所有其它都检测了则自动检测独家选项

en: Autoload URL
zh: 自动加载URL

en: Autoload URL:
zh: 自动加载URL：

en: Automatic
zh: 自动的

en: Automatic (UTF-8)
zh: 自动（UTF-8）

en: Automatically load end URL when survey complete:
zh: 问卷调查完成后自动加载问卷结束URL：

en: Automatically rename question code if already exists?
zh: 如果已存在则自动重命名问题代码？

en: Available admin themes:
zh: 可用管理员主题:

en: Available functions
zh: 可用功能

en: Available label sets:
zh: 可用标签集：

en: Available languages:
zh: 可用语言：

en: Available question themes:
zh: 可用的问题主题：

en: Available space in directory:
zh: 目录下的可用空间：

en: Available survey themes:
zh: 可用调查主题:

en: Average
zh: 均值

en: Average file size
zh: 平均文件大小

en: Average interview time:
zh: 平均访问时间：

en: Average no. of files per respondent
zh: 每个参与者的平均文件数量

en: Average size per respondent
zh: 每个参与者的平均文件大小

en: Back
zh: 退回

en: Back to Response Import
zh: 返回至导入反馈

en: Back to main menu
zh: 返回至主菜单

en: Back to survey home
zh: 返回调查主页

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background colour for questions (0 black - 255 white)
zh: 问题的背景颜色(0黑色-255白色)

en: Background colour for sections (0 black - 255 white)
zh: 区段背景颜色(0黑色-255白色)

en: Background image
zh: 背景图像

en: Background image file
zh: 背景图像文件

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup entire database
zh: 备份整个数据库

en: Bar chart
zh: 长条图

en: Base language
zh: 基础语言

en: Base language:
zh: 基础语言：

en: Basic admin notification
zh: 基本管理员通知

en: Basic admin notification body
zh: 基本管理通知的内容

en: Basic admin notification could not be sent because of error: %s
zh: 由于错误：%s，无法发送基本管理员通知

en: Basic admin notification email body:
zh: 基本管理员通知邮件主题：

en: Basic admin notification subject
zh: 基本管理通知的标题

en: Basic admin notification subject:
zh: 基本管理员通知主题：

en: Basic attributes
zh: 基本属性

en: Basic email notification is sent to:
zh: 基本邮件通知发送至：

en: Basic notification attachments:
zh: 基本通知附件：

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Batch deletion
zh: 批量删除

en: Batch edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Batch edit the menus
zh: 批量编辑菜单

en: Batch edit the participants
zh: 批量编辑调查参与者

en: Batch-edit participants
zh: 批量编辑参与者

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before proceeding please back up your database using a backup tool!
zh: 在进入下一步前请先用备份工具备份数据库！

en: Before you can add questions you must add a question group first.
zh: 在您添加问题之前，必须先添加问题组。

en: Before you proceed to the LimeSurvey update, we must first update ComfortUpdate itself.
zh: 在你更新LimeSurvey，必须先更新静默升级自己。

en: Before you start, please prove you are human.
zh: 开始前，请证明你是人类。

en: Beginner tour
zh: 初学者教程

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉语

en: Between %d and %d characters long.
zh: 在%d和%d个字符之间。

en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh: Big5 繁体中文

en: Binary safe case-insensitive string comparison
zh: 二进制安全的字符串比较，不区分大小写

en: Binary safe string comparison
zh: 二进制安全的字符串比较

en: Blacklist all current surveys for participant once the global field is set:
zh: 把参与者列入所有当前调查黑名单，一旦全局设置为：

en: Blacklist participant for any new added survey once the global field is set:
zh: 把参与者列入新增调查黑名单，一旦全局设置为：

en: Blacklist settings
zh: 黑名单设置

en: Blacklist settings were saved.
zh: 黑名单配置以保存。

en: Blacklist user:
zh: 黑名单用户：

en: Blacklisted
zh: 列入黑名单

en: Blacklisted participants
zh: 被列入黑名单的参与者

en: Blacklisted?
zh:  被拉入黑名单？

en: Body animation
zh: 主体动画

en: Bootstrap theme
zh: Bootstrap主题

en: Bootswatch theme
zh: Bootswatch主题

en: Borders around questions in PDF:
zh: 在PDF里的加边框问题：

en: Borders around responses in PDF:
zh: 在PDF里的加边框回答：

en: Bosnian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Both
zh: 两者

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom bar
zh: 底栏

en: Bounce email address:
zh: 退回电子邮件地址：

en: Bounce processing
zh: 超出处理中

en: Bounce processing is deactivated either application-wide or for this survey in particular.
zh: 退回处理已被系统或本调查设置为停用

en: Bounce settings
zh: 退信设置

en: Bounce settings have been saved.
zh: 退信设置已保存。

en: Box deleted
zh: 方框已删除

en: Box orientation:
zh: 按钮方向:

en: Box settings updated!
zh: 方框的设定已更新!

en: Box updated
zh: 方框已更新

en: Boxes
zh: 按钮组

en: Boxes by row:
zh: 以行显示方框：

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Brandlogo
zh: 品牌标志

en: Brandlogo file
zh: 品牌标志文件

en: Broken question themes
zh: 残缺的问题主题

en: Broken survey themes:
zh: 损坏的调查主题：

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse participants
zh: 浏览参与者

en: Browse responses
zh: 浏览反馈

en: Browse saved responses
zh: 浏览已保存的反馈

en: Browse survey participants
zh: 浏览调查参与者

en: Buildnumber was successfully updated to %s.
zh: 版本号已成功更新至 %s。

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Bulk convert conditions to ExpressionScript
zh: 将条件批量转换为正则表达式脚本

en: Bulk export roles
zh: 批量导出角色

en: But this one isn't.
zh: 但是这个不是。

en: Button group
zh: 按钮组

en: Buy a new key
zh: 购买一个新的密钥

en: By continuing this survey you approve the data protection policy of the service provider.
zh: 通过继续进行此调查，您可以批准服务提供商的数据保护策略。

en: By question group
zh: 按问题组

en: Bypass date control before sending email:
zh: 在发送电子邮件前忽略日期控制：

en: CPDB CSV summary
zh: CPDB CSV摘要

en: CPDB mapping
zh: CPBC映射

en: CSS Style for the message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh: 时限倒计时计时器CSS样式

en: CSS class(es)
zh: CSS 类

en: CSS class(es):
zh: CSS（类型）：

en: CSS files:
zh: CSS 文件:

en: CSS style for the 'time limit expiry message'
zh: 时限消息的CSS样式

en: CSS style used when the 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh: 时限警告消息的CSS样式

en: CSS style used when the 2nd 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh: 二次时限警告消息的CSS样式

en: CSV field names
zh: CSV字段名

en: CSV field separator:
zh: CSV字段分隔符:

en: CSV file
zh: CSV文件

en: CSV input format
zh: CSV 录入格式

en: Calculate storage
zh: 计算存储

en: Calculate the Sample Standard Deviation for the list of numbers
zh: 计算数字列表的样本标准差

en: Calculate the sum of values in an array
zh: 计算数组值总和

en: Calculates the exponent of e
zh: 计算e指数

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: Can edit?
zh: 可编辑？

en: Can not import a theme that already exists!
zh: 不能导入已存在的主题！

en: Can't bind to the LDAP directory. Error message: %s
zh: 无法绑定到 LDAP 目录。 错误代码: %s

en: Can't connect to the LDAP directory
zh: 无法连接到LDAP目录

en: Can't delete question group when the survey is active
zh: 调查启用后无法删除题组

en: Can't find user group!
zh: 找不到用户组！

en: Can't render layout %s for template %s. Please try to re-install the template.
zh: 无法显示模板%s的布局%s。请尝试重新安装该模板。

en: Can't render layout %s for template %s. Template version in database is %s, but in config.xml it's %s. Please re-install the template.
zh: 模板 %s 的布局 %s 无法显示。数据库里的模板版本是 %s, 但是在config.xml 中是 %s。请重新安装该模板。

en: Can't render layout %s. Please check that the view exists or contact your admin.
zh: 无法以布局%s显示。请检查该视图确实存在或联系系统管理员。

en: Can't update labels because you are using duplicated codes
zh: 不能更新标签，因为您使用了重复的编码

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel automatic sending
zh: 取消自动发送

en: Cancel copy
zh: 取消复制

en: Cancel editing
zh: 取消编辑

en: Cancel move
zh: 取消移动

en: Cannot be changed
zh: 不可更改

en: Cannot import the VVExport file.
zh: 不能导入这个VVExport文件。

en: Cannot move files due to permission problem.
zh: 由于权限问题，无法移动文件。

en: Careful: Applying a role to the user will overwrite any individual permissions given to the user!
zh: 注意：向用户应用角色将覆盖授予用户的任何个人权限！

en: Case-insensitive strstr
zh: 字符串不区分大小写

en: Catalan
zh: 意大利语

en: Catalan (Valencian)
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语（巴伦西亚语系）

en: Category separator
zh: 类别分隔符

en: Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser or for this website. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.
zh: 请注意：您的浏览器已禁用本站JavaScript。您可能无法回答问卷调查所有的问题。请核实浏览器参数。

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Central database
zh: 中央数据库

en: Central participant database
zh: 参与者中央数据库

en: Central participant management
zh: 参与者集中管理

en: Central participants database summary
zh: 核心参与者数据库汇总

en: Change language
zh: 更改语言

en: Change log
zh: 更改日志

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change password?
zh: 更改密码？

en: Change scenario number
zh: 修改场景序号

en: Change settings
zh: 修改配置

en: Change survey group
zh: 编辑问卷调查组

en: Change texts
zh: 修改文本

en: Change the display style of the month when using select boxes
zh: 使用选择框时改变月份的显示样式

en: Change the language
zh: 更改语言

en: Changed by
zh: 修改人

en: Changed on
zh: 修改日期

en: Changes cannot be saved to a standard theme.
zh: 不能保存对标准模板的修改。

en: Character set for file import/export:
zh: 文件导入/导出的字符集：

en: Character set of file:
zh: 文件集中的字符：

en: Character set of the file:
zh: 文件的字符集：

en: Chart type
zh: 图表类型

en: Chart type:
zh: 图表类型：

en: Check again
zh: 重新检查

en: Check all extensions for available updates.
zh: 检查所有扩展以获取可用更新。

en: Check any that apply
zh: 请勾选所有符合的选项

en: Check data
zh: 检查数据

en: Check data integrity
zh: 检查数据整合性

en: Check icon
zh: 勾选图标

en: Check if the content of a variable is a valid integer value
zh: 请检查变量的内容是否为有效的整数

en: Check logic
zh: 检查逻辑

en: Check logic for current group
zh: 检查当前组的逻辑

en: Check out the dedicated documentation for this format.
zh: 请参阅此格式的专属文档。

en: Check survey logic for current question group
zh: 检查当前题组的调查逻辑

en: Checkbox is checked
zh: 单选已选择

en: Checkbox is unchecked
zh: 单选未选择

en: Checkbox layout
zh: 复选框布局

en: Checked
zh: 已检查

en: Checking basic requirements...
zh: 检查基本需求。。。

en: Checking existing LimeSurvey files...
zh: 检查您现有LimeSurvey 文件...

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional - Hong Kong)
zh: 中文(繁体-香港)

en: Chinese (Traditional - Taiwan)
zh: 中文(繁体-台湾)

en: Choice column width
zh: 选项列宽度

en: Choice header
zh: 选项标题

en: Choice of rank %s
zh: 选择 %s 等级

en: Choose 'Run/All' from the menu to run the import.
zh: 选择菜单的 '运行/全部' 来进行导入。

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose one of the following answers
zh: 请选择一个符合的选项

en: Choose participant fields:
zh: 选择参与者字段：

en: Choose the CSV file to upload:
zh: 选择要上传的csv文件：

en: Choose the file to upload:
zh: 选择要上传的文件：

en: Choose when user can add a comment
zh: 当用户添加注释时选择

en: Choose your language
zh: 选择您的语言

en: Chosen icon:
zh: 选择图标：

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Classes
zh: 级别

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Clear assets cache:
zh: 清除物品缓存:

en: Clear default values
zh: 清除默认值

en: Clear now
zh: 立即清除

en: Clear selection
zh: 清楚已选项

en: Click here to change maintenance mode setting.
zh: 单击此处更改维护模式设置。

en: Click here to log in.
zh: 点击此处登录。

en: Click here to start the survey.
zh: 点击这里开始调查。

en: Click here to use ComfortUpdate or to download it.
zh: 点击这里使用静默升级或者进行下载。

en: Click here to use ComfortUpdate.
zh: 点此使用舒适升级。

en: Click on 'Activate this survey'
zh: 点击 ’启用本调查问卷‘

en: Click on 'No, thanks'
zh: 点击'不，谢谢'

en: Click on 'Preview survey' and return to this window when you are done testing.
zh: 点击"预览问卷调查"，当完成测试后返回本窗口。

en: Click on 'Save and close' or 'Next' to proceed.
zh: 点击"保存和关闭"或"下一步"继续。

en: Click on the 'Add group' button
zh: 点击“添加组”按钮

en: Click on the 'Create survey' box - or 'Next' in this tutorial
zh: 点击‘创建调查’按钮 - 或 本教程的‘下一步’

en: Click on the 'Edit answer options' button.
zh: 点击 '编辑回答选项' 按钮.

en: Click on the 'Edit subquestions' button.
zh: 点击 ‘编辑子问题’ 按钮。

en: Click on the following button if you want to
zh: 如您有需要请点击下面的按钮

en: Click on the name of your survey to get back to the survey settings overview.
zh: 点击问卷调查名称可返回设置概览。

en: Click on the plus sign %s to add another subquestion to your question.
zh: 点击插件标识  %s 为问题添加另一子问题。

en: Click this button to log out.
zh: 点击这个按钮注销账户。

en: Click to adjust.
zh: 点击判断。

en: Click to expand
zh: 点击展开

en: Click to set the location or drag and drop the pin. You may may also enter coordinates
zh: 点击设定位置或拖放标记。你也可以输入坐标。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close editor
zh: 关闭编辑器

en: Close the picker
zh: 关闭选择器

en: Closed group
zh: 关闭题组

en: Code
zh: 编号

en: Code filter
zh: 代码筛选

en: Code/text separator:
zh: 代码/文本分隔符：

en: Code:
zh: 编号：

en: Code: '%s' is a reserved word.
zh: 代码：%s是保留字。

en: Collapse all
zh: 收起所有

en: Collapse all question groups
zh: 折叠所有问题组

en: Collapsed menu
zh: 收起的菜单

en: Collapsible text
zh: 可收起文本

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: ComfortUpdate
zh: 静默更新

en: ComfortUpdate could not download the update!
zh: 静默升级无法下载更新！

en: ComfortUpdate could not find the update info data.
zh: 静默升级找不到更新信息数据。

en: ComfortUpdate could not zip the files for your backup
zh: 静默升级无法为您的备份制作压缩文件

en: ComfortUpdate couldn't find the update file on your local system (or the updater update file)
zh: 静默升级在您本地系统无法找到更新文件（或者更新程序文件）

en: ComfortUpdate couldn't remove one or more directories that were deleted with the update.
zh: 静默更新无法删除这个更新需要删除的某些文件夹。

en: ComfortUpdate couldn't remove one or more files that were deleted with the update.
zh: 静默更新无法删除这个更新需要删除的某些文件。

en: ComfortUpdate couldn't unzip the update file (or the updater update file)
zh: 静默升级无法解压缩更新文件（或者更新程序文件）

en: ComfortUpdate encountered an error while trying to get data from your database.
zh: 静默升级在尝试从您数据库获取数据时遇到错误。

en: ComfortUpdate has been updated!
zh: 静默升级已更新！

en: ComfortUpdate is disabled in your LimeSurvey configuration. Please contact your administrator for more information.
zh: 您的 LimeSurvey 配置中静默升级是关闭状态。请联系系统管理员获取进一步信息。

en: ComfortUpdate key
zh: 静默升级密钥

en: ComfortUpdate key information
zh: 静默更新密钥信息

en: ComfortUpdate needs to be updated
zh: 静默升级需要更新

en: ComfortUpdate step %s
zh: 舒适更新步骤%s

en: Comma
zh: 逗号

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号 (,)

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment only when
zh: 注释只有在

en: Comment only when you choose an answer.
zh: 只有当您选择答案时注释。

en: Comment only when you don't choose an answer.
zh: 只有当您无法选择答案时注释。

en: Comment your answers.
zh: 给您的答复添加注释。

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Compact
zh: 对比

en: Compare a string to a regular expression pattern
zh: 比较字符串和正则表达式模式

en: Comparison operator
zh: 比较操作符

en: Compatible
zh: 兼容

en: Compatible with type coercion
zh: 强制类型兼容

en: Complete only
zh: 只有完成

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed responses only
zh: 仅已完成反馈

en: Completed?
zh: 完成？

en: Completion state:
zh: 完成状态：

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Condition [Validation] (Default value)
zh: 条件[验证]（默认值）

en: Condition added.
zh: 条件已添加。

en: Condition designer
zh: 条件设计师

en: Condition replacement text for printable survey
zh: 用于可打印调查的条件替换文本

en: Condition successfully copied
zh: 拷贝条件成功

en: Condition successfully copied (some were skipped because they were duplicates)
zh: 条件拷贝成功（重复内容自动跳过）

en: Condition updated.
zh: 条件已更新。

en: Condition:
zh: 条件：

en: Conditional processing
zh: 条件处理

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Conditions designer
zh: 条件设计器

en: Config file is malformed or null.
zh: 配置文件格式错误或为空。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration directory is not writable
zh: 配置目录不可写

en: Configuration file %s could not be found or read.
zh: 找不到或读取配置文件%s。

en: Configuration file already exist
zh: 配置文件已经存在

en: Configuration file config.xml does not exist.
zh: 配置文件config.xml不存在。

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm password:
zh: 确认密码：

en: Confirm uploaded plugin
zh: 确认上传的插件

en: Confirm your admin password
zh: 确认您的管理员密码

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation attachments:
zh: 确认附件：

en: Confirmation email
zh: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation email body
zh: 确认邮件的内容

en: Confirmation email body:
zh: 确认邮件内容：

en: Confirmation email subject
zh: 确认邮件主题

en: Confirmation email subject:
zh: 确认邮件主题

en: Confirmation of your participation in our survey
zh: 确认参加调查

en: Connected users
zh: 连接的用户

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue without answering
zh: 继续而不接听

en: Continue?
zh: 是否继续？

en: Convert N to:
zh: 转换N为：

en: Convert Y to:
zh: 转换Y为：

en: Convert a 8 bit string to a quoted-printable string
zh: 把8位字符串转换为带引号的可打印字符串

en: Convert a date/time string to unix timestamp
zh: 转换日期/时间字符换成为 unix 时间戳

en: Convert a numerical value using a inputTable and outputTable of numerical values
zh: 使用数值型的输入和输出表来转换数值

en: Convert a quoted-printable string to an 8 bit string
zh: 把带引号的可打印字符串转换为8位字符串

en: Convert all HTML entities to their applicable characters (always uses ENT_QUOTES and UTF-8)
zh: 将所有的HTML实体转换为适用的字符（总是使用ENT_QUOTES 和 UTF-8）

en: Convert all applicable characters to HTML entities (always uses ENT_QUOTES and UTF-8)
zh: 将所有适用字符转换为HTML实体（总是使用ENT_QUOTES 和 UTF-8）

en: Convert resource links and expression fields?
zh: 转换资源链接及表达式字段？

en: Convert resource links?
zh: 转换资源链接？

en: Convert spaces in question text to underscores:
zh: 把问题文本内空格转换为下划线：

en: Convert special HTML entities back to characters (always uses ENT_QUOTES and UTF-8)
zh: 将特殊的HTML实体转换为字符（总是使用ENT_QUOTES 和 UTF-8）

en: Convert special characters to HTML entities (always uses ENT_QUOTES and UTF-8)
zh: 将特殊字符转换为HTML实体（总是使用ENT_QUOTES 和 UTF-8）

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy advanced options
zh: 复制高级选项

en: Copy advanced settings?
zh: 复制高级设定？

en: Copy answer options
zh: 复制答案选项

en: Copy answer options?
zh: 复制答案项？

en: Copy conditions
zh: 复制条件

en: Copy default answers
zh: 复制默认答案

en: Copy default answers?
zh: 复制默认回答？

en: Copy failed
zh: 复制失败

en: Copy file
zh: 复制文件

en: Copy of survey is completed.
zh: 调查复制已完成。

en: Copy options
zh: 复制选项

en: Copy question
zh: 复制问题

en: Copy subquestions
zh: 复制子问题

en: Copy subquestions?
zh: 复制子问题？

en: Copy survey
zh: 复制调查

en: Copy the selected conditions to:
zh: 复制选定条件至：

en: Copy to local theme and save changes
zh: 复制为本地主题并保存更改

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Core Theme
zh: 核心主题

en: Core admin theme
zh: 核心管理主题

en: Core attribute
zh: 核心属性

en: Core plugin can not be disabled.
zh: 不能关闭核心插件。

en: Core theme
zh: 内置主题

en: Corner boxes
zh: 角框

en: Corner lines
zh: 角线

en: Corrected time:
zh: 校正时间：

en: Cosine
zh: 余弦

en: Could not connect to LDAP server.
zh: 无法连接到 LDAP 服务器。

en: Could not create new box
zh: 无法创建新方框

en: Could not delete Box
zh: 无法删除Box

en: Could not delete user group.
zh: 不能删除用户组。

en: Could not delete user. User was not supplied.
zh: 不能删除用户。未提供用户名。

en: Could not fetch files.
zh: 无法提取文件。

en: Could not insert all conditions.
zh: 无法插入所有的条件。

en: Could not load plugin
zh: 无法加载插件

en: Could not modify user data.
zh: 无法修改用户数据。

en: Could not open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Could not parse config.xml file.
zh: 无法解析config.xml文件。

en: Could not read plugin configuration file.
zh: 无法读取插件配置文件。

en: Could not remove deleted files
zh: 无法移除待删除文件

en: Could not remove the deleted directories
zh: 无法移除待删除目录

en: Could not retrieve update info data
zh: 无法获取更新信息数据

en: Could not save theme %s: %s
zh: 无法保存主题 %s: %s

en: Could not store advanced options
zh: 无法存储高级选项

en: Could not store general options
zh: 无法存储常规选项

en: Could not store translation
zh: 无法存储翻译

en: Could not store translation for answer option
zh: 无法存储翻译的答案选项

en: Could not store translation for subquestion
zh: 无法存储翻译的子问题

en: Could not uninstall plugin.
zh: 无法卸载插件。

en: Could not update box
zh: 无法更改方框

en: Could not update condition.
zh: 无法更新条件。

en: Could not update plugin %d
zh: 无法更新插件%d

en: Could not write file
zh: 无法写入文件

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Count stats for each question based only on the total number of responses for which the question was displayed
zh: 每个问题的计数统计仅基于显示问题的反馈总计

en: Count the number of answered questions in the list
zh: 书有多少个有回答的问题

en: Count the number of answered questions in the list equal the first argument
zh: 计算等于第一个参数的列表中已回答的问题数量

en: Count the number of answered questions in the list which pass the critiera (arg op value)
zh: 计算通过规则（参数 操作符 数值：arg op value）的列表中已回答的问题数量

en: Count the number of complete responses  with a value equal to a specific value
zh: 计算等于特定值的完整响应数

en: Count the number of complete responses which are not empty
zh: 计算不为空的完整响应的数量

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Tutorial
zh: 创建教程

en: Create a new box
zh: 创建一个新按钮

en: Create a new question group inside your survey.
zh: 在调查内创建新题组。

en: Create a new survey
zh: 创建新问卷调查

en: Create a new survey clicking on the %s icon.
zh: 点击%s图标来创建一份新的问卷调查。

en: Create a new survey group
zh: 创建新调查组

en: Create a sample question and question group
zh: 创建样例问题及问题组

en: Create access codes
zh: 创建访问代码

en: Create database
zh: 创建数据库

en: Create dummy participants
zh: 创建演示参与者

en: Create example question group and question?
zh: 创建样例问题组及问题？

en: Create new question group
zh: 创建新的问题组

en: Create new survey menu
zh: 创建新问卷调查菜单

en: Create new survey menu entry
zh: 创建新问卷调查菜单项

en: Create one or more questions inside the new question group.
zh: 在新题组内创建一个或多个问题。

en: Create or import new label set(s)
zh: 复制或导入新的标签集

en: Create permission role
zh: 创建权限角色

en: Create permission roles
zh: 创建权限角色

en: Create question
zh: 提出问题

en: Create survey
zh: 创建问卷调查

en: Create survey groups:
zh: 创建问卷调查组:

en: Create survey menu entries
zh: 创建问卷调查菜单项

en: Create, import, or copy survey
zh: 创建、导入或复制调查

en: Create...
zh: 创建...

en: Create/edit user groups
zh: 创建/编辑用户组

en: Create/edit user roles
zh: 创建/编辑用户角色

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Created at
zh: 创建于

en: Created by
zh: 创建者

en: Created on
zh: 创建日期

en: Created random users
zh: 创建随机用户

en: Creating file backup
zh: 创建备份文件

en: Credentials are valid but we failed to create a user
zh: 凭证有效但无法创建用户

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Cross-hover in matrix questions
zh: 矩阵型问题中的交叉悬停

en: Cssframework Css
zh: CSS框架

en: Cssframework Js
zh: CSS框架

en: Cssframework Name
zh: 框架名称

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Current database version:
zh: 当前数据库版本：

en: Current group is disabled
zh: 当前题组已被禁用

en: Current password:
zh: 当前密码:

en: Current theme options are applied for this survey.
zh: 应用于本调查问卷的当前主题选项

en: Current value
zh: 当前值

en: Currently there are no additional languages configured for this survey.
zh: 本调查当前未配置其他附加语言。

en: Currently there are no conditions configured for this survey.
zh: 当前调查未配置条件。

en: Currently we detect and handle the following changes:
zh: 当前检测和处理以下变化：

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Custom attributes
zh: 自定义属性

en: Custom handle Unicode code
zh: 自定义处理 Unicode 代码

en: Custom token
zh: 自定义token令牌

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Czech (informal)
zh: 捷克语（非正式）

en: DATA TO BE ENTERED
zh: 待录入数据

en: DB backup created:
zh: 数据库备份已创建：

en: DEC West European
zh: DEC 西欧

en: DOS Central European (cp852)
zh: 中欧多语言（cp852）

en: DOS Cyrillic (cp866)
zh: 西里尔语言（cp866）

en: DOS Kamenicky Czech-Slovak (cp895)
zh: 捷克斯洛伐克语

en: DOS West European (cp850)
zh: 西欧多语言（cp850）

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Dari
zh: 达里语

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Data consistency check
zh: 数据一致性检查

en: Data entry
zh: 数据录入

en: Data entry screen
zh: 数据录入界面

en: Data policy settings
zh: 数据政策设置

en: Data redundancy check
zh: 数据冗余检查

en: Data selection
zh: 数据选择

en: Data selection:
zh: 数据选择：

en: Data view control
zh: 数据视图控制

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database %s has been successfully populated.
zh: 数据库%s已成功填充。

en: Database configuration
zh: 数据库配置

en: Database creation
zh: 数据库创建

en: Database doesn't exist!
zh: 数据库不存在！

en: Database driver
zh: 数据库驱动

en: Database driver version
zh: 数据库驱动版本

en: Database error
zh: 数据库错误

en: Database error!
zh: 数据库错误！

en: Database exists
zh: 数据库已存在

en: Database has been created.
zh: 数据库已创建。

en: Database has been successfully upgraded to version %s
zh: 数据库已经成功地升级到版本 %s

en: Database location
zh: 数据库位置

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名

en: Database name:
zh: 数据库名称：

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database server info
zh: 数据库信息

en: Database server version
zh: 数据库版本

en: Database settings
zh: 数据库设置

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Database type:
zh: 数据库类型：

en: Database update
zh: 数据库更新

en: Database upgrade
zh: 数据库升级

en: Database usage
zh: 数据库使用

en: Database user
zh: 数据库用户

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date %s is invalid, please review your answer.
zh: 日期 %s 无效，请检查您的回答。

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD) equals
zh: 日期(YYYY-MM-DD)等于

en: Date added
zh: 添加日期

en: Date entered is invalid!
zh: 日期格式无效！

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式：

en: Date format: %s
zh: 日期格式：%s

en: Date in the format: %s
zh: 日期格式：%s

en: Date is
zh: 日期是

en: Date last action
zh: 上次操作日期

en: Date saved
zh: 日期已保存

en: Date stamp:
zh: 截止日期：

en: Date stamp?
zh: 日期戳？

en: Date started
zh: 开始日期

en: Date submitted
zh: 提交的日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date/Time format
zh: 日期/时间格式

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Deactivate
zh: 非激活

en: Deactivate Survey
zh: 停用调查

en: Deactivate plugin
zh: 停用插件

en: Deactivate quotas
zh: 禁用配额

en: Deactivate survey
zh: 停用调查

en: Deactivated
zh: 已停用

en: Deactivated result tables
zh: 停用结果表

en: Deactivated survey participants tables
zh: 禁用的调查参与者列表

en: Deactivation
zh: 失活

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    Recently we invited you to participate in a survey.
    
    We note that you have not yet completed the survey, and wish to remind you that the survey is still available should you wish to take part.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh: 您好， {FIRSTNAME},
    
    最近我们邀请您参加一项调查。
    
    我们注意到您尚未完成这项调查，如果您想参与的话，该项调查还在进行中。
    
    调查标题：
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    确认参加，请点击下面的链接。
    
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    点击这里做调查：
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You, or someone using your email address, have registered to participate in an online survey titled {SURVEYNAME}.
    
    To complete this survey, click on the following URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    If you have any questions about this survey, or if you did not register to participate and believe this email is in error, please contact {ADMINNAME} at {ADMINEMAIL}.
zh: 您好 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    您或者其他人用您的邮件地址注册参与了名为{SURVEYNAME}的在线调查。
    
    要完成这个调查，请点击下面的URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    如果您有其他问题，或者您没有注册参与并认为这封邮件有误，请通过{ADMINEMAIL}联系{ADMINNAME}。

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    this email is to confirm that you have completed the survey titled {SURVEYNAME} and your response has been saved. Thank you for participating.
    
    If you have any further questions about this email, please contact {ADMINNAME} on {ADMINEMAIL}.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME}
zh: 您好 {FIRSTNAME},
    
    这封邮件是为了确认您已经完成了名为{SURVEYNAME}的调查，您的反馈已经被保存。感谢参与。
    
    如果您对这封邮件有任何问题，请 通过{ADMINEMAIL}联系 {ADMINNAME}.
    
    
    {ADMINNAME}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    you have been invited to participate in a survey.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh: 您好， {FIRSTNAME},
    
    现邀请您参加一个调查。
    
    该调查的名字为：
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    确认参加，请点击下面的连接。
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    点击此处做调查：
    {SURVEYURL}

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decimal mark
zh: 十进制标记

en: Decimal mark:
zh: 十进制标记：

en: Decrease
zh: 减少

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default HTML editor mode:
zh: 默认HTML编辑器模式：

en: Default answer
zh: 默认答案

en: Default answer for scale %s:
zh: 尺度 %s 的默认答案：

en: Default answer value:
zh: 默认答案值：

en: Default answers
zh: 默认回答

en: Default attribute name:
zh: 默认属性名：

en: Default attribute values for this question type will be cleared
zh: 此问题类型的默认属性值将被清除

en: Default coordinates of the map when the page first loads. Format: latitude [space] longtitude
zh: 首次加载页面时的地图默认坐标。格式：纬度[空格]经度

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default position
zh: 默认位置

en: Default scenario
zh: 默认场景

en: Default site admin email:
zh: 默认站点管理员电邮：

en: Default site bounce email:
zh: 默认站点退信邮件：

en: Default site language:
zh: 默认站点语言：

en: Default survey menu entries restored.
zh: 已恢复默认问卷调查菜单项。

en: Default survey menus restored.
zh: 已恢复默认问卷调查菜单。

en: Default survey theme %s is not installed. Now %s is the new default survey theme
zh: 未安装默认主题%s。%s 为新的默认问卷调查主题

en: Default theme:
zh: 默认主题:

en: Default value for option 'Other':
zh: 选项 '其它' 的默认值：

en: Default value settings were successfully saved.
zh: 默认值设置已成功保存。

en: Default value:
zh: 默认值

en: Default:
zh: 默认：

en: Define panel integrations for your survey
zh: 为您的问卷调查宣言面板集成

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete User
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete all conditions
zh: 删除所有条件

en: Delete all conditions in this scenario
zh: 删除这个场景的所有条件

en: Delete all files of this response
zh: 删除此回答的所有文件

en: Delete all notifications
zh: 删除所有通知

en: Delete attachments
zh: 删除附件

en: Delete attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: Delete box
zh: 删除按钮

en: Delete checked items!
zh: 删除勾选项！

en: Delete condition
zh: 删除条件

en: Delete current group
zh: 删除当前组

en: Delete current question group
zh: 删除当前题组

en: Delete current user group
zh: 删除当前用户组

en: Delete exported participants:
zh: 删除导出的参与者：

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Delete from central panel, associated surveys and all associated responses
zh: 从中央面板删除，关联的调查和所有关联的回答

en: Delete from the central panel and associated surveys
zh: 从中央控制面板删除并和调查关联

en: Delete globally blacklisted participant from the database:
zh: 从数据库中删除全局黑名单参与者：

en: Delete label set
zh: 删除标签集

en: Delete marked responses
zh: 删除标记反馈

en: Delete menu entries
zh: 删除菜单项

en: Delete menus
zh: 删除菜单

en: Delete now
zh: 立即删除

en: Delete one or more participants...
zh: 删除一个或者多个参与者…

en: Delete only from the central panel
zh: 只能从中央控制面板删除

en: Delete participant
zh: 删除参与者

en: Delete participant attribute %s
zh: 删除参与者属性%s

en: Delete participants table
zh: 删除参与者表格

en: Delete question(s)
zh: 删除问题

en: Delete quotas
zh: 删除配额

en: Delete responses
zh: 删除回答

en: Delete roles
zh: 删除角色

en: Delete survey
zh: 删除调查

en: Delete survey files
zh: 删除调查问卷文件

en: Delete survey group
zh: 删除调查问卷组

en: Delete survey group not possible
zh: 不能删除问卷调研组

en: Delete survey participant
zh: 删除问卷参与者

en: Delete survey participants
zh: 删除调查参与者

en: Delete survey participants table
zh: 删除问卷参与者表

en: Delete surveys
zh: 删除调查

en: Delete table
zh: 删除表

en: Delete the selected entries
zh: 删除选定的条目

en: Delete this assessment rule
zh: 删除此条评估规则

en: Delete this attribute
zh: 删除这个属性

en: Delete this attribute:
zh: 删除这个属性：

en: Delete this entry
zh: 删除此条目

en: Delete this entry and related response
zh: 删除此项和相关回复

en: Delete this participant
zh: 删除这个参与者

en: Delete this plugin from the file system
zh: 从文件系统中删除此插件

en: Delete this response
zh: 删除该反馈

en: Delete this subquestion
zh: 删除子题

en: Delete this survey menu
zh: 删除此调查问卷菜单

en: Delete this survey menu entry
zh: 删除此问卷调查菜单项

en: Delete this user
zh: 删除该用户

en: Delete this user group
zh: 删除此用户组

en: Delete user
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete user group
zh: 删除用户组

en: Delete value
zh: 删除值

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Deleting  will also delete any answer options and subquestions it includes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 删除本问题同时会删除本问题的所有选项。您确认要继续吗？

en: Deleting User
zh: 正在删除用户

en: Deleting answers: %u answers deleted
zh: 正在删除答案： %u 答案已删除

en: Deleting assessments: %u assessment entries deleted
zh: 正在删除评估： %u 评估已删除

en: Deleting conditions: %u conditions deleted
zh: 正在删除条件： %u 条件已删除

en: Deleting groups: %u groups deleted
zh: 正在删除题组：题组 %u已删除

en: Deleting orphaned default values: %u default values deleted.
zh: 删除孤立的默认值：%u个默认值已删除。

en: Deleting orphaned quota languages: %u quota languages deleted
zh: 删除孤立的配额语言：%u个配额语言已删除

en: Deleting orphaned quota members: %u quota members deleted
zh: 删除孤立的配额成员：%u个配额成员已删除

en: Deleting orphaned quotas: %u quotas deleted
zh: 删除孤立配额：已删除%u个配额

en: Deleting orphaned user group assignments: %u assignments deleted
zh: 删除孤立用户组分配: 已删除%u 分配项

en: Deleting question attributes: %u attributes deleted
zh: 正在删除问题属性： %u 问题属性已删除

en: Deleting questions: %u questions deleted
zh: 正在删除问题：问题 %u已删除

en: Deleting survey languagesettings: %u survey languagesettings deleted
zh: 正在删除调查语言设置： %u 调查语言设置已删除

en: Deleting survey participants table: %s
zh: 正在删除调查参与者列表: %s

en: Deleting survey table: %s
zh: 删除调查表：%s

en: Deleting surveys: %u surveys deleted
zh: 正在删除调查： %u 调查已删除

en: Deleting these questions will also delete their corresponding answer options and subquestions. Are you sure you want to continue??
zh: 删除这些问题还将删除其相应的答案选项和子问题。你确定你要继续吗？

en: Deleting this group will also delete any questions and answers it contains. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 删除题组会同时删除它包含的所有问题及答案项。您确认要继续吗？

en: Deleting this question will also delete any answer options and subquestions it includes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 删除这个问题也会删除所有包含的答案项和子问题。您确定要继续删除？

en: Demo mode only: Uploading files is disabled in this system.
zh: 仅限演示模式：系统已禁用文件上传。

en: Demo mode: Login credentials are prefilled - just click the Login button.
zh: 演示模式：登录信息已填写 - 点击登录按钮即可。

en: Demo mode: Uploading template files is disabled.
zh: 演示模式：上传模板文件已禁用。

en: Demo mode: Uploading templates is disabled.
zh: 演示模式：系统禁用上传文件。

en: Depending on the number of uploaded files, this might take some time.
zh: 此操作需要一定时间，所需时间视已上传文件的数量而定。

en: Deprecated survey themes:
zh: 已过时的调查表主题 :

en: Describe your survey, but do not ask any question yet.
zh: 给您的问题调查一些描述，但先不要问任何问题。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of the survey
zh: 调查描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Destination URL:
zh: 目标URL：

en: Destination question group:
zh: 目标问题组：

en: Detailed Error
zh: 错误详情

en: Detailed admin notification
zh: 详细管理员通知

en: Detailed admin notification body
zh: 详细管理通知的内容

en: Detailed admin notification could not be sent because of error: %s
zh: 由于错误：%s，无法发送详细的管理员通知

en: Detailed admin notification email body:
zh: 详细管理员通知邮件内容：

en: Detailed admin notification subject
zh: 详细管理通知的标题

en: Detailed admin notification subject:
zh: 详细管理员通知主题：

en: Detailed email notification with response data is sent to:
zh: 带有反馈数据的详细邮件通知发送至：

en: Detailed notification attachments:
zh: 详细的通知附件：

en: Determine whether a variable is considered to be empty
zh: 判断变量是否为空

en: Did Not Save
zh: 未保存

en: Dim answered array rows
zh: 淡化已回答问题行

en: Directly show edit mode:
zh: 直接显示编辑模式：

en: Directory with the name `%s` already exists - choose another name
zh: 目前`%s`已经存在-请另外选择名字

en: Disable chart
zh: 停用图表

en: Disable map display
zh: 停用地图显示

en: Disable only
zh: 仅禁用

en: Disable question script for XSS restricted user:
zh: 禁用XSS受限用户的问题脚本：

en: Disable the next button until time limit expires
zh: 超时后禁用下一页按钮

en: Disable the prev button until the time limit expires
zh: 超时后禁用上一页按钮

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Disabled by configuration. Set 'showpopups' option in config.php file to enable this option.
zh: 已在设置中禁用。如要启用，可设置 config.php 文件中的‘showpopups’选项。

en: Disagree
zh: 不同意

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display CPDB participants
zh: 显示参与者中央数据库名单

en: Display a 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh: 在倒计时期间显示'时限警告' (置空则不显示警告)

en: Display a chart in the statistics?
zh: 显示图表统计？

en: Display as bar chart
zh: 显示为直方图

en: Display as pie chart
zh: 显示为饼图

en: Display attribute warnings:
zh: 显示属性警告：

en: Display chart
zh: 显示图

en: Display chart:
zh: 显示图表：

en: Display columns
zh: 显示列

en: Display dropdown boxes
zh: 显示下拉框

en: Display logo:
zh: 显示LOGO：

en: Display map
zh: 显示地图

en: Display min and max value under the slider
zh: 在滑块下显示最小和最大值

en: Display mode:
zh: 显示模式：

en: Display my CPDB participants
zh: 显示我的CPDB参与者

en: Display numbers with comma as decimal separator, if needed
zh: 如有必要，把逗号用作数字显示的基数分隔符

en: Display participants
zh: 显示参与者

en: Display responses
zh: 显示反馈

en: Display rows
zh: 显示行

en: Display slider min and max value
zh: 显示滑块最小值和最大值

en: Display survey participants after adding?
zh: 添加后显示调查参与者？

en: Display the 'time limit expiry message' for this many seconds before performing the 'time limit action' (defaults to 1 second if left blank)
zh: 在执行'超时操作'前显示的'超时消息'的秒数(置空则默认为 1 秒)

en: Display the 2nd 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh: 在倒计时期间显示二次'时限警告' (置空则不显示警告)

en: Display this box to:
zh: 将这个方框显示给：

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Display/Export
zh: 显示/导出

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Displaying {count} survey(s).
zh: 显示 {count} 调查。

en: Displaying {start}-{end} of {count} result(s).
zh: 显示{start}-{end}的{count}项结果。

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh: 您确定要继续？

en: Do you really want to delete all marked responses?
zh: 您确定要删掉所有标记的反馈吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this asessment rule?
zh: 您确认要删除这条评估规则吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this label set?
zh: 您确定要删掉该标签集吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this response?
zh: 您确定要删掉反馈吗？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh: 您需要继续吗?

en: Do you want to create a survey participant table for this survey?
zh: 您想要为此问卷调查创建一个调查参与者名单吗？

en: Do you want to delete this response?
zh: 您要删除此回复吗？

en: Do you want to delete this role?
zh: 您要删除此角色吗？

en: Do you want to delete this user?
zh: 你想删除这个用户吗？

en: Do you want to populate that database now by creating the necessary tables?
zh: 您想创建必要的表来填充数据库吗？

en: Do you want to take ownerschip of this user?
zh: 您是否要将此用户作为所有者？

en: Don't import if label set already exists:
zh: 请勿导入已存在的标签集：

en: Don't show
zh: 不显示

en: Don't touch the values below unless you know what you're doing.
zh: 除非您知道自己在干什么，否则不要改动以下数值。

en: Done. Test your survey using the %s icon.
zh: 已完成。请使用%s图标测试您的调查。

en: Dot (.)
zh: 圆点 (.)

en: Double-click or drag-and-drop items in the left list to move them to the right - your highest ranking item should be on the top right, moving through to your lowest ranking item.
zh: 双击或者拖拽左侧列表中的条目可以把它们移到右侧 - 排名最高的在右上，移动过来的内容在最下。

en: Doughnut
zh: 饼图

en: Doughnut chart
zh: 饼图

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download all files in this response as a zip file
zh: 下载本反馈的所有文件为zip文件

en: Download archive
zh: 下载压缩文件

en: Download error!
zh: 下载错误！

en: Download files
zh: 下载文件

en: Download marked files
zh: 下载标记文件

en: Download the data and the syntax file.
zh: 下载数据和语法文件。

en: Download this file
zh: 下载此文件

en: Drag and drop here, or click once to start uploading
zh: 拖放到这里，或单击一次开始上传

en: Drag and drop the pin to the desired location. You may also right click on the map to move the pin.
zh: 把大头针拖放到期望的位置。您也可在地图上右击移动大头针。

en: Drag this attribute to another column to map it to the central participants database
zh: 将此属性拖到另一列来与主参与者数据库匹配

en: Drop a CSV field into an existing participant attribute listed below to import your data into it.
zh: 把一个CSV字段拖放到下列现有的参与者属性以便导入数据。

en: Drop a CSV field into this area to create a new participant attribute and import your data into it.
zh: 把CSV字段拖放到这个区域，以便创建一个新的参与者属性并把您的数据导入。

en: Drop-down list
zh: 下拉列表

en: Dropdown fields
zh: 下拉框字段

en: Dropdown prefix/suffix
zh: 下拉前缀/后缀

en: Dropdown separator
zh: 下拉分隔符

en: Duplicate
zh: 重复

en: Duplicate codes found, these entries won't be updated
zh: 发现重复编码，这些条目无法更新

en: Duplicate label set name
zh: 复制标签集名称

en: Duplicate records removed
zh: 重复的记录被移除

en: Duplicates are determined by:
zh: 重复的记录取决于：

en: Duplicates will be detected by a combination of firstname, lastname and email addresses.
zh: 使用firstname，lastname和email address字段来检查是否有重复。

en: Duplicates will be detected using the participant_id field in this CSV file.
zh: 在这个CSV文件中，使用participant_id字段来检查是否有重复。

en: Duration
zh: 时长

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (informal)
zh: 荷兰语（非正式）

en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: EM value
zh: EM值

en: ERROR MESSAGE
zh: 错误信息

en: EUC-JP Japanese
zh: EUC-JP 日语

en: EUC-KR Korean
zh: EUC-KR 韩语

en: Each answer may only be a number.
zh: 每个答案仅可以为一个数字。

en: Each answer must be %s
zh: 每个答案必须%s

en: Each answer must be at least %s
zh: 每个答案必须至少%s

en: Each answer must be at most %s
zh: 每个答案必须至多%s

en: Each answer must be between %s and %s
zh: 答案必须介于%s和%s之间

en: Each question has its own graph type defined in its advanced settings.
zh: 每个问题在它的高级设置中都可以定义它自己的图表类型。

en: Earlier than:
zh: 早于：

en: Easy navigation with the "breadcrumbs"
zh: 利用 “线索” 进行快速导航

en: Edge detection format:
zh: 边界检查格式：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑组

en: Edit URL parameter
zh: 改变URL参数

en: Edit and look at the assessements for this survey.
zh: 编辑及查看此问卷调查的评估结果。

en: Edit answer options
zh: 编辑答案项

en: Edit answer options for this question
zh: 编辑此题的选项

en: Edit assessments
zh: 编辑评估

en: Edit attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Edit condition
zh: 编辑条件

en: Edit current user group
zh: 编辑当前用户组

en: Edit data policy settings
zh: 编辑数据政策设置

en: Edit default answer values
zh: 编辑默认答案值

en: Edit default answers
zh: 编辑预设答案

en: Edit default anwers
zh: 编辑默认答案

en: Edit email templates
zh: 编辑邮件模版

en: Edit global settings
zh: 编辑全局设置

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑题组

en: Edit label set
zh: 编辑标签集

en: Edit label sets
zh: 编辑标签集

en: Edit participant
zh: 编辑参与者

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Edit permissions for this survey
zh: 编辑此问卷调查的访问权限

en: Edit presentation and navigation settings
zh: 编辑展示及导航设置

en: Edit publication and access settings
zh: 编辑发布及访问设置

en: Edit question
zh: 编辑问题

en: Edit quota
zh: 编辑配额

en: Edit quotas
zh: 编辑配额

en: Edit quotas for this survey.
zh: 编辑本问卷调查的配额。

en: Edit response
zh: 编辑回应

en: Edit response URL
zh: 编辑反馈URL

en: Edit settings for notification and data management
zh: 编辑通知及数据管理设置

en: Edit settings for publication and access control
zh: 编辑公告及访问控制设置。

en: Edit simple plugin settings
zh: 编辑简单插件设置

en: Edit subquestions
zh: 编辑子问题

en: Edit subquestions for this question
zh: 编辑此题的子问题

en: Edit survey group
zh: 编辑调查问卷组

en: Edit survey menu
zh: 编辑问卷调查菜单

en: Edit survey menu entry
zh: 编辑问卷调查菜单项

en: Edit survey panel integration
zh: 编辑问卷调查面板集成

en: Edit survey participant
zh: 编辑问卷参与者

en: Edit survey permissions
zh: 编辑调查权限

en: Edit survey permissions for group %s
zh: 为用户组%s编辑调查权限

en: Edit survey permissions for user %s
zh: 为用户%s编辑调查权限

en: Edit survey settings
zh: 编辑调查设置

en: Edit text elements and general settings
zh: 编辑文本内容及一般设定

en: Edit the %s line and complete the filename with a full path to the downloaded data file.
zh: 编辑第%s行并输入带全路径的文件名来下载数据文件。

en: Edit the templates for invitation, reminder and registration emails
zh: 编辑邀请函、提醒以及注册邮件

en: Edit theme options
zh: 编辑主题选项

en: Edit theme options for this survey
zh: 编辑此问卷调查的主题

en: Edit theme permissions for user %s
zh: 编辑用户 %s 的主题权限

en: Edit this assessment rule
zh: 编辑此条评估规则

en: Edit this attribute
zh: 编辑这个属性

en: Edit this entry
zh: 编辑此条目

en: Edit this participant
zh: 编辑这个参与者

en: Edit this response
zh: 编辑该反馈

en: Edit this survey menu
zh: 编辑此问卷调查菜单项

en: Edit this survey menu entry
zh: 编辑此问卷调查菜单项

en: Edit this survey participant
zh: 编辑这个调查的参与者

en: Edit this user
zh: 编辑该用户

en: Edit user
zh: 修改用户

en: Edit user group
zh: 编辑用户组

en: Edit user permissions for user %s
zh: 给 %s 用户编辑权限

en: Edit user roles
zh: 编辑用户角色

en: Edit value
zh: 编辑值

en: Editing
zh: 编辑

en: Editing %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Editing response (ID %s)
zh: 编辑反馈(ID %s)

en: Editing user
zh: 编辑用户

en: Editing user group (Owner: %s)
zh: 编辑用户组（所有者：%s）

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Editor mode
zh: 编辑器模式

en: Either admin login name, password or email is empty
zh: 管理员登录名，密码或者电子邮件有一项为空

en: Either you have been inactive for too long, you have cookies disabled for your browser, or there were problems with your connection.
zh: 您的电脑长时间未活动、或您已禁用浏览器cookies、或网络连接有问题。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email address
zh: 邮件地址

en: Email address is not valid.
zh: 邮件地址不是有效的。

en: Email address of the participant
zh: 参加者的电子邮件地址

en: Email address of the survey administrator
zh: 调查管理员的邮件地址

en: Email address to use
zh: 使用的电子邮件地址

en: Email address:
zh: 邮件地址：

en: Email batch size:
zh: 邮件批发送大小：

en: Email error message %s
zh: 电子邮件错误消息%s

en: Email failed
zh: 发送邮件失败

en: Email method:
zh: Email 方法：

en: Email settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Email status
zh: 电邮状态

en: Email status:
zh: 邮件状态：

en: Email successfully sent.
zh: 电子邮件已成功发送。

en: Email templates
zh: 邮件模版

en: Email templates successfully saved.
zh: 邮件模板已成功保存。

en: Email to %s (%s) failed.
zh: 发送到%s（%s）的电子邮件失败。

en: Email user group
zh: 邮件用户组

en: Email was not sent because demo-mode is activated.
zh: 演示模式 - 邮件未能发送。

en: Email:
zh: 邮件：

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable assessment mode:
zh: 启用评估模式：

en: Enable chart
zh: 启用图表

en: Enable map display
zh: 启用地图显示

en: Enable participant-based response persistence:
zh: 启用基于参与者的响应持久性：

en: Enabling unstable updates will allow you to try alpha and beta versions of extensions. Talk to the extension author for more information.
zh: 启用不稳定的更新将使您可以尝试扩展的Alpha和Beta版本。与扩展作者联系以获取更多信息。

en: Encrypted
zh: 加密

en: Encrypted:
zh: 加密：

en: Encrypted?
zh: 加密了吗？

en: Encryption is disabled because Sodium library isn't installed
zh: 加密被禁用，因为未安装Sodium库

en: Encryption type:
zh: 加密类型：

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End URL:
zh: 结束URL：

en: End message
zh: 结束消息

en: End message:
zh: 结束信息：

en: End tour
zh: 结束教程

en: End url
zh: 结束URL

en: End: %s
zh: 结束：%s

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Ensure a minimum number of possible answers (0=No limit)
zh: 确保最少答案项数目(0=无限制)

en: Enter a boolean equation to validate each subquestion.
zh: 输入条件公式用于验证各子问题。

en: Enter a boolean equation to validate the whole question.
zh: 输入一个布尔型方程式来校验整个问题的正确性。

en: Enter a header text for the first scale
zh: 为首个尺度输入表头文本

en: Enter a header text for the second scale
zh: 为第二个尺度输入表头文本

en: Enter a list of response IDs that are to be deleted, separated by comma.
zh: 输入计划删除的ID列表，中间用英文逗号隔开。

en: Enter a name and password for this survey and click save below.
zh: 为本次调查输入一个用户名和密码并点击下面的保存。

en: Enter a new key
zh: 添加一个新密钥

en: Enter a title for your first question group
zh: 为第一个问题组输入标题

en: Enter one label per line. You can provide a code by separating code and label text with a semicolon or tab. For multilingual surveys you add the translation(s) on the same line separated with a semicolon or tab.
zh: 每行输入一个标签。您可使用英文分号或tab键作为分隔符，分开代码和标签文本。对于多语种调查，您可在同一行内提供翻译，用分号或tab键来分隔。

en: Enter question ID to get subquestion order from a previous question
zh: 输入问题ID以便从先前问题获取子题排序

en: Enter the code(s) of Multiple choice question(s) (separated by semicolons) to exclude the matching answer options in this question.
zh: 输入多选题编码（分号分隔）来排除匹配的答案项。

en: Enter the code(s) of Multiple choice question(s) (separated by semicolons) to only show the matching answer options in this question.
zh: 输入多选题编码（分号分隔）来显示匹配的答案项。

en: Enter your answers:
zh: 输入你的答案：

en: Enter your details below, and an email containing the link to participate in this survey will be sent immediately.
zh: 在下面填写您的详细资料，然后一封包含参与该调查的链接的邮件会立刻发送。

en: Enter your hostname and port, e.g.: %s
zh: 输入主机名称及端口号, 如%s

en: Enter your hostname and port, e.g.: imap.gmail.com:995
zh: 请输入主机名和端口号，例如：imap.gmail.com:995

en: Enter your labels:
zh: 输入你的标签：

en: Enter your update key:
zh: 输入你的更新密钥：

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Equals sum value
zh: 等于合计值

en: Equals:
zh: 等于：

en: Equation
zh: 方程式

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error %s
zh: 错误 %s

en: Error : %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: Error Files List
zh: 错误文件列表

en: Error code:
zh: 错误代码：

en: Error creating LDAP connection
zh: 创建LDAP连接出错。

en: Error creating role
zh: 创建角色时出错

en: Error files list
zh: 错误文件列表

en: Error in default value : %s
zh: 默认值错误:%s

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Error message returned by IMAP:
zh: IMAP返回的错误信息：

en: Error message: %s
zh: 错误消息：%s

en: Error on %s for subquestion %s: %s
zh: 出现错误 %s 于子问题 %s：%s

en: Error on response update
zh: 响应更新时出错

en: Error saving privacy policy text
zh: 保存隐私权政策文字时出错

en: Error saving results
zh: 保存结果时出错

en: Error saving survey texts
zh: 保存调查文本时出错

en: Error when saving %s for plugin %s
zh: 保存 %s 插件部件时发生错误，对应插件 %s

en: Error while creating zip file
zh: 创建zip文件时出现错误

en: Error while saving group:
zh: 保存组时出错：

en: Error while saving:
zh: 保存时出错：

en: Error while updating template permissions.
zh: 更新模板权限时出错。

en: Error!
zh: 错误！

en: Error! Please change your password from your profile settings.
zh: 错误！请从个人资料设置中更改密码。

en: Error! Some theme(s) inherit from this theme
zh: 错误！一些主题从该主题继承

en: Error! You do not have the permission to edit this user.
zh: 错误！您无权编辑此用户。

en: Error. Deleted %s attribute(s). Error message: %s
zh: 错误。删除 %s 属性。错误信息：%s

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Error: 'other' is a reserved keyword.
zh: 错误: 'other'是保留关键字。

en: Error: Cannot purge files for a survey that is not deleted. Please delete the survey normally in the survey view.
zh: 错误: 无法清除尚未删除的调查问卷包含的文件。请先在调查问卷视图中正常删除调查问卷。

en: Error: Could not delete some files:
zh: 错误: 无法删除某些文件:

en: Error: Could not delete survey files.
zh: 错误: 无法删除调查文件。

en: Error: Email failed, this may indicate a PHP Mail Setup problem on the server. Your survey details have still been saved, however you will not get an email with the details. You should note the "name" and "password" you just used for future reference.
zh: 错误：发送邮件失败，这表明服务器的PHP邮件设置或许有误。调查细节仍然会被保存，但不能通过邮件获取详情。请记住刚刚设定的"name" 和 "password" 以备日后使用。

en: Error: Found no configuration for plugin. Please contact the plugin author.
zh: 错误：找不到插件配置。请联系插件作者。

en: Error: Response table does not exist. Survey cannot be deactivated.
zh: 错误：反馈表不存在。无法停用调查。

en: Error: Theme "%s" is not installed.
zh: 错误:未安装主题"%s"。

en: Error: There are no answer options for this question and/or they don't exist in this language.
zh: 错误：本语言未含此问题的标签集或问题答案项不存在。

en: Error: There are no answers defined for this question.
zh: 错误：没有为这个问题定义答案。

en: Error: This question has no answers.
zh: 错误：该问题没有答案项。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate answer codes.
zh: 错误：使用了同样的答案项编码。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate label codes.
zh: 错误：使用了重复的标签编码。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate subquestion codes.
zh: 错误：您试图使用重复的子问题编码。

en: Error: You have to enter a group title for each language.
zh: 错误：您必须为每个语言输入一个组标题。

en: Error: You have to enter a name for this label set.
zh: 错误：您必须为这个标签集输入一个名字。

en: Error: no email has been send.
zh: 错误：尚未发送电子邮件。

en: Errors happened during the update check. Please notify the extension authors for support.
zh: 更新检查期间发生错误。请通知扩展程序作者以获取支持。

en: Estonian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Every row is one subquestion. We recommend the usage of logical or numerical codes for subquestions. Your participants cannot see the subquestion code, only the subquestion text itself.
zh: 每行为一个子问题。我们对子问题建议使用逻辑或数字代码。调查对象不会看到子问题代码，只会看到子问题本身。

en: Everybody
zh: 所有人

en: Everything looks alright. Please proceed to the next step.
zh: 一切正常。请继续下一步骤。

en: Exactly %d character long.|Exactly %d characters long.
zh: 完全是%d个字符。|完全是%d个字符。

en: Example data
zh: 示例数据

en: Excel
zh: 电子表格（Excel）

en: Exclude answers?
zh: 排除答案？

en: Exclude quotas?
zh: 排除配额？

en: Exclude record IDs?
zh: 排除的记录号？

en: Exclude survey permissions?
zh: 排除调查权限？

en: Excludes all other options if a certain answer is selected - just enter the answer code(s) separated with a semicolon.
zh: 如果选择特定的答案，将不会包含所有其他选项 - 只需要输入答案的代码，使用分号进行分隔。

en: Exclusive option
zh: 排除选项

en: Execute survey
zh: 执行调查

en: Existing attribute
zh: 现有属性

en: Existing participant attributes
zh: 现有参与者属性

en: Existing survey participant attributes
zh: 现存调查参与者属性

en: Exit and clear survey
zh: 退出并清除调查

en: Expand all
zh: 展开所有

en: Expand/Collapse
zh: 打开/收起

en: Expected expressions separated by commas
zh: 表达式需要用逗号分隔

en: Expected left parentheses after function name
zh: 函数名称后需要左括号

en: Expected right parentheses
zh: 需要右括号

en: Expert mode
zh: 专家模式

en: Expiration
zh: 过期

en: Expiration date/time:
zh: 过期日期/时间：

en: Expire survey
zh: 调查过期

en: Expired
zh: 过期

en: Expired: %s
zh: 过期：%s

en: Expiry date/time:
zh: 结束日期/时间：

en: Exponential expression
zh: 指数函数表达

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export %s participants to CSV
zh: 导出 %s 调查参与者至 CSV文件

en: Export VV file
zh: 导出VV文件

en: Export a VV survey file
zh: 导出VV调查文件

en: Export all participants
zh: 导出所有参与者

en: Export as CSV
zh: 导出为CSV

en: Export as...
zh: 导出为...

en: Export current group
zh: 导出当前组

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Export format:
zh: 导出格式：

en: Export images
zh: 导出图片

en: Export label set
zh: 导出标签集

en: Export language:
zh: 导出语言：

en: Export multiple label sets
zh: 导出多标签集

en: Export participant to CSV
zh: 导出 调查 参与者为 CSV 文件

en: Export participants
zh: 导出参与者

en: Export printable survey
zh: 导入可打印的调查

en: Export questions as:
zh: 导出问题为:

en: Export resources as ZIP archive
zh: 导出资源为ZIP档

en: Export response data to SPSS
zh: 导出调查结果数据到SPSS

en: Export responses
zh: 导出回答

en: Export responses as:
zh: 导出回答为:

en: Export responses to SPSS
zh: 导出回答为SPSS格式

en: Export results
zh: 导出结果

en: Export selected label sets
zh: 导出选定标签集

en: Export survey
zh: 导出调查

en: Export survey archive
zh: 导出调查档案

en: Export survey results
zh: 导出调查结果

en: Export survey structure
zh: 导出调查结构

en: Export syntax
zh: 导出句法

en: Export these responses as PDF:
zh: 将这些响应导出为PDF：

en: Export these responses as queXML PDF:
zh: 将这些响应导出为queXML PDF：

en: Export this label set
zh: 导出标签集

en: Export this question group
zh: 导出当前题组

en: Export this question to PDF.
zh: 把这个问题导出到PDF文件。

en: Export this response
zh: 导出该反馈

en: Export type
zh: 导出类型

en: Export:
zh: 导出：

en: Exported
zh: 已导出

en: Exporting a questionnaire to queXML allows you to create PDF documents that can be printed, filled then scanned and processed using queXF software.
zh: 导出调查问卷为queXML可以让您创建PDF文件、打印、填写、扫描并用queXF软件进行处理。

en: Expression Engine
zh: 正则表达式引擎

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Extend theme
zh: 扩展主题

en: Extended
zh: 扩展

en: Extends
zh: 基于

en: Extension "%s" is already installed.
zh: 扩展名“%s”已安装。

en: Extension "%s" is not compatible with your LimeSurvey version.
zh: 扩展名“%s”与您的LimeSurvey版本不兼容。

en: Extension %s has no updater defined in config.xml
zh: 扩展%s在config.xml中没有定义更新程序

en: Extension configuration file is not valid or missing.
zh: 扩展名配置文件无效或丢失。

en: Extension configuration file is not valid.
zh: 扩展名配置文件无效。

en: Extension is not compatible with your LimeSurvey version.
zh: 扩展程序与您的LimeSurvey版本不兼容。

en: External Link
zh: 外部链接

en: Extra comma found in function
zh: 函数内发现多余逗号

en: Extra right parentheses detected
zh: 检测到额外的右括号

en: Extra token found after expressions
zh: 表达式后发现多余操作代码

en: Extra tokens found
zh: 发现多余的操作代码

en: Extracted files not found - maybe a permission problem?
zh: 没找到解压后的文件 - 也许是权限问题？

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed saving the role
zh: 保存角色失败

en: Failed to activate the plugin.
zh: 激活插件失败。

en: Failed to add group! Group already exists.
zh: 添加用户组失败！用户组已存在。

en: Failed to add group! Group name length more than 20 characters.
zh: 添加用户组失败！组名长度不可超过20个字符。

en: Failed to add user
zh: 添加用户失败

en: Failed to add user group.
zh: 用户组添加失败。

en: Failed to add user.
zh: 添加用户失败。

en: Failed to create participant entries
zh: 无法创建参与者条目

en: Failed to deactivate the plugin.
zh: 取消插件失败。

en: Failed to delete answer
zh: 删除答案项无效

en: Failed to delete subquestion
zh: 删除子问题失败

en: Failed to edit user group! Group already exists?
zh: 无法编辑用户组！群组已经存在？

en: Failed to generate random string for token. Please check your configuration and ensure that the openssl or mcrypt extension is enabled.
zh: 无法为令牌生成随机字符串。请检查您的配置，并确保启用了openssl或mcrypt扩展。

en: Failed to open the inbox of the bounce email account.
zh: 无法打开退回电子邮件帐户的收件箱。

en: Failed to open the uploaded file!
zh: 打开上传文件失败！

en: Failed to remove user.
zh: 删除用户失败。

en: Failed to update answer:
zh: 更新回答失败：

en: Failed to update answers
zh: 更新答案项失败

en: Failed to update survey permissions!
zh: 调查权限更新失败！

en: Fax to:
zh: 传真：

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Field caption
zh: 字段标题

en: Field description
zh: 字段描述

en: Fields marked with an asterisk (%s) are mandatory.
zh: 带星号的 (%s) 字段为必填。

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory.
zh: 用星号标记的字段是必填字段。

en: Fields with %s are required.
zh: 带 %s标记的字段不能为空

en: Fields with %s*%s are required.
zh: 表单域 %s*%s 不能为空。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File %s
zh: 文件 %s

en: File %s cannot be deleted for security reasons.
zh: 出于安全原因，无法删除文件 %s 。

en: File %s couldn't be deleted. Please check the permissions on the /upload/themes folder
zh: 无法删除文件%s。请检查 /upload/template 文件夹的权限

en: File %s deleted
zh: 文件%s已删除

en: File %s uploaded
zh: 文件 %s 已上传

en: File %s uploaded and %s files unpacked
zh: 已上传%s文件，已解压缩%s文件

en: File %s, line %s.
zh: 文件 %s, 行 %s.

en: File backup created: %s
zh: 创建备份文件：%s

en: File could not be uploaded
zh: 无法上传文件

en: File count
zh: 文件数

en: File extension:
zh: 文件扩展名：

en: File is uploaded to currently selected folder
zh: 文件上传到当前选择的文件夹

en: File management
zh: 文件管理

en: File manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: File metadata
zh: 文件元数据

en: File name
zh: 文件名称

en: File seems empty or has only one line
zh: 文件为空或者只有一行

en: File should be a standard CSV (comma delimited) file with optional double quotes around values (default for most spreadsheet tools). The first line must contain the field names. The fields can be in any order.
zh: 文件应为标准CSV（逗号分隔）格式，数值可选择用双引号括起来（大多数表格软件的默认设置）。首行应该包含字段名。字段可按任意顺序排列。

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: File successfully deleted
zh: 文件已成功删除

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: File upload succeeded.
zh: 文件上传成功。

en: File: %s
zh: 文件: %s

en: File: %s (%s)
zh: 文件: %s (%s)

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Files Css
zh: CSS 文件

en: Files Js
zh: JS 文件

en: Files Print Css
zh: 文件打印CSS

en: Files are ready for download in archive %s.
zh: 准备将文件下载到归档%s中。

en: Files imported:
zh: 已导入文件：

en: Files skipped:
zh: 略过文件：

en: Files successfully copied
zh: 文件复制成功

en: Files successfully moved
zh: 文件成功移动

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾语

en: Filter HTML for XSS:
zh: 为XSS过滤HTML：

en: Filter blank email addresses:
zh: 筛选空白邮件地址：

en: Filter by email address:
zh: 邮件地址过滤：

en: Filter by language:
zh: 语种过滤：

en: Filter duplicate records:
zh: 筛选重复记录：

en: Filter the available answers by this value
zh: 按值筛选现有答案项

en: Filtered from statistics script
zh: 通过统计脚本筛选

en: Final equation to set in database, defaults to question text.
zh: 数据库中配置相等，默认为问题文本。

en: Finalize response submission
zh: 完成反馈提交

en: Finally, activate your survey
zh: 最后，启用您的调查问卷

en: Find first occurrence of a string
zh: 查找字符串首次出现

en: Find highest value
zh: 找出最高价值

en: Find lowest value
zh: 找出最小价值

en: Find position of first occurrence of a case-insensitive string
zh: 查找字符串首次出现的位置，不区分大小写

en: Find position of first occurrence of a string
zh: 查找字符串首次出现的位置

en: Find updates
zh: 查找更新

en: Find whether the type of a variable is string
zh: 判断变量类型是否是字符串

en: Finds whether a value is not a number
zh: 发现一个值是否不是一个数

en: Finds whether a variable is NULL
zh: 判断变量是否为NULL

en: Finds whether a variable is a number or a numeric string
zh: 判断变量是数字还是数字字符串

en: Finds whether the type of a variable is float
zh: 判断变量类型是否为浮点数

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finish & save
zh: 完成并保存

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: First choice
zh: 第一选择

en: First line contains the code of questions:
zh: 第一行包含问题代码：

en: First name
zh: 名

en: First name of the participant
zh: 参加者的名字

en: First name:
zh: 名字：

en: Fix automatically numeric value
zh: 自动修复数值

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder: %s
zh: 文件: %s

en: Follow the following link to update it
zh: 按下面的链接来更新它

en: Following survey(s) are not yet active but you can register for them.
zh: 下列调查尚未激活，您可以报名参加。

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Font size of PDFs:
zh: PDF文件的字体大小：

en: Fontawesome icon
zh: Fontawesome 字体图标

en: For easy opening in MS Excel, change the extension to 'tab' or 'txt'
zh: 想方便在MS Excel内打开，请把扩展名更改为'tab' 或 'txt'

en: For expression
zh: 用于表达式

en: For list dropdown boxes, show up to this many rows
zh: 对于下拉列表框，显示所有行

en: For more information consult our manual, or our forums.
zh: 更多信息可查阅使用手册或论坛。

en: For more information please consult our manual or our forum.
zh: 更多信息请查阅用户手册或论坛。

en: For now it's best to leave these additional settings as they are. If you want to know more about randomization and relevance settings, have a look at our manual.
zh: 目前最好保持这些附加设置原始值。如果您想获知更多关于随机化及相关设置，请查阅手册。

en: For our simple survey it is better to start in open access mode.
zh: 对我们这份简单调查问卷来说，最好是开启开放访问模式。

en: For this simple survey the default settings are ok, but read the disclaimer carefully when you activate your own surveys.
zh: 对这份简单调查问卷来讲，可以使用默认设置， 但在启用您自己的调查问卷时，请仔细阅读声明。

en: Forbidden Extension
zh: 禁用扩展

en: Force HTTPS:
zh: 强制 HTTPS：

en: Force each answer option to have the same height.
zh: 强制每个答案选项具有相同高度。

en: Force import:
zh: 强制导入：

en: Force the choice list and the rank list to have the same height.
zh: 强制每个选项表单及有序表单选项具有相同高度。

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记你的密码？

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format a GMT date/time
zh: 格式化GMT日期/时间

en: Format a local date/time
zh: 格式化一个本地时间/日期

en: Format a local time/date as integer
zh: 格式的本地时间/日期作为整数

en: Format a number with grouped thousands
zh: 数字格式按千位分组

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Format: %s
zh: 格式：%s

en: Found %s plugins in file system
zh: 在文件系统中找到%s个插件

en: Found & writable
zh: 发现 & 可写入

en: Found no configuration file for this plugin.
zh: 找不到此插件的配置文件。

en: Found no file
zh: 找不到文件

en: Found no participant share
zh: 没有发现参与者分享

en: Found no plugin with id %d
zh: 找不到ID为%d的插件

en: Found no plugin with id %d.
zh: 找不到ID为%d的插件。

en: Found no plugin with name %s
zh: 找不到名称为%s的插件

en: Found no plugin, or plugin already active.
zh: 未找到插件，或插件已处于活动状态。

en: Found no plugin, or plugin not active.
zh: 未找到插件，或插件未激活。

en: Found no response with ID %d
zh: 未找到 ID为 %d的回答

en: Four
zh: 四

en: French
zh: 法语

en: From left to right it should be 'Create survey', 'List surveys' and 'Global settings'. Best we start by creating a survey.
zh: 自左至右应为 '创建调查', '列出调查' 及 '全局设置'。我们最好从创建一个问卷调查开始。

en: From survey participants table
zh: 从调查参与者列表

en: From:
zh: 来自：

en: Fruity fonts
zh: Fruity 字体

en: Fruity variations
zh: Fruity 变化

en: Fula
zh: 富拉语

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Full answers
zh: 完整答案

en: Full lock
zh: 全锁

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Full name:
zh: 全名：

en: Full names
zh: 全名

en: Full question text
zh: 完整问题文本

en: Full responses
zh: 全部反馈者

en: Full selector
zh: 全部选择

en: Full template editor
zh: 模板编辑器

en: Function does not support %s arguments
zh: 函数不支持%s个参数

en: Function must have at least %s argument|Function must have at least %s arguments
zh: 函数必须至少包含%s个自变量|函数必须至少包含%s个自变量

en: Function supports this many arguments, where -1=unlimited: %s
zh: 函数支持许多参数，where -1=unlimited: %s。

en: Further settings for application administrator
zh: 应用管理员更多设置

en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh: GB2312 简体中文

en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh: GBK 简体中文

en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh: GEOSTD8 乔治亚语

en: GET data method
zh: GET数据方法

en: GNU General Public License:
zh: GNU通用公共许可证

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: General filters
zh: 常规筛选

en: General options
zh: 通用选项

en: General replacements
zh: 通用替代品

en: General settings
zh: 常规设定

en: General settings & texts
zh: 一般设定及文本

en: General survey settings
zh: 问卷调查常规设置

en: Generate QR-Code
zh: 生成二维码

en: Generate a random integer
zh: 产生一个随机整数

en: Generate access codes
zh: 生成访问代码

en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: German (informal)
zh: 德语（非正式）

en: Get UNIX timestamp for a date (each of the 6 arguments are optional)
zh: 获取日期的UNIX时间戳（6个参数供选）

en: Get float value of a variable
zh: 获取变量的浮点值

en: Get order from previous question
zh: 为从以往的问题

en: Get string length
zh: 获取字符串长度

en: Get system information
zh: 获取系统信息

en: Get the default location using the user's IP address?
zh: 使用用户的IP地址获取默认位置？

en: Get the integer value of a variable
zh: 得到整数变量的值

en: Get value of pi
zh: 找出pi的价值

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Global settings were saved.
zh: 全局设置已保存。

en: Global survey settings
zh: 调查全局设置

en: Go to question
zh: 转至问题

en: Go to question group
zh: 转至问题组

en: Go to survey
zh: 进行调查

en: Go to survey participant and token settings
zh: 进入调查参与者和参与码设置

en: Go to today
zh: 跳转到今天

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID:
zh: Google分析跟踪ID：

en: Google Analytics settings:
zh: 谷歌站点分析设置：

en: Google Analytics style:
zh: 谷歌分析样式：

en: Google Maps
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps API key:
zh: Google Maps API Key：

en: Google Translate API key:
zh: Google Maps API Key：

en: Grand total
zh: 累计

en: Graph labels:
zh: 图形标签：

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Greater than (Strings)
zh: 大于（字符串）

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Greater than or equal to (Strings)
zh: 大于或等于（字符串）

en: Greater than:
zh: 大于：

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Gross percentage
zh: 总百分比

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group / Question order
zh: 组/问题排序

en: Group 1: The first lot of questions
zh: 第1组：第一批问题

en: Group ID
zh: 组ID

en: Group ID (gid): “%s” already set with language ”%s”.
zh: 组ID（gid）：“%s”已设置为语言“%s”。

en: Group by Group
zh: 按组分页

en: Group by group
zh: 按组显示

en: Group cant be deleted, because of depending conditions
zh: 由于依赖关系，不能删除组

en: Group could not be deleted
zh: 无法删除组

en: Group description
zh: 题组描述

en: Group description:
zh: 题组描述：

en: Group list
zh: 群组列表

en: Group member can only see own group:
zh: 组员仅可查看自己的组：

en: Group members
zh: 组成员

en: Group name
zh: 组名

en: Group name can contain only alphanumeric character, underscore or dot.
zh: 组名只能包含字母数字字符，下划线或点。

en: Group not found
zh: 找不到组

en: Group not found.
zh: 未发现组。

en: Group of checkboxes
zh: 复选框组

en: Group order
zh: 题组顺序

en: Group overview
zh: 群组概述

en: Group quick actions
zh: 问题组快速操作

en: Group relevance:
zh: 题组相关性:

en: Group summary
zh: 题组摘要

en: Group time
zh: 组时间

en: Group:
zh: 题组：

en: Group:
zh: 组：

en: GroupId missing
zh: 缺少组ID

en: Groups in this survey
zh: 此调查中的组

en: Groups to which I belong
zh: 我属于的用户组

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特语

en: HP West European
zh: HP 西欧

en: HTML editor
zh: HTML编辑器

en: HTML editor mode:
zh: HTML编辑器模式：

en: Handle shape
zh: 处理形状

en: Has been reset
zh: 已重置

en: Header for first scale
zh: 首个尺度的标题

en: Header for second scale
zh: 第二个尺度的标题

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Height of dropdown
zh: 下拉列表高度

en: Hello
zh: 你好

en: Hello %s,
zh: 您好 %s，

en: Hello World Admin Module
zh: Hello World管理模块

en: Hello World From Global Settings!
zh: 全局设置中的Hello World！

en: Hello,
    
    A new response was submitted for your survey '{SURVEYNAME}'.
    
    Click the following link to see the individual response:
    {VIEWRESPONSEURL}
    
    Click the following link to edit the individual response:
    {EDITRESPONSEURL}
    
    View statistics by clicking here:
    {STATISTICSURL}
zh: 您好,
     
     有一份新的反馈已提交至您的问卷调查 '{SURVEYNAME}'.
     
    
     
    点击以下链接查看详情:
     {VIEWRESPONSEURL}
     
    
     
    点击以下链接编辑详情回复:
    {EDITRESPONSEURL}
     
    
    查看统计信息以点击此处:
    
     {STATISTICSURL}

en: Hello,
    
    A new response was submitted for your survey '{SURVEYNAME}'.
    
    Click the following link to see the individual response:
    {VIEWRESPONSEURL}
    
    Click the following link to edit the individual response:
    {EDITRESPONSEURL}
    
    View statistics by clicking here:
    {STATISTICSURL}
    
    
    The following answers were given by the participant:
    {ANSWERTABLE}
zh: 您好，
    
    有一个新反馈已提交至您的问卷调查 '{SURVEYNAME}'.
    
    点击下面链接查看回答详情:
    {VIEWRESPONSEURL}
    
     
    点击下面链接编辑回答详情:
     {EDITRESPONSEURL}
     
    
    查看统计信息点击此处:
     {STATISTICSURL}
     
    
     
     以下回答由参与者提供:
     {ANSWERTABLE}

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help about this question
zh: 本题的帮助

en: Help:
zh: 帮助：

en: Here are your new credentials.
zh: 这是您的新凭据。

en: Here you can select to start your survey in closed access mode.
zh: 您可以在此处选择并将您的调查问卷开启为封闭模式。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hidden:
zh: 隐藏:

en: Hide advanced settings
zh: 隐藏高级设定

en: Hide blacklisted participants:
zh: 隐藏黑名单中的参与者：

en: Hide both
zh: 全部隐藏

en: Hide privacy info
zh: 隐藏隐私信息

en: Hide the tip that is normally shown with a question
zh: 隐藏问题提示

en: Hide this question at any time. This is useful for including data using answer prefilling.
zh: 始终隐藏该题。这在使用答案预填来包含数据时很有用。

en: Hide tip
zh: 隐藏提示

en: Hindi
zh: 北印度语

en: Hint when response is not valid
zh: 回答无效时提示

en: Hint when response is valid
zh: 回答有效时提示

en: Hints and warnings:
zh: 提示和警告：

en: Home page settings
zh: 主页设定

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: How many roads must a man walk down?
zh: 一个男人要走过多少路？

en: How many rows to display
zh: 显示的行数

en: How many users should be created
zh: 应该创建多少个用户

en: However it is very important that you clear your browser cache now. After that please click the button below.
zh: 现在您需要清空您的浏览器缓存。之后点击下面的按钮。

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: I accept
zh: 我接受

en: I confirm
zh: 我确认

en: ID
zh: 识别号

en: IFrame embedding allowed:
zh: 允许页面嵌入：

en: IP Addresses will be logged
zh: IP地址会被记入日志

en: IP Info DB API Key:
zh: IP Info DB API Key：

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: IP as default location
zh: IP作为默认位置

en: ISO 8859-1 West European (latin1)
zh: 西欧字符（latin1）

en: ISO 8859-13 Baltic (latin7)
zh: 巴拉克语（多语言）

en: ISO 8859-2 Central European (latin2)
zh: 中欧字符（latin2）

en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh: ISO 8859-7 希腊语

en: ISO 8859-8 Hebrew
zh: ISO 8859-8 希伯来语

en: ISO 8859-9 Turkish (latin5)
zh: 土耳其语（多语言）

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon name must be a simple class name (alphanumeric, space, minus and underscore).
zh: 图标名称必须是简单的类名称（字母数字，空格，减号和下划线）。

en: Icon:
zh: 图标：

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Identifier:
zh: 标识符：

en: If errors are showing up you might have to execute this script repeatedly.
zh: 如果出现错误，可能是您重复执行了这个脚本。

en: If necessary the database will be updated in a final step.
zh: 如有必要数据库会在最后一步更新。

en: If necessary the database will be updated.
zh: 如有必要将更新数据库。

en: If one of the subquestions is marked then for each marked subquestion this value is added as assessment.
zh: 如果某个子问题已标记，则对于每个标记的子问题来说该值添作评估。

en: If participant access codes are used, the public may register for this survey
zh: 如果使用参与者访问代码，则公众可以注册参加此调查

en: If the button above is not working, please copy this link into the address line of your browser
zh: 如果上面的按钮不起作用，请将此链接复制到浏览器的地址栏中

en: If the database does not yet exist it will be created (make sure your database user has the necessary permissions). In contrast, if there are existing LimeSurvey tables in that database they will be upgraded automatically after installation.
zh: 如果该数据库不存在，那么系统将创建此数据库（请确认你提供的数据库用户有相应的权限）。否则，如果现有数据库中已经存在LimeSurvey数据表，那么该数据表在安装过程中会被自动升级。

en: If the external-option is not set, this will be appended to the current admin url.
zh: 如果外部选项未设置，此项将被附加到当前管理URL.

en: If the link does not work and you turn on HTTPS, LimeSurvey will break and you won't be able to access it.
zh: 如果链接无效并且您已开启HTTPS，LimeSurvey 将中断并且无法访问。

en: If the link should have any extra classes, please insert them here.
zh: 如链接需要使用额外的类，可以在此插入。

en: If the option -Anonymized responses- is activated only a dummy date stamp (1980-01-01) will be used for all responses to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh: 如果启用-匿名回答-这个选项， 所有回答将使用(1980-01-01)这一虚设时间戳来保证参与者的匿名性。

en: If the participant marks all options, uncheck all and check the option set in the "Exclusive option" setting
zh: 如果参与者标记了所有选项，把所有都取消勾选并勾选"独家选项"设置内的选项

en: If the username and email address is valid and you are allowed to use the internal database authentication a new password has been sent to you.
zh: 如果用户名和电邮是有效的，并且你有权限使用内部数据库认证，新密码已发送给您。

en: If you are blacklisted but want to participate in this survey and want to receive invitations please click the following link:
    {OPTINURL}
zh: 如果您被列入了黑名单并想参与本调查、希望能接收到邀请的话，请点击下面链接：
    {OPTOUTURL}

en: If you are using participants or notification emails you need to set an administrator email address.
zh: 如果使用参与者或通知电子邮件，则需要设置管理员电子邮件地址。

en: If you are using token functions or notifications emails you need to set an administrator email address.
zh: 如果您使用的是令牌功能或通知邮件，你需要设置管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: If you choose '%s' please also specify your choice in the accompanying text field.
zh: 如果您选择了'%s'选项，请在旁边的文本框内详细说明您的答案。

en: If you click on this tab, the survey settings menu will be displayed. The most important settings of your survey are accessible from this menu.
zh: 如果您点击此标签，将显示调查设置菜单。在此菜单中进和调查表最重要的设置。

en: If you disable this option : user with XSS restriction still can add script. This allow user to add cross-site scripting javascript system.
zh: 如果禁用此选项：具有XSS限制的用户仍然可以添加脚本。这允许用户添加跨站点脚本javascript系统。

en: If you do not want to participate in this survey and don't want to receive any more invitations please click the following link:
    {OPTOUTURL}
zh: 如果您不想参与本调查，并且不再希望接收邀请，请点击下面链接：
    {OPTOUTURL}

en: If you don't have an account on limesurvey.org, please %sregister first%s.
zh: 如果您没有limesurvey.org上的账户，请先%s注册一个%s。

en: If you entered the URL manually please check your spelling and try again.
zh: 如果你是手动输入URL，请检查你的输入后再重试。

en: If you give an email address, an email containing the details will be sent to you.
zh: 如果您提供了邮件地址，您就会收到一封包含详细资料的邮件。

en: If you have a lot of items and use a filter you can disable this to improve browser speed.
zh: 如果您有很多项目并使用过滤器，则可以禁用此项以提高浏览器速度。

en: If you have any issues, please try using a modern browser first, before reporting it.
zh: 如果您遇到任何问题，请在上报前，首先尝试使用较现代的浏览器。

en: If you have any questions regarding this mail please do not hesitate to contact the site administrator at %s. Thank you!
zh: 如果对于邮件有问题，请立即联系%s网站管理员。谢谢！

en: If you have been issued an access code, please enter it in the box below and click 'Continue'.
zh: 如果您已获得访问密码，请在下面的框中输入该密码，然后单击“继续”。

en: If you remove this attribute, you will lose all information.
zh: 如果去除这个属性，那么会丢失所有信息。

en: If you replace the label set the existing asssessment values will be lost.
zh: 如果你替换标签组，现有的评估值将会丢失。

en: If you replace the label set these translations will be lost.
zh: 如果你替换标签组，现有的翻译将会丢失。

en: If you think this is a server error, please contact %s.
zh: 如果您认为这是个服务器错误，请联系%s。

en: If you turn on the -Anonymized responses- option and create a tokens table, LimeSurvey will mark your completed tokens only with a 'Y' instead of date/time to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh: 如果您开启了-匿名回答-选项并创建了操作代码表，Limesurvey将会用'Y'替代日期/时间来标记已完成的操作代码，以确保参与者的匿名性。

en: If you want to activate it click here:
zh: 如果您想启用它请点击这里:

en: If you want to apply original theme options, click here:
zh: 如想应用原主题选项，点击此处:

en: If you want to change the question group this question is in.
zh: 如果要更改问题组，请输入此问题。

en: If you want to export blacklisted participants, set "Hide blacklisted participants" to "No" in CPDB settings.
zh: 如果您想要导出参与者黑名单，在 CPDB 配置中设置 “隐藏参与者黑名单” 为 “否”。

en: If you want to import survey on old installation or if your survey have problem: use old version (automatically selected if some code are duplicated).
zh: 如果您想要在老版本上导入问卷或者您的问卷有问题：使用之前的版本（如果某些代码重复，会自动选择）。

en: If you want to know more about them, check our manual.
zh: 如果您想知道更多信息，请查阅说明文档。

en: If you want to modify it %s you can extend it%s.
zh: 如果你想编辑它 %s 您可以先扩展 %s.

en: If you want to specify a link to the survey data policy, set "Show survey policy text with mandatory checkbox" to "Collapsible text" and use the placeholders {STARTPOLICYLINK} and {ENDPOLICYLINK} in the "Survey data policy checkbox label" field to define the link that opens the policy popup. If there is no placeholder given, there will be an appendix.
zh: 如果要指定问卷调查数据策略的链接，请将“显示带强制复选框的调查策略文本”设置为“可折叠文本”，并使用“调查数据策略复选框标签”字段中的占位符{STARTPOLICYLINK}和{ENDPOLICYLINK}定义打开策略弹出窗口的链接。如果没有给出占位符，则会有一个附录。

en: If you wish, you may upload %s more file(s); else you may return back to survey.
zh: 如有需要，您可以再上传%s 个文件；您也可返回调查。

en: If your database is shared, recommended prefix is "lime_" else you can leave this setting blank.
zh: 如果您的数据库已共享，建议前缀为 "lime_"否则您可以置空。

en: If your database is using a custom port attach it using a colon. Example: db.host.com:5431
zh: 如果您的数据库使用自定义端口，后面连接冒号即可。例如：db.host.com:4527

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignored columns
zh: 忽略列

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import (CSV)
zh: 导入（CSV）

en: Import (JSON)
zh: 导入（JSON）

en: Import (XML)
zh: 导入（XML）

en: Import CSV
zh: 导入CSV

en: Import Label Set
zh: 导入标签集

en: Import VV file
zh: 导入VV文件

en: Import a VV response data file
zh: 导入VV反馈数据文件

en: Import a VV survey file
zh: 导入VV调查文件

en: Import a group
zh: 导入题组

en: Import a question
zh: 导入一个问题

en: Import as not finalized answers?
zh: 不作为最终的答案导入？

en: Import failed because of page reload.
zh: 因页面刷新导入失败。

en: Import failed. You specified an invalid file type '%s'.
zh: 导入失败，您提供的文件类型 '%s' 无效。

en: Import failed: Forced import was requested but the input file doesn't contain enough columns to fill the survey.
zh: 导入失败：已经强制导入，但是导入的文件列数不满足调查。

en: Import failed: No answers could be mapped.
zh: 导入失败：反馈结果不匹配。

en: Import group
zh: 导入组

en: Import label set resources
zh: 导入标签集资源

en: Import label set(s)
zh: 导入标签集

en: Import of label set(s) is completed.
zh: 标签集导入已完成。

en: Import of survey is completed.
zh: 调查导入完成。

en: Import old participant table
zh: 导入旧的参与者表

en: Import participants from:
zh: 导入参与者来自：

en: Import permission role from XML
zh: 从XML导入权限角色

en: Import question
zh: 导入问题

en: Import question group
zh: 导入问题组

en: Import resources ZIP archive
zh: 导入资源ZIP档

en: Import responses
zh: 导入反馈

en: Import responses from a deactivated survey table
zh: 从一个停用的调查表中导入反馈

en: Import responses from deactivated survey table
zh: 从停用的调查表导入回复

en: Import role
zh: 导入角色

en: Import survey
zh: 导入问卷调查

en: Import survey administrators from CSV
zh: 从CSV导入调查管理员

en: Import survey administrators from Json
zh: 从Json导入调查管理员

en: Import survey data
zh: 导入调查数据

en: Import survey participants from CSV file
zh: 从CSV文件导入调查参与者

en: Import survey participants from LDAP
zh: 从 LDAP 中导入调查参与者

en: Import survey resources
zh: 导入调查资源

en: Import theme result:
zh: 导入主题结果:

en: Import timings (if exist)
zh: 导入计时（如果存在）

en: Import users
zh: 导入用户

en: Importance
zh: 重要性

en: Important instructions
zh: 重要指示

en: Important: Quote all content that starts with an equal sign to prevent CSV injections.
zh: 重要提示：引用所有以等号开头的内容，以防止CSV注入。

en: Imported Files List
zh: 导入文件列表

en: Imported files list
zh: 导入文件列表

en: Imported files:
zh: 导入的文件：

en: Imported resources for
zh: 导入资源

en: Impossible to delete this group because there is at least one question having a condition on its content
zh: 不能删除此组，因为至少有一个问题的条件和此组相关

en: In the printable version the condition is being replaced with this explanation text.
zh: 在可打印版本中，条件已被该说明文字所代替。

en: In this field you may type a short description of your survey.
zh: 您可在此字段中输入问卷调查的简短描述。

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: Include:
zh: 包括：

en: Incomplete only
zh: 只有未完成

en: Incomplete responses
zh: 未完成反馈者

en: Incomplete responses only
zh: 仅不完整反馈

en: Incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh: 文件夹%s内权限设置不正确

en: Incorrect username and/or password!
zh: 用户名和/或者密码有误！

en: Increase
zh: 增加

en: Incremental
zh: 增量

en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Inherit everything
zh: 继承所有

en: Inherited value:
zh: 继承的值：

en: Initial Superadmin cannot be deleted!
zh: 不能删除超级管理员！

en: Initialise participant table
zh: 初始化参与者表

en: Inline HTML editor
zh: 内联HTML编辑器

en: Inline text
zh: 内嵌文本

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input validation
zh: 输入验证

en: Insert a new subquestion after this one
zh: 在本题后插入新的子题

en: Insert a page break before this question in printable view by setting this to Yes.
zh: 通过设置为“是”在可打印视图内的该问题前插入分页符

en: Insert page break in printable view
zh: 在可打印视图内插入分页符

en: Insert/edit placeholder field
zh: 插入/编辑占位区域

en: Inserting the label set failed.
zh: 插入标签集失败。

en: Inserts HTML line breaks before all newlines in a string
zh: 在字符串所有换行符前插入HTML换行符

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install ZIP
zh: 安装ZIP

en: Install plugin ZIP file
zh: 安装插件ZIP文件

en: Install plugin by ZIP archive
zh: 通过ZIP存档安装插件

en: Install this plugin
zh: 安装当前插件

en: Installation aborted.
zh: 安装中止。

en: Installed survey themes:
zh: 已安装问卷调查主题:

en: Instructions for the impatient
zh: 详细说明

en: Integer only
zh: 仅整数

en: Interface language:
zh: 界面语言：

en: Interfaces
zh: 接口

en: Internal database authentication
zh: 内置数据库认证

en: Internal database authentication method is not allowed for this user
zh: 此用户不能使用内置数据库验证

en: Interview time
zh: 受访时间

en: Invalid PERL Regular Expression: %s
zh: 无效PERL 正则表达式：%s

en: Invalid action
zh: 无效操作

en: Invalid datetime %s value for %s
zh: 日期时间值 %s 对 %s 无效

en: Invalid email address.
zh: 邮件地址不正确。

en: Invalid group id
zh: 无效的组 id

en: Invalid group number for this survey:
zh: 调查的组号无效：

en: Invalid label set.
zh: 无效的标签组。

en: Invalid language
zh: 语言无效

en: Invalid notification id
zh: 无效的通知ID

en: Invalid numeric value for %s
zh: 数值型值对 %s 无效

en: Invalid parameter %s (%s already set)
zh: 无效的参数%s（已设置%s）

en: Invalid question
zh: 无效的问题

en: Invalid question - probably missing subquestions or language-specific settings for language %s
zh: 无效问题 - 可能缺少子问题或%s语言的特定设置

en: Invalid question code %s
zh: 无效的问题代码%s

en: Invalid question group id
zh: 无效的问题组ID

en: Invalid question id
zh: 无效的问题 id

en: Invalid screen name
zh: 无效屏幕名

en: Invalid survey ID
zh: 无效的调查编号

en: Invalid survey id
zh: 无效的调查ID

en: Invalid theme name
zh: 无效主题名称

en: Invalid type.
zh: 无效类型。

en: Invalid value(s) on the stack
zh: 堆栈无效值

en: Invitation
zh: 邀请

en: Invitation %s skipped, already sent.
zh: 已忽略 %s 条已发送邀请。

en: Invitation attachments:
zh: 邀请附件：

en: Invitation email
zh: 邀请邮件

en: Invitation email body
zh: 邀请电子邮件正文

en: Invitation email body:
zh: 邀请邮件内容：

en: Invitation email subject
zh: 邀请邮件主题

en: Invitation email subject:
zh: 邀请邮件主题：

en: Invitation email:
zh: 邀请邮件：

en: Invitation sent date
zh: 邀请发送日期

en: Invitation sent to:
zh: 邀请发送到：

en: Invitation sent?
zh: 邀请已发送？

en: Invitation status:
zh: 邀请状态：

en: Invitation to participate in a survey
zh: 参加调查的邀请

en: Invitations & reminders
zh: 邀请和提醒

en: Invited
zh: 已邀请

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: Is no answer (missing) allowed when either 'Equals sum value' or 'Minimum sum value' are set?
zh: 当设置了'等于总和值' 或 '最小总和值'时是否允许答案空白（缺失）？

en: Is the participant required to give a comment to the uploaded file?
zh: 参与者是否需要给予上传文件一个评论？

en: Is the participant required to give a title to the uploaded file?
zh: 参与者是否需要给予上传文件一个标题？

en: Is your ComfortUpdate up to date?
zh: 您的静默升级已过期？

en: It also makes it easy to do bulk editing of your survey, such as find-replace, bulk-reordering, looping (repeating groups), and testing (such as temporarily disabling mandatory or validation criteria).
zh: 它可以让批量编辑调查更简单，例如查找-替换、批量重新排序、循环（重复组）以及测试（比如临时禁用强制或验证条件）。

en: It completely eliminates the dependence upon SGQA codes.
zh: 可完全消除对SGQA编码的依赖。

en: It is missing a quota message for the following languages:
zh: 缺少以下语言的配额消息：

en: It is not suitable for backing up a LimeSurvey survey as it cannot export conditions, and isn't able to export all question types.
zh: 原样备份LimeSurvey中的调查问卷不适用。因为无法导出条件也无法导出所有问题类型。

en: It is presented group by group.
zh: 按题组显示。

en: It is presented on one single page.
zh: 所有的问题都在一个页面。

en: It is presented question by question.
zh: 按问题显示。

en: It seems that ComfortUpdate doesn't know the version you're trying to update to. Please restart the process.
zh: ComfortUpdate不知道你要升级到哪个版本。请重启这个进程。

en: It seems that the ComfortUpdate server is not responding. Please try again in few minutes or contact the LimeSurvey team.
zh: 静默更新服务器无响应。 请过几分钟之后再试或联系 LimeSurvey 开发团队。

en: It seems that your server doesn't support PHP CURL Library. Please install it before proceeding to ComfortUpdate.
zh: 您的服务器不支持 PHP CURL 库。请在使用静默更新前安装它。

en: It seems you're using a version coming from the LimeSurvey GitHub repository. You can't use ComfortUpdate.
zh: 你使用的版本来自 LimeSurvey GitHub 仓库。你不能使用静默更新。

en: It uses cookies for access control.
zh: 它采用cookies来进行访问控制。

en: It will also contain the necessary stylesheets to put it up on any HTML-ready devices or browsers.
zh: 它也会包括必须的，可用于任何HTML浏览设备或浏览器软件样式表。

en: It will also delete any resources/files that have been uploaded for this survey.
zh: 它也将删除本次调查上传的任何资源/文件。

en: It will include the following data in a ZIP file ending with '.lsa'.
zh: 这将把以下所有以'.lsa'结尾的文件打包成一个ZiP文件。

en: It will not affect your update key.
zh: 不会影响您的更新秘钥。

en: It will not contain any logic or EM-functionality, you'll have to take that into account yourself.
zh: 将不会包含任何逻辑或EM功能，您将需要自己考虑此事。

en: It's still possible to perform statistics on responses using LimeSurvey.
zh: 仍然可以使用LimeSurvey来进行反馈统计。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italian (informal)
zh: 意大利语（非正式）

en: Iterate survey
zh: 迭代调查

en: JS-Debug mode [Backend]:
zh: JS-调试模式[后台]:

en: JS-Debug mode [Frontend]:
zh: JS-调试模式[前端]:

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: JavaScript files:
zh: JavaScript 文件:

en: Join array elements with a string
zh: 连接阵列元素和字符串

en: Join strings, return joined string.This function is an alias of implode("",argN)
zh: 组合字符串，返回组合的字符串。此功能等同于implode("",argN)

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jump to question after import?
zh: 导入后跳到问题？

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Just click on this button and a new window will open, where you can test run your survey.
zh: 点击此按钮将会打开一个新窗口，可以进行问卷调查试运行。

en: Just share this link with some of your friends and of course, test it yourself.
zh: 将此链接发给你的朋友和你自己进行测试。

en: KOI8-R Relcom Russian
zh: KOI8-R Relcom 俄语

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh: KOI8-U Ukrainian 乌克兰语

en: Kazakh
zh: 哈萨克语

en: Keep old value
zh: 保留旧值

en: Key can't be null!
zh: 秘钥不能为空！

en: Key update
zh: 密钥升级

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: 基尼亚卢旺达语

en: Korean
zh: 挪威语

en: Kurdish (Kurmanji)
zh: 库尔德语（Kurmanji）

en: Kurdish (Sorani)
zh: 库尔德语（Sorani语系）

en: Kyrgyz
zh: 吉尔吉斯坦语

en: LDAP authentication
zh: LDAP 认证

en: LDAP authentication failed: LDAP PHP module is not available.
zh: LDAP认证失败：没有LDAP PHP模块。

en: LDAP is disabled or no LDAP query defined.
zh: LDAP已禁用或未定义LDAP查询。

en: LDAP queries are defined by the administrator in the configuration file /application/config/ldap.php .
zh: LDAP的查询定义，是由管理员在配置文件 /application/config/ldap.php 文件中进行设定的。

en: LDAP query
zh: LDAP 查询

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label %s
zh: 标签%s

en: Label could not be created.
zh: 无法创建标签。

en: Label for 'Other:' option
zh: `其它：'选项的标签

en: Label set ID
zh: 标签组ID

en: Label set browser
zh: 标签集浏览器

en: Label set couldn't be saved
zh: 标签集无法保存

en: Label set editor
zh: 标签集编辑器

en: Label set import summary
zh: 标签集导入摘要

en: Label set name
zh: 标签集

en: Label set storage
zh: 标签集存储

en: Label set successfully saved
zh: 标签集已成功保存

en: Label set successfully saved.
zh: 标签集已成功保存。

en: Label set sucessfully created.
zh: 标签集创建成功。

en: Label set sucessfully deleted.
zh: 标签已成功删除。

en: Label set “%s” was successfully deleted.
zh: 标签集“%s”已成功删除。

en: Label sets
zh: 标签集

en: Label sets list
zh: 标签组列表

en: Label wrapping width
zh: 标签包装宽度

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Labels sucessfully updated
zh: 成功地更新标签

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language code
zh: 语言编码

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Language successfully deleted
zh: 语言删除成功

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Language?
zh: 语言

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Languages:
zh: 语言：

en: Last VV version
zh: 最后一个vv版本

en: Last invited
zh: 最后邀请

en: Last login
zh: 上次登录

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Last name of the participant
zh: 参加者的姓氏

en: Last name:
zh: 姓氏：

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Last recorded login
zh: 上次记录的登录

en: Last reminder sent date
zh: 上一个提醒发送日期

en: Last updated:
zh: 最近更新时间：

en: Last visited question:
zh: 最近访问的问题：

en: Last visited survey:
zh: 最近访问的调查：

en: Later than:
zh: 迟于：

en: Latvian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Launch the survey with this participant
zh: 与该参与者一起发起调查

en: Left to right
zh: 从左至右

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Less than (Strings)
zh: 小于（字符串）

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Less than or equal to (Strings)
zh: 小于或等于（字符串）

en: Less than:
zh: 小于：

en: Let's add a question group
zh: 让我们添加一个问题组。

en: Let's have a look at your first survey.
zh: 一起看看您的第一份问卷调查。

en: Let's start with subquestions.
zh: 让我们开始子问题吧。

en: Level
zh: 层级

en: License
zh: 许可

en: License:
zh: 许可证：

en: LimeSurvey 3.x or newer does not support Internet Explorer for the LimeSurvey administration, anymore. However most of the functionality should still work.
zh: LimeSurvey 3.x 及更高版本不再支持使用 Internet Explorer 进行网站管理。但多数功能仍可以工作。

en: LimeSurvey Forums
zh: LimeSurvey论坛

en: LimeSurvey Fruity Theme
zh: LimeSurvey Fruity 主题

en: LimeSurvey Homepage
zh: LimeSurvey首页

en: LimeSurvey Manual
zh: LimeSurvey手册

en: LimeSurvey build
zh: LimeSurvey 编译版本

en: LimeSurvey can attempt to create this database for you.
zh: LimeSurvey可以为您尝试创建数据库。

en: LimeSurvey extension marketplace
zh: LimeSurvey扩展市场

en: LimeSurvey has been installed successfully.
zh: LimeSurvey 已经成功安装。

en: LimeSurvey installer
zh: LimeSurvey安装

en: LimeSurvey offers you a lot of different question types.
zh: LimeSurvey 提供了多种不同的问题类型。

en: LimeSurvey online manual
zh: LimeSurvey在线手册

en: LimeSurvey version
zh: LimeSurvey版本

en: Limesurvey online manual
zh: Limesurvey 在线手册

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Limit the number of possible answers
zh: 限制答案项数目

en: Limit the number of possible answers fixed by number of columns in database
zh: 可以回答数量的显示会根据数据库列的数量进行修正

en: Limit time to answer question (in seconds)
zh: 限时答题（秒）

en: Limit:
zh: 限制：

en: Line
zh: 折线图

en: Line %s
zh: 行 %s

en: Line %s : %s
zh: 行 %s : %s

en: Line %s : %s %s
zh: 行 %s : %s %s

en: Line %s : %s %s (%s)
zh: 行 %s : %s %s (%s)

en: Line %s : %s %s (%s) - token : %s
zh: 行 %s : %s %s (%s) - 令牌 : %s

en: Line %s: Fields found: %s Expected: %s
zh: %s 行：发现列：%s，应该在：%s

en: Line chart
zh: 折线图

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List (Dropdown)
zh: 列表（下拉）

en: List (Radio)
zh: 列表（单选）

en: List active surveys
zh: 启用的调查列表

en: List all
zh: 调查列表

en: List available surveys
zh: 列出有效的问卷调查

en: List menu entries
zh: 列出菜单项

en: List question groups
zh: 列出问题组

en: List questions
zh: 问题列表

en: List survey publicly:
zh: 公开列出调查：

en: List surveys
zh: 问卷调查列表

en: List with comment
zh: 带评论的列表

en: Listed publicly:
zh: 公开列出:

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Load error. Please contact the plugin author.
zh: 加载错误。请联系插件作者。

en: Load now
zh: 现在导入

en: Load unfinished survey
zh: 继续未完成调查

en: Load with pjax
zh: 加载pjax

en: Loading translations
zh: 载入翻译

en: Loading...
zh: 载入...

en: Local Server
zh: 本地服务器

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Lock question organizer
zh: 锁定问题组织者

en: Lock question organizer in sidebar by default:
zh: 默认情况下，将问题组织者锁定在侧栏中：

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Logic
zh: 逻辑

en: Logic File for Survey #
zh: Survey #的逻辑文件

en: Logo
zh: 图标

en: Logo file
zh: 图标文件

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logout successful.
zh: 成功登出。

en: Lowercase characters and digits, starting with a character - length from 6 to 60 characters
zh: 小写字符和数字，从一个字符开始-长度从6到60个字符

en: Luxembourgish
zh: 卢森堡语

en: MYSQL version is only %s
zh: MYSQL 版本只能是 %s

en: MYSQL version required:
zh: MYSQL 版本要求：

en: Mac Central European
zh: Mac 中欧

en: Mac West European
zh: Mac 西欧

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿

en: Mail to all Members
zh: 给所有的会员发邮件

en: Main Admin Screen
zh: 主管理界面

en: Main survey menu
zh: 主调查菜单

en: Maintenance mode is active!
zh: 维护模式已激活！

en: Maintenance mode:
zh: 维护模式：

en: Maintenance modes: 
    Off
    Soft lock - participants are able to finish started surveys, no new participants are allowed
    Full lock - none of participants are allowed to take survey, even if they already started to take it
zh: 维护模式：
    关
    软锁定-参与者能够完成已开始的调查，不允许新参与者
    完全锁定-即使已经开始参加调查，也不允许参与者参加调查

en: Maintenance!
zh: 维护！

en: Make a comment on your choice here:
zh: 请为您的选择做个评论：

en: Make a string lowercase
zh: 字符串小写

en: Make a string uppercase
zh: 字符串大写

en: Make sure all images on this screen are loaded before clicking on the button.
zh: 单击按钮之前，请确保已加载此屏幕上的所有图像。

en: Make the 'Other:' comment field mandatory when the 'Other:' option is active
zh: 当"其它："选项激活时设置 "其它：" 评论字段为必填

en: Make these mappings automatic in future
zh: 以后自动完成类似匹配

en: Makes this question mandatory in your survey. Option "Soft" gives a possibility to skip a question without giving any answer.
zh: 使这个问题在您的调查中成为必需。选项“软”提供了跳过问题而不给出任何答案的可能性。

en: Malay
zh: 马来

en: Malayalam
zh: 缅甸语

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Maltese
zh: 马尔他语

en: Manage attribute fields
zh: 管理属性字段

en: Manage attributes
zh: 管理属性

en: Manage label sets
zh: 管理标签组

en: Manage menu entries
zh: 管理菜单项

en: Manage survey administrators
zh: 管理调查管理员

en: Manage your key
zh: 管理您的密钥

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制

en: Mandatory Question
zh: 必答题

en: Mandatory attribute
zh: 强制属性

en: Mandatory field:
zh: 必填字段：

en: Mandatory fields:
zh: 必答字段：

en: Mandatory:
zh: 必答：

en: Mandatory?
zh: 必填？

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Map height in pixel
zh: 地图像素高度

en: Map participant attributes
zh: 映射参与者属性

en: Map survey participant attributes
zh: 映射调查参与者属性

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map width in pixel
zh: 地图像素宽度

en: Map your central participant attributes to existing survey participant attributes or create new ones
zh: 将您的主要参与者属性映射到现有的调查参与者属性或创建新的参与者属性

en: Map your survey participant attributes to an existing participant attribute or create a new one
zh: 将调查参与者属性映射到现有参与者或创建新属性

en: Map zoom level
zh: 地图缩放级别

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Marathi
zh: 马拉语

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Margin before questionnaireInfo element (mm)
zh: 调查表信息元件前的留白(毫米)

en: Mask questions
zh: 掩码问题

en: Max number of files
zh: 最大文件数

en: Max reminders:
zh: 最多邮件提醒：

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum answers
zh: 最多答案项

en: Maximum characters
zh: 最大字符数

en: Maximum characters allowed
zh: 允许的最大字符数

en: Maximum columns for answers
zh: 回答的最大列

en: Maximum date
zh: 最大日期

en: Maximum date, valide date in any English textual datetime description (YYYY-MM-DD for example). Expression Managed can be used (only with YYYY-MM-DD format) value. For dropdown : only the year is restricted if date use variable not in same page.
zh: 最晚日期，用任何英文字母式时间日期表达格式(如YYYY-MM-DD)进行验证。可用被管理的表达式(仅限YYYY-MM-DD格式)。对于下拉选项: 如果日期使用不在同页的变量则只限制年份。

en: Maximum file size allowed (in KB)
zh: 允许的最大文件大小（KB）

en: Maximum number of files that the participant can upload for this question
zh: 参与者为本题上传的最大文件数

en: Maximum sum value
zh: 最大合计值

en: Maximum sum value of multiple numeric input
zh: 多重数值输入的最大合计值

en: Maximum value
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum value for array(mult-flexible) question type
zh: 阵列（多重弹性）问题类型的最大值

en: Maximum value of the numeric input
zh: 数值输入的最大值

en: Maximum:
zh: 最大：

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Maybe you don't have permission.
zh: 也许你没有权限。

en: Median:
zh: 中位数：

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu ID?
zh: 菜单ID?

en: Menu class
zh: 菜单类

en: Menu class?
zh: 菜单类？

en: Menu configuration
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menu entries
zh: 菜单项

en: Menu entries configuration
zh: 菜单项设置

en: Menu icon
zh: 菜单图标

en: Menu icon type
zh: 菜单图标类型

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message:
zh: 信息：

en: Microsoft Excel
zh: 微软Excel

en: Microsoft Word
zh: 微软Word

en: Millisecond
zh: 毫秒

en: Min days between reminders:
zh: 提醒邮件最小间隔天数：

en: Min number of files
zh: 最小文件数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum answers
zh: 最少答案项

en: Minimum date
zh: 最小日期

en: Minimum date, valide date in YYYY-MM-DD format or any English textual datetime description. Expression Managed can be used (only with YYYY-MM-DD format). For dropdown : only the year is restricted if date use variable not in same page.
zh: 最早日期，用YYYY-MM-DD格式或任何英文字母式时间日期表达格式进行验证。可用被管理的表达式(仅限YYYY-MM-DD格式)。对于下拉选项: 如果日期使用不在同页的变量则只限制年份。

en: Minimum height of single choice answer boxes
zh: 单选框最小高度

en: Minimum height of subquestion items
zh: 子问题最小高度

en: Minimum memory available
zh: 最小可用内存

en: Minimum number of files that the participant must upload for this question
zh: 参与者为本题上传的最小文件数

en: Minimum password length
zh: 最小密码长度

en: Minimum requirements
zh: 最低要求

en: Minimum section height (mm)
zh: 区段最小高度(毫米)

en: Minimum sum value
zh: 最小合计值

en: Minimum value
zh: 最小值

en: Minimum value for array(multi-flexible) question type
zh: 阵列（多重弹性）问题类型的最小值

en: Minimum value of the numeric input
zh: 数值输入的最小值

en: Minimum:
zh: 最小：

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: Minute step interval
zh: 分步间隔

en: Miscellaneous files
zh: 杂项文件

en: Missing %s closing right parentheses
zh: 缺少%s个关闭右括号

en: Missing columns
zh: 丢失列

en: Missing configuration file.
zh: 缺少配置文件。

en: Missing source tag in updater xml
zh: 更新程序XML中缺少源标记

en: Missing stable tag in updater xml
zh: 更新XML中缺少稳定标记

en: Missing tag %s in %s in extension config.xml
zh: 扩展名config.xml中%s中缺少标签%s

en: Missing tag %s in extension config.xml
zh: 扩展名config.xml中缺少标签%s

en: Missing type tag in updater xml
zh: 更新程序XML中缺少类型标记

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Mod time
zh: 修改时间

en: Modified at
zh: 修改于

en: Modified by
zh: 编辑人员

en: Modified on
zh: 编辑日期

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古语

en: Montenegrin
zh: 内哥罗语

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month display style
zh: 月显示风格

en: More about conditions and the ExpressionScript engine.
zh: 有关条件和正则表达式脚本引擎的信息。

en: More languages
zh: 更多语言

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move all fields to create column
zh: 移动所有字段创建列

en: Move file
zh: 移动文件

en: Move on without warning
zh: 不带警告继续

en: Move to question:
zh: 移动到问题：

en: Moving user templates to new location at %s...
zh: 移动用户模板至新位置%s...

en: Multiple choice
zh: 多选题

en: Multiple choice questions
zh: 多选题

en: Multiple choice with comments
zh: 带评论的多选题

en: Multiple numeric inputs sum must equal this value
zh: 多重数值输入和必须等于该值

en: My account
zh: 我的账号

en: My first question group
zh: 我的第一个问题组

en: My personal menu entries
zh: 我的个人菜单项

en: My personal menus
zh: 我的菜单

en: My personal settings
zh: 个人设定

en: My profile
zh: 我的档案

en: My user groups
zh: 我的用户组

en: MySQL database engine type
zh: MySQL数据库引擎类型

en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh: 缅甸文(缅甸)

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name [ID]
zh: 名称 [ID]

en: Name of the page where the box should be shown
zh: 方框所在页面的名称

en: Name of the survey
zh: 调查名称

en: Name of the survey administrator
zh: 调查管理员的名字

en: Name should be at least have one sign
zh: 名称至少应有一个符号

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Navigation delay (seconds):
zh: 导航延迟（秒）：

en: Need {n} access code.|Need {n} access codes.
zh: 需要{n}个访问代码。|需要{n}个访问代码。

en: Neither agree nor disagree
zh: 既不赞成也不反对

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New UNSTABLE update available:
zh: 新的非稳定版本可以更新：

en: New answer for quota '%s'
zh: 新答案的配额"%s"

en: New answer option
zh: 新的答案项

en: New box
zh: 新方框

en: New box created
zh: 新方框已创建

en: New dummy participants were added.
zh: 添加了新示例参与者。

en: New entry was added.
zh: 新入口已添加。

en: New files were successfully installed.
zh: 新文件已成功安装。

en: New files will be downloaded and installed.
zh: 将会下载和安装新文件。

en: New key
zh: 新密钥

en: New label set
zh: 新建标签集

en: New password:
zh: 新秘密：

en: New password: %s
zh: 新的密码：%s

en: New question group
zh: 新问题组

en: New question group was saved.
zh: 新题组已保存。

en: New quota
zh: 新建配额

en: New quota saved
zh: 新配额已保存

en: New rows
zh: 新行

en: New scenario number:
zh: 新情景编号：

en: New survey
zh: 新调查

en: New survey id:
zh: 新调查ID：

en: New survey title:
zh: 新的调查标题：

en: New update available:
zh: 已有更新可用：

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next century
zh: 下世纪

en: Next choice
zh: 下个选择

en: Next decade
zh: 下十年

en: Next month
zh: 下个月

en: Next year
zh: 下一年

en: Next, we will create subquestions and answer options.
zh: 下一步，我们将创建子问题及回答选项。

en: No
zh: 否

en: No (but optional)
zh: 无（但可选）

en: No CFIELDNAME field set!
zh: 没有 CFIELDNAME 字段集！

en: No GID (Group) has been provided. Cannot import question
zh: 未提供组别编号，无法导入问题。

en: No SID (Survey) has been provided. Cannot import question.
zh: 未提供调查编号，无法导入问题。

en: No Username selected.
zh: 未选择用户名。

en: No answer
zh: 拒答

en: No answer:
zh: 没有回答：

en: No answers have been set for this quota.
zh: 没有为此配额设置回答。

en: No attributes found.
zh: 找不到属性

en: No available surveys
zh: 没有可用的调查

en: No build version found!
zh: 找不到版本号！

en: No conditions could be copied (due to duplicates)
zh: 由于重复未能复制条件

en: No control on checkbox
zh: 复选框没有配置。

en: No custom function for this survey
zh: 此调查没有自定义功能

en: No customizable entries found.
zh: 未找到可自定义项

en: No database action required!
zh: 数据库不需要理会！

en: No file selected
zh: 尚未选择文件

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有上传文件。

en: No group found!
zh: 没有发现组！

en: No info or no data found
zh: 找不到信息或没有数据

en: No invitation code is needed to complete the survey.
zh: 不需要参与码即可完成这个调查。

en: No issues with question group order found.
zh: 未发现问题组排序问题。

en: No issues with question order found.
zh: 未发现问题项顺序相关问题。

en: No label sets available
zh: 没有可用的标签组

en: No label sets found.
zh: 找不到标签组。

en: No matching CFIELDNAME group!
zh: 没有匹配的CFIELDNAME组！

en: No matching CQID
zh: 没有匹配的CQID

en: No matching group
zh: 没有匹配的组

en: No matching question
zh: 没有匹配的问题

en: No matching survey
zh: 没有匹配的调查

en: No new participants were created
zh: 没有创建新的参与者

en: No notifications found
zh: 没有通知

en: No of surveys
zh: 调查编号

en: No old responses found.
zh: 找不到历史反馈。

en: No old survey or survey participants table selected.
zh: 未选择旧问卷调查或调查参与者列表。

en: No parent group
zh: 没有家长组

en: No parent menu
zh: 无上级菜单

en: No participant information lost.
zh: 没有使用者的信息丢失

en: No participant shares were deleted
zh: 没有参与者分享被删除

en: No participant table found for this survey!
zh: 无找到此调查问卷的参与者列表！

en: No participants deleted
zh: 没有参与者被删除

en: No participants found.
zh: 找不到参与者。

en: No permission
zh: 没有权限

en: No preview available
zh: 无可用预览

en: No question group found.
zh: 未发现题组。

en: No question group in this survey
zh: 本调查没有任何题组！

en: No question index will be shown with this format.
zh: 该格式不显示问题索引。

en: No questions found.
zh: 找不到问题。

en: No quotas
zh: 没有配额

en: No quotas have been set for this survey
zh: 未设置调查配额

en: No reminder(s) sent
zh: 未发送提醒邮件

en: No replacement variable available for this field
zh: 该字段没有可替代的值

en: No response lines in your file.
zh: 文件没有导入。

en: No responses are lost.
zh: 无应答丢失。

en: No server answer
zh: 无服务器应答

en: No server answer!
zh: 无服务器响应！

en: No shared participants found
zh: 没找到分享的参与者

en: No simple graph for this question type
zh: 这个问题类型没有图表

en: No survey ID has been provided. Cannot copy survey
zh: 未提供调查ID。无法复制调查

en: No survey participants found.
zh: 没有调查参与者。

en: No survey participants table.
zh: 无调查参与者列表。

en: No surveys found.
zh: 找不到问卷。

en: No syntax errors detected in this survey.
zh: 这个调查中未检测到句法错误。

en: No temporary folder, cannot read configuration file.
zh: 没有临时文件夹，无法读取配置文件。

en: No update available for your version.
zh: 您的版本暂无更新。

en: No user group selected.
zh: 未选择用户组。

en: No user groups found.
zh: 找不到用户组。

en: No, cancel
zh: 不，取消

en: No, thanks.
zh: 不，谢谢。

en: Nobody
zh: 无

en: Nominal
zh: 定类

en: Non-Numerical answer option prefix:
zh: 非数字答案选项前缀：

en: Non-Numerical subquestions prefix:
zh: 非数字子问题前缀：

en: Non-existing survey participants table
zh: 调查参与者列表不存在

en: None
zh: 无

en: None found
zh: 未发现

en: None selected
zh: 全不选

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh: 挪威语 （巴克摩）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh: 挪威语 （尼诺斯克）

en: Not Selected
zh: 未选择

en: Not a broken theme!
zh: 主题未损坏！

en: Not a valid expression
zh: 不是有效表达式

en: Not active.
zh: 未启用。

en: Not all answer options were saved. This usually happens due to server limitations ( PHP setting max_input_vars) - please contact your system administrator.
zh: 有些问题子项无法保存。这通常是由于服务器的设置限制导致的（PHP设置中的参数max_input_vars）—— 请联系系统管理员。

en: Not all emails were sent:
zh: 有些邮件未发出：

en: Not all labels were updated successfully.
zh: 部分标签更新有错误。

en: Not all subquestions were saved. This usually happens due to server limitations ( PHP setting max_input_vars) - please contact your system administrator.
zh: 有些问题子项无法保存。这通常是由于服务器的设置限制导致的（PHP设置中的参数max_input_vars）—— 请联系系统管理员。

en: Not completed
zh: 未完成

en: Not completed or Not displayed
zh: 未完成或未显示

en: Not displayed
zh: 未显示

en: Not enough response data
zh: 没有足够的响应数据

en: Not enough space
zh: 空间不足

en: Not enough values for calculation
zh: 没有足够的数据进行计算

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Not found
zh: 未发现

en: Not found!
zh: 未找到！

en: Not imported label sets
zh: 未导入的标签集

en: Not invited
zh: 未邀请

en: Not relevant for this question type
zh: 不适用于这种题型

en: Not started
zh: 未开始

en: Not updatable!
zh: 不可升级！

en: Note : In some hosting, like shared hosting, it can happen that the available free space is not correctly evaluated. If you checked manually that you have enough free space to update, please, just ignore this error.
zh: 注意: 某些虚拟主机(如共享主机)的可以空间可能无法被正确估算。如果你手动检查了空间足够更新使用，请忽略这条错误。

en: Note that this assessment section will only show if assessment rules have been set and assessment mode is activated.
zh: 注意评价部分只会在设定评价规则并启用评价模式后才会显示。

en: Note that you cannot undo a delete if you proceed. The data will be gone.
zh: 注意一旦删除无法予以还原。数据将消失。

en: Note:
zh: 说明：

en: Note: Adding role(s) to a user will overwrite any individual user permissions!
zh: 注意：向用户添加角色将覆盖任何单个用户权限！

en: Note: All fields marked with (*) are required.
zh: 注：带（*）标记的所有字段都需要填写。

en: Note: Automatically loading the end URL works only if the survey is activated.
zh: 注意：仅当问卷调查为激活状态时，自动加载问卷结束URL才生效。

en: Note: Because you are updating from a stable to an unstable version or vice versa a change log might not be available or incomplete.
zh: 注意：由于你正在从稳定的版本升级到不稳定的版本（或不稳定版本到稳定版本），更新日志可能没有或不全。

en: Note: Demo mode is activated. Marked (*) settings can't be changed.
zh: 注意：演示模式已启用。标记(*)的设置将不可更改。

en: Note: If you deactivated this survey in error, it is possible to restore this data easily if you do not make any changes to the survey structure. See the LimeSurvey documentation for further details
zh: 注意：如果您在停用调查时发生错误，在您未改变调查结构的前提下，还原数据相对简单。更多细节请参阅LimeSurvey文档。

en: Note: If you turn on the -Anonymized responses- option for this survey then LimeSurvey will mark participants who complete the survey only with a 'Y' instead of date/time to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh: 注意：如果您开启了本调查的-匿名回答-，Limesurvey将会用'Y'替代日期/时间、来标记已完成的操作代码，以确保参与者的匿名性。

en: Note: Print will not include items on this page
zh: 请注意: 此页上的项目不会被打印

en: Note: This is a standard theme.
zh: 注:这是一个标准主题。

en: Note: This link only works if the survey is activated.
zh: 注意：仅当问卷调查为激活状态时，此链接才会生效。

en: Note: This survey has a past expiration date configured and is currently not available to participants. Please remember to update/remove the expiration date in the survey settings after activation.
zh: 注意：此问卷调查已配置了过期日期，并且当前不适用于参与者。激活后，请记住在调查设置中更新/删除到期日期。

en: Note: XSS filtering is always disabled for the superadministrator.
zh: 注意：超级管理员的XSS过滤总是禁用的。

en: Note: You can only give limited permissions to other users because your own permissions are limited, too.
zh: 注意：只能给其他用户授予特定的权限，因为您自己的权限也受限。

en: Note: You can't edit the condition because there are currently conditions set for this question by the condition designer.
zh: 注意：您无法编辑条件，因为条件设计者当前为此问题设置了条件。

en: Note: You can't edit the relevance equation because there are currently conditions set for this question.
zh: 注意：由于这个问题有条件限制，所以您无法编辑相关的表达式。

en: Nothing to translate on this page
zh: 本页没有东西要翻译

en: Nothing to update
zh: 没有更新

en: Notice: Field '%s' was left empty, even though it is a mandatory attribute.
zh: 注意: 字段 '%s' 为空，但它是必须填字段。

en: Notification %s not found
zh: 通知 %s 找不到

en: Notification & data management
zh: 通知和数据管理

en: Notification and data management settings
zh: 通知及数据管理设置

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notifications & data
zh: 通知及数据

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now click on "Save & activate survey"
zh: 现在点击 "保存并启用调查问卷"

en: Now click on 'Save and add question'.
zh: 现在点击 '保存并添加问题'.

en: Now save the answer options
zh: 现在保存回答选项

en: Now save the created question
zh: 现在保存已创建的问题

en: Now save the subquestions
zh: 现在保存子问题

en: Now save your survey
zh: 现在保存您的调查问卷

en: Now that we've got some subquestions, we have to add answer options as well.
zh: 现在我们有了一些子问题，我们还需要添加回答选项。

en: Now when you are finished click on 'Save and add question'.
zh: 现在，当您完成后请点击 ‘保存并添加问题'。

en: Now, activate your survey.
zh: 现在，启用您的问卷调查。

en: Null values are ignored in calculations
zh: 计算中已忽略空值

en: Number greater than
zh: 数字大于

en: Number less than
zh: 数字小于

en: Number of attribute fields to add:
zh: 请输入您想添加属性字段的个数：

en: Number of cases
zh: 案例数

en: Number of characters:
zh: 字符数：

en: Number of columns:
zh: 列数：

en: Number of files greater than
zh: 文件总数大于

en: Number of files less than
zh: 文件总数小于

en: Number of participants:
zh: 参与者数量：

en: Number of questions/groups:
zh: 问题/组的数量：

en: Number of records in this query:
zh: 本次查询的记录数：

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Numbers only
zh: 仅限数字

en: Numbers only for 'Other'
zh: `其它`仅限数字

en: Numeric tokens
zh: 数值代币

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OK!
zh: 成功！

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Occitan
zh: 奥西坦语

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off
zh: 关

en: Offset:
zh: 抵消：

en: Old VV version
zh: 之前的vv版本

en: On
zh: 开

en: On errors
zh: 发生错误时

en: On page
zh: 在页面上

en: On requesting the update information from limesurvey.org there has been an error:
zh: 从limesurvey.org请求更新信息时发生错误：

en: On the following page you will be able to create a pdf that can be printed filled out and scanned again.
zh: 在以下页面中，你可以创建PDF文件用于打印及再扫描。

en: Once a survey is activated you can no longer:
zh: 一旦调查启用，您再也不能：

en: One
zh: 一

en: One or more file have either exceeded the filesize/are not in the right format or the minimum number of required files have not been uploaded. You cannot proceed until these have been completed
zh: 一个或多个文件超过文件尺寸/格式不正确或上传文件数量未达到最低要求。完成这些后方可继续。

en: One or more mandatory questions have not been answered. You cannot proceed until these have been completed.
zh: 一个或多个必答问题尚未回答。完成后方可继续。

en: One or more questions have not been answered in a valid manner. You cannot proceed until these answers are valid.
zh: 一个或者更多的问题未按有效方式回答。更正回答后方可继续。

en: One or more uploaded files are not in proper format/size. You cannot proceed until these files are valid.
zh: 一个或者更多的问题不符合正确格式/大小。更正这些文件后方可继续。

en: One-time password
zh: 一次性密码

en: Online Manual
zh: 在线手册

en: Online manual
zh: 在线手册

en: Only %s new dummy participants were added after %s trials.
zh: %s 次试验后仅添加了%s个新的伪操作代码。

en: Only CSV files are allowed.
zh: 只允许CSV文件。

en: Only Superadmin
zh: 只有超级管理员

en: Only admin
zh: 只有管理员

en: Only an integer value may be entered in this field.
zh: 这一列只能填写整形值。

en: Only answer the following question if:
zh: 按照条件只能回答以下问题：

en: Only answer this if the following conditions are met:
zh: 只有符合下面条件方可回答本题:

en: Only answer this question for the items you did not select in question %s ('%s')
zh: 本题仅需回答您未在问题 *%s* ('%s')内选择的条目

en: Only answer this question for the items you selected in question %s ('%s')
zh: 本题仅需回答您在问题 *%s* ('%s')内选择的条目

en: Only answer this question if the following conditions are met:
zh: 只有符合下面条件方可回答本题：

en: Only export entries which contain this string in the email address.
zh: 仅导出在电子邮件地址中包含此字符串的条目。

en: Only integer values may be entered in these fields.
zh: 这些列只能填写整形值。

en: Only numbers may be entered in '%s' accompanying text field.
zh: 在带有“%s”的文本框中，只能输入数字。

en: Only numbers may be entered in these fields.
zh: 这里只能填写数字。

en: Only numbers may be entered in this field.
zh: 此处只能输入数字

en: Only one CSV attribute is mapped with central attribute.
zh: 仅有一个CSV属性映射到核心属性。

en: Only previous pages answers are available
zh: 仅上一页的答案可用

en: Only show question
zh: 只显示问题

en: Only variables can be assigned values
zh: 仅可对变量赋值

en: Only {n} access code has been created.|Only {n} access codes have been created.
zh: 仅创建了{n}个访问代码。|仅​​创建了{n}个访问代码。

en: Oops, There was an error deleting the file
zh: 哇，删除文件时出错

en: Open date/time selector
zh: 打开日期/时间选择器

en: Open editor
zh: 打开编辑器

en: Open general survey settings
zh: 打开问卷调查常规设置

en: Open imported theme
zh: 打开导入的主题

en: Open printable view
zh: 打开可打印视图

en: Open sharing panel
zh: 打开共享面板

en: Open the general survey overview
zh: 打开问卷调查常规总览

en: Open the syntax file in SPSS in Unicode mode.
zh: 以Unicode模式在SPSS内打开语法文件。

en: Open-access mode:
zh: 开放式访问模式：

en: OpenStreetMap via MapQuest
zh: MapQuest的开放街区地图

en: Operating system
zh: 操作系统

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Option 'Other':
zh: 选项 '其它'：

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Optional Question
zh: 选答题

en: Optional fields:
zh: 可选字段：

en: Optional modules
zh: 可选模块

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Or, try out our interactive tutorial tour
zh: 或，试试我们的互动教程

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order - like 3)
zh: 排序 - 像 3)

en: Ordinal
zh: 定序

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Original value
zh: 原数值

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other comment
zh: 其它评论

en: Other files:
zh: 其它文件：

en: Other users may edit this participant
zh: 其他用户可以编辑这个参与者

en: Other:
zh: 其他：

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Output options
zh: 输出选项

en: Overall assessment score
zh: 总体评价分

en: Overview
zh: 总览

en: Overwrite existing attribute values if a participant already exists?
zh: 如果该参与者已存在是否覆盖现有属性

en: Overwrite existing auto mapped attribute values if a participant already exists?
zh: 如果参与者已存在是否覆盖现有自动匹配的属性值？

en: Overwrite existing standard field values if a participant already exists?
zh: 如果参与者已存在是否覆盖现有标准字段值？

en: Overwrite existing users
zh: 覆盖现有用户

en: Overwrite files with the same name when uploaded, moved or copied through the editor/file-manager
zh: 通过编辑器/文件管理器上传，移动或复制时，覆盖具有相同名称的文件

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者 ID

en: Owner UID
zh: 拥有人标识

en: Owner:
zh: 所有者：

en: Owner?
zh: 拥有人？

en: PDF export
zh: 导出为PDF

en: PDF header string (if empty, survey name will be used):
zh: PDF头部字符串（如果为空，那么默认使用问卷名称）：

en: PDF header title (if empty, site name will be used):
zh: PDF的头部标题（如果为空，那么默认使用站点名称）：

en: PDF questions in bold:
zh: 加粗的PDF问题：

en: PHP GD library
zh: PHP GD 库

en: PHP LDAP library
zh: PHP LDAP 库

en: PHP PDO driver library
zh: PHP PDO 驱动库

en: PHP Sodium library [data encryption]
zh: PHP Sodium库[数据加密]

en: PHP imap library
zh: PHP imap 库

en: PHP mbstring library
zh: PHP mbstring 库

en: PHP version
zh: PHP版本：

en: PHP version is only %s
zh: PHP版本仅有%s

en: PHP version required:
zh: PHP版本要求：

en: PHP zip library
zh: PHP zip 库

en: PHP zlib library
zh: PHP zlib 库

en: PHP/PECL JSON library
zh: PHP/PECL JSON 库

en: PHP_CURL library not loaded
zh: PHP_CURL库没有加载

en: Packages To Load
zh: 要加载的包

en: Pad a string to a certain length with another string
zh: 用其它字符串补足字符串长度

en: Page format:
zh: 页面格式：

en: Page orientation:
zh: 页面方向：

en: Panel integration
zh: 面板集成

en: Papiamento (Curaçao & Bonaire)
zh: 帕皮亚门托（博内尔岛和库拉索岛）

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Parent
zh: 上级

en: Parent group
zh: 上级组

en: Parent menu?
zh: 上级菜单？

en: Parent user
zh: 上级使用者

en: Partial
zh: 部分

en: Partial (saved) responses
zh: 部分（已保存）反馈

en: Partial:
zh: 部分:

en: Participant
zh: 参与者

en: Participant ID
zh: 参与者ID

en: Participant attribute: %s
zh: 参与者属性：%s

en: Participant attributes to create
zh: 需创建的参与者属性

en: Participant control
zh: 参与者控制

en: Participant deleted
zh: 参与者已删除

en: Participant fields
zh: 参加领域

en: Participant may save and resume later:
zh: 参与者可保存并以后再继续：

en: Participant removed from sharing
zh: 从分享中移除参与者

en: Participant settings
zh: 参与者设置

en: Participant share deleted
zh: 参与者分享删除

en: Participant shared.
zh: 参与者分享。

en: Participant successfully added
zh: 成功添加参与者

en: Participant successfully updated
zh: 成功更新参与者

en: Participant table already exist for this survey.
zh: 此调查已存在参与者表。

en: Participants
zh: 参加者

en: Participants can save partially finished surveys
zh: 参与者可以保存部分完成的调查

en: Participants may print answers:
zh: 参与者可打印答案：

en: Participants owned by you
zh: 你的参加者

en: Participants shared with you
zh: 与会者与你分享

en: Participants you have shared
zh: 你已共享的参与者

en: Pashto
zh: 普什图语

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password must be at least %d character long|Password must be at least %d characters long
zh: 密码长度必须至少%d个字符|密码长度必须至少%d个字符

en: Password must be at most %d character long|Password must be at most %d characters long
zh: 密码最长不能超过%d个字符|密码最长不能超过%d个字符

en: Password must include at least %d lowercase letter|Password must include at least %d lowercase letters
zh: 密码必须至少包含%d个小写字母|密码必须至少包含%d个小写字母

en: Password must include at least %d number|Password must include at least %d numbers
zh: 密码必须至少包含%d个数字|密码必须至少包含%d个数字

en: Password must include at least %d special character|Password must include at least %d special characters
zh: 密码必须至少包含%d个特殊字符|密码必须至少包含%d个特殊字符

en: Password must include at least %d uppercase letter|Password must include at least %d uppercase letters
zh: 密码必须至少包含%d个大写字母|密码必须至少包含%d个大写字母

en: Password safety
zh: 密码安全

en: Password warning
zh: 密码警告

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match!
zh: 密码不匹配！

en: Passwords does not fulfill minimum requirement:
zh: 密码不符合最低要求：

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Percentage of total:
zh: 总计百分比：

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Permission level
zh: 权限级别

en: Permission level?
zh: 权限级别？

en: Permission role %s
zh: 权限角色%s

en: Permission roles
zh: 权限角色

en: Permission to activate/deactivate a survey
zh: 激活/停用调查的权限

en: Permission to create participants in the central participants database (for which all permissions are automatically given) and view, update and delete participants from other users
zh: 在中心参与者数据库中创建（对于所有自动提供的权限）、查看、更新和删除来自其他用户您自己参与者的权限。

en: Permission to create surveys (for which all permissions are automatically given) and view, update and delete surveys from other users
zh: 创建（对于所有自动提供的权限）和查看、更新以及删除其他用户问卷的权限

en: Permission to create(data entry)/view/update/delete/import/export responses
zh: 创建（数据条目）/查看/更新/删除/导入/导出反馈的权限

en: Permission to create, view, update and delete user groups
zh: 创建、查看、更新以及删除用户组的权限

en: Permission to create, view, update and delete users
zh: 创建、查看、更新以及删除用户的权限

en: Permission to create, view, update, delete, export and import label sets/labels
zh: 创建、查看、更新、删除、导出和导入标签或者标签集的权限

en: Permission to create, view, update, delete, export and import templates
zh: 创建、查看、更新、删除、导出和导入模板的权限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete assessments rules for a survey
zh: 创建/查看/更新/删除调查评价规则的权限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete quota rules for a survey
zh: 创建/查看/更新/删除调查配额规则的权限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete/import/export the questions, groups, answers & conditions of a survey
zh: 创建/查看/更新/删除/导入/导出调查问题、题组、回答和条件的权限

en: Permission to delete a survey
zh: 删除调查的权限

en: Permission to modify survey security settings
zh: 修改调查安全设置的权限

en: Permission to view & update the translations using the quick-translation feature
zh: 使用快速翻译特性来查看和更新翻译的权限

en: Permission to view and update global settings & plugins and to delete and import plugins
zh: 查看和更新全局配置和插件，以及删除和导入插件的权限

en: Permission to view statistics
zh: 查看统计的权限

en: Permission to view/update the survey settings including survey participants table creation
zh: 查看/更新问卷调查权限包括创建调查参与者列表的权限

en: Permission to view/update the survey text elements, e.g. survey title, survey description, welcome and end message
zh: 有权限查看/更新问卷文本元素，如问卷调查标题，问卷调查描述，欢迎词和结束信息...

en: Permission?
zh: 权限？

en: Permissions were successfully updated.
zh: 权限更新成功。

en: Persian
zh: 波斯

en: Pie chart
zh: 固定词组

en: Place questions into a specified randomization group, all questions included in the specified group will appear in a random order
zh: 把问题放入指定的随机题组，指定题组内的所有问题将随机显示

en: Placeholder answer
zh: 占位符答案

en: Placeholder fields
zh: 占位字段

en: Please %s check your settings %s.
zh: 请 %s 检查您的配置 %s 。

en: Please <a href="%s">log in</a>.
zh: 请 <a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: Please add at least two answer options to proceed.
zh: 请添加至少两个答案选项以继续。

en: Please add at least two subquestions
zh: 请添加至少两个子问题

en: Please be aware that your answers will not be saved, because the survey isn't active yet.
zh: 请注意，您的回答不会被保存，因为调查问卷尚未被启用。

en: Please be careful - if you delete default entries you may not be able access some parts of the application.
zh: 请小心  - 如果您删除了默认项您可能无法访问本站的部分功能。

en: Please be patient and try again in about 5 minutes.
zh: 请耐心等待并在5分钟后重试。

en: Please be patient until you are forwarded to the final URL.
zh: 在到达最后的URL之前请保持耐心。

en: Please be very careful.
zh: 请非常当心。

en: Please buy a new one!
zh: 买一个新的吧！

en: Please change the directory permissions of the folder %s in order to preview themes.
zh: 预览主题，请更改文件夹 %s的目录权限。

en: Please check any problems above and then proceed to the final step.
zh: 请检查上面的问题并继续最终步骤。

en: Please check at least one box per row.
zh: 每行请至少选择一项。

en: Please check at least one item.
zh: 请至少选择一项。

en: Please check the directory permissions.
zh: 请检查目录权限。

en: Please check the format of your answer.
zh: 请检查答案格式。

en: Please check the matching combinations.
zh: 请检查匹配的合并项。

en: Please check these settings now:
zh: 请现在检查这些设置：

en: Please choose
zh: 请选择

en: Please choose *all* that apply:
zh: 请选择所有符合条件的：

en: Please choose *only one* of the following:
zh: 请只选择下面的一项：

en: Please choose all that apply and provide a comment:
zh: 请选择所有符合的选项并说明理由：

en: Please choose at least %s items.
zh: 请至少选择 %s项。

en: Please choose no more than %s items.
zh: 请选择不超过%s项。

en: Please choose one option.
zh: 请选择一个选项。

en: Please choose the appropriate response for each item:
zh: 请为每一项选择合适的反馈项：

en: Please choose the label sets you want to export:
zh: 请选择您想导出的标签列：

en: Please choose...
zh: 请选择...

en: Please click and drag the slider handles to enter your answer.
zh: 请点击并拖动滑块内容到您的答案中。

en: Please complete all parts of the date.
zh: 请完成日期的全部内容。

en: Please complete all parts.
zh: 请填完所有部分。

en: Please confirm
zh: 请确认

en: Please confirm that you want to opt out of this survey by clicking the button below.
zh: 通过点击下面的按钮确认您退出这个调查。

en: Please confirm you want to clear your response?
zh: 请确认真得要清除您的回答吗？

en: Please contact %s ( %s ) for further assistance.
zh: 请联系%s ( %s )以获得进一步帮助。

en: Please contact %s to report this problem.
zh: 请联系 %s 报告这个问题。

en: Please contact the LimeSurvey team.
zh: 请联系LimeSurvey团队。

en: Please contact your LimeSurvey administrator for your password.
zh: 请联系您的系统管理员获取密码。

en: Please continue with populating the database.
zh: 请继续填充数据库。

en: Please do a backup of the menu entries you want to keep.
zh: 请备份您想保留的菜单项。

en: Please do a backup of the menus you want to keep.
zh: 请一定要备份您想保留的菜单。

en: Please do not repeat the request without modifications.
zh: 没有更改时请不要重复这个请求。

en: Please enter a date:
zh: 请填写日期:

en: Please enter only numbers.
zh: 仅限输入数字。

en: Please enter the database settings you want to use for LimeSurvey:
zh: 请为LimeSurvey输入您想使用的数据库设置：

en: Please enter the name for the new theme:
zh: 请输入新主题名称:

en: Please enter your comment here
zh: 请在此发表评论

en: Please explain something in detail:
zh: 请详细解释：

en: Please fax your completed survey to:
zh: 请将您完成的调查传真到：

en: Please fill in %s answers
zh: 请填写  %s 项答案

en: Please fill in at least %s answers
zh: 请至少填写  %s 项答案

en: Please fill in at least one answer
zh: 请至少填写 1 项答案

en: Please fill in at most %s answers
zh: 请最多填写  %s 项答案

en: Please fill in at most one answer
zh: 请最多填写  1 项答案

en: Please fill in from %s to %s answers.
zh: 请从 %s 到 %s 答案进行填充。

en: Please first update to Version 2.6.4 or any later 2.x version before you update to Version 3.x.
zh: 首级到3.x版前，请先升级至2.6.4 版或任何2.x版以上。

en: Please fix this error in your database and try again
zh: 请在数据库中修正这个错误，再重新尝试。

en: Please have patience and retry in 30 minutes. Thank you for your understanding.
zh: 请您耐心等待30分钟，谢谢您的理解。

en: Please log in first.
zh: 请您先登录。

en: Please make sure that your CSV contains the fields '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', and '%s'
zh: 请确保您的CSV包含以下字段'%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', and '%s'

en: Please note that if you delete an incomplete response during a running survey, the participant will not be able to complete it.
zh: 请注意，如果您在进行调查时删除不完整的答复，则参与者将无法完成它。

en: Please note that once responses have collected with this survey and you want to add or remove groups/questions or change one of the settings above, you will need to deactivate this survey, which will move all data that has already been entered into a separate archived table.
zh: 请注意，一旦收集好调查反馈，你想添加或删除题组/问题或改变其中之一，你必须停用调查，这会把所有已经输入的数据转到单独的存档表内。

en: Please note: This file does not contain any collected responses.
zh: 敬请注意: 此文件不包括任何收集到的回复。

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh: 请为每一项按喜好排序从1到

en: Please put in a valid code. Only letters and numbers are allowed and it has to start with a letter. For example [Question1]
zh: 请输入有效的密码。仅允许使用字母和数字，并且必须以字母开头。例如[Question1]

en: Please rank all items.
zh: 请排序所有项。

en: Please remember that in order to have a valid code, it must contain only letters and numbers, also please check that it starts with a letter.
zh: 请记住，有效代码必须仅包含字母与数字，同时要以字母开头。

en: Please select %s answers
zh: 请选择%s个答案

en: Please select a file to import!
zh: 请选择导入文件！

en: Please select a language:
zh: 请选择语言：

en: Please select a plugin to install!
zh: 请选择要安装的插件！

en: Please select a user first
zh: 请先选择用户

en: Please select a user group first
zh: 请先选择用户组

en: Please select an answer for each combination.
zh: 请为每一项合并选择一个答案。

en: Please select at least %s answers
zh: 请选择至少%s个答案

en: Please select at least one answer
zh: 请选择至少一个答案

en: Please select at least one file for deletion
zh: 请至少选择一个目标删除文件

en: Please select at least one file for download
zh: 请至少选择一个下载文件

en: Please select at least one item
zh: 请至少选择一个选项

en: Please select at most %s answers
zh: 请选择至多%s个答案

en: Please select at most one answer
zh: 请选择至多一个答案

en: Please select filters and click on the "View statistics" button to generate the statistics.
zh: 请选择过滤器，然后点击“查看统计信息”按钮生成统计信息。

en: Please select from %s to %s answers.
zh: 请选择从 %s 到 %s 的答案。

en: Please select one answer
zh: 请选择一个答案

en: Please select the 'Array'-type.
zh: 请选择 ‘阵列’ 类型

en: Please select your preferred language:
zh: 请选择您的首选语言：

en: Please solve the following equation:
zh: 请解下面的方程式：

en: Please submit by %s
zh: 请按提交%s

en: Please type in a code that consists only of letters and numbers, and doesn't start with a number.
zh: 请输入仅含字母和数字的代码，同时不能以数字开头。

en: Please type in the new theme name above.
zh: 请输入上述新主题的名称。

en: Please upload %s files
zh: 请上传%s个文件

en: Please upload %s more file(s).
zh: 请再上传%s个文件。

en: Please upload at least %s files
zh: 请上传至少%s个文件

en: Please upload at least one file
zh: 请上传至少一个文件

en: Please upload at most %s files
zh: 请至多上传%s个文件

en: Please upload at most one file
zh: 请再至多上传一个文件

en: Please upload between %s and %s files
zh: 上传的文件数请介于%s和%s之间

en: Please upload one file
zh: 请上传一个文件

en: Please use the survey navigation buttons or index.  It appears you attempted to use the browser back button to re-submit a page.
zh: 请使用问卷调查导航按钮或索引。看起来你在使用浏览器的后退按钮来重新提交页面。

en: Please verify the following information before continuing with the database upgrade:
zh: 在进行数据库升级前请验证如下信息：

en: Please visit %s to download the update.
zh: 请访问%s以下载更新。

en: Please wait, loading data...
zh: 加载数据中，请稍后……

en: Please write your answer here:
zh: 请在此填写您的回答:

en: Please write your answer(s) here:
zh: 请在此填写您的回答:

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugin %s didn't exist, settings not imported
zh: 插件 %s 不存在, 未能导入设置

en: Plugin '%s' does already exist.
zh: 插件'%s'已经存在。

en: Plugin error
zh: 插件错误

en: Plugin is not active
zh: 插件未启用

en: Plugin is not compatible with your LimeSurvey version.
zh: 插件与您的LimeSurvey版本不兼容。

en: Plugin load error
zh: 插件加载错误

en: Plugin manager
zh: 插件管理器

en: Plugin manager - scanned files
zh: 插件管理器-扫描文件

en: Plugin settings:
zh: 插件设置:

en: Plugin uninstalled.
zh: 插件已卸载。

en: Plugin was activated.
zh: 插件已启用。

en: Plugin was deactivated.
zh: 插件已停用。

en: Plugin was installed.
zh: 插件已安装。

en: Plugin:
zh: 插件：

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Polar chart
zh: 极坐标图

en: PolarArea
zh: 区域图

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Polish (Informal)
zh: 润色(非正式)

en: Poorly terminated expression - expected a constant or variable
zh: 表达式终止异常 - 需要常量或变量

en: Populate database
zh: 填充数据库

en: Popup
zh: 弹出

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Position?
zh: 位置?

en: Pre-installation check
zh: 安装前的检查

en: Pre-installation check for LimeSurvey
zh: 安装前的检查LimeSurvey

en: Pre-mapped attributes
zh: 匹配前属性

en: Predefined
zh: 预定义

en: Predefined label sets
zh: 预定义标签集

en: Predefined label sets...
zh: 预定义标签集...

en: Prefix for list items
zh: 下拉列表的前缀

en: Prefix for the users (a random value will be appended)
zh: 用户的前缀（将附加一个随机值）

en: Prefix|Suffix for dropdown lists
zh: 下拉列表的前缀|后缀

en: Preselected question type:
zh: 预选问题类型：

en: Present answer options in reverse order
zh: 倒序提供答案选项

en: Present as text input boxes instead of dropdown lists
zh: 把文本输入框替代下拉列表用作提供

en: Present dropdown control(s) instead of list of radio buttons
zh: 用下拉框替代单选按钮列表

en: Present subquestions/answer options in random order
zh: 随机排列子问题或者答案的选项。

en: Presentation
zh: 外观

en: Presentation & navigation
zh: 外观和导航

en: Presentation & navigation settings
zh: 展示及导航设置

en: Preserve response IDs
zh: 保留响应ID

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview conversion of conditions to ExpressionScript
zh: 预览条件到正则表达式的转换

en: Preview current group
zh: 预览当前组

en: Preview image
zh: 预览图片

en: Preview in
zh: 预览中

en: Preview question
zh: 预览问题

en: Preview question group
zh: 预览题组

en: Preview question type
zh: 预览问题类型

en: Preview survey
zh: 预览调查

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Previous answer fields
zh: 上一个答案字段

en: Previous century
zh: 上世纪

en: Previous decade
zh: 上十年

en: Previous month
zh: 上个月

en: Previous questions
zh: 先前问题

en: Previous session is set to be finished.
zh: 先前会话预计将结束。

en: Previous year
zh: 上一年

en: Print answers
zh: 打印答案

en: Print your answers.
zh: 打印你的答案。

en: Printable survey
zh: 可打印的调查

en: Printable survey (*.html)
zh: 可打印的调查（*.html）

en: Prior to 16
zh: 16之前

en: Privacy policy error text:
zh: 隐私权政策错误文字：

en: Privacy policy label text:
zh: 隐私权政策标签文字：

en: Privacy policy text:
zh: 隐私权政策文字：

en: Pro tip: The subquestion may even contain HTML code.
zh: Pro版的提示: 子问题甚至可以包含HTML代码。

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中。。。

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Public statistics:
zh: 公开统计数据：

en: Publication & access
zh: 发布及访问

en: Publication & access control
zh: 发布和访问控制

en: Publication & access control settings
zh: 发布及访问控制设置

en: Publication and access settings
zh: 发布及访问设置

en: Publish API on /admin/remotecontrol:
zh: 在/admin/remotecontrol发布API：

en: Punjabi
zh: 旁遮普语

en: Q1 and Q3 calculated using %s
zh: Q1和Q4使用%s计算

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question ID
zh: 问题ID

en: Question Theme has been sucessfully converted to LimeSurvey 4
zh: 问题主题已成功转换为LimeSurvey 4

en: Question Type:
zh: 问题类型：

en: Question animation
zh: 问题动画效果

en: Question attribute
zh: 问题属性

en: Question attributes
zh: 问题属性

en: Question attributes:
zh: 问题属性：

en: Question background color
zh: 问题项背景颜色

en: Question borders
zh: 问题边框

en: Question by Question
zh: 按题分页

en: Question by question
zh: 按问题显示

en: Question by question mode not yet supported.
zh: 尚不支持每页一题模式。

en: Question cannot be stored. Please check the answer options for duplicates or empty codes.
zh: 问题无法存储。请检查答案选项是否有重复或空代码。

en: Question cannot be stored. Please check the subquestion codes for duplicates or empty codes.
zh: 问题无法存储。请检查子问题代码是否重复或为空。

en: Question code
zh: 问题编码

en: Question code %s was updated to %s.
zh: 问题代码 %s 已经更新成 %s。

en: Question code & question text
zh: 问题代码和问题文字

en: Question code / ID
zh: 问题编码 / ID

en: Question code:
zh: 问题编码：

en: Question codes must be unique.
zh: 问题代码必须要唯一。

en: Question codes must start with a letter and may only contain alphanumeric characters.
zh: 问题代码必须要以字母开头，只能包含数字字母字符。

en: Question codes were successfully regenerated.
zh: 问题编码已成功重新生成。

en: Question could not be created with error on %s: %s
zh: 由于%s出现错误无法创建问题：%s

en: Question could not be created.
zh: 无法创建问题。

en: Question could not be deleted. There are conditions for other questions that rely on this question. You cannot delete this question until those conditions are removed.
zh: 无法删除这个问题。其他问题和这个问题有关联。只有所有的关联条件都被移除，你才能删掉这个问题。

en: Question could not be saved
zh: 问题无法保存

en: Question could not be updated
zh: 无法更新问题

en: Question could not be updated with error on %s: %s
zh: 由于出现%s错误问题无法更新：%s

en: Question could not be updated.
zh: 问题无法更新。

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions  before you can change the type of this question.
zh: 问题无法修改。因为其他问题依赖于这个问题的答案，修改类型会导致问题。如果想要修改问题的类型，就要先删除这些条件。

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions before you can change the type of this question.
zh: 无法更新问题。有其他问题的条件基于此问题的答案项，更改类型会引起问题。您必须在更改此题类型之前删除这些条件。

en: Question creation failed - input was malformed or invalid
zh: 问题创建失败-输入格式错误或无效

en: Question explorer
zh: 问题浏览器

en: Question group
zh: 题组

en: Question group description
zh: 问题组描述

en: Question group editor
zh: 问题组编辑

en: Question group import is complete.
zh: 问题组导入已完成。

en: Question group import summary
zh: 问题组导入摘要

en: Question group name
zh: 题组名称

en: Question group overview
zh: 问题组概述

en: Question group successfully saved.
zh: 题组已成功保存。

en: Question group successfully stored
zh: 问题组已成功存储

en: Question group:
zh: 题组：

en: Question groups
zh: 题组

en: Question groups in this survey
zh: 这份调查中的问题组

en: Question has been stored, but an error happened:
zh: 问题已存储，但发生了错误：

en: Question help
zh: 问题帮助

en: Question id
zh: 问题 ID

en: Question import is complete.
zh: 问题导入完成。

en: Question import summary
zh: 问题导入摘要

en: Question imported successfully
zh: 问题已成功导入

en: Question in language %s could not be created with error on %s: %s
zh: 基于语言%s的问题由于错误%s无法创建：%s

en: Question in language %s could not be created.
zh: 无法以语言%s创建问题。

en: Question index
zh: 问题索引

en: Question is added to target (result is set to database default value).
zh: 添加问题到目标（结果设置成数据库的默认值）。

en: Question is moved to another group (result is imported correctly).
zh: 转移问题到另外的组（结果导入正确）。

en: Question is removed from target (result is ignored).
zh: 从目标移除问题（忽略结果）。

en: Question list
zh: 问题清单

en: Question not found
zh: 找不到问题

en: Question preview
zh: 问题预览

en: Question quick actions
zh: 问题的快捷方式

en: Question selection
zh: 问题选项

en: Question selector mode
zh: 问题选择器模式

en: Question shadow
zh: 问题项阴影

en: Question successfully copied
zh: 问题已成功复制

en: Question successfully saved.
zh: 问题已成功保存。

en: Question successfully stored
zh: 问题已成功存储

en: Question summary
zh: 问题摘要

en: Question template
zh: 问题模板

en: Question text
zh: 问题文本

en: Question theme
zh: 问题主题

en: Question theme could not be converted to LimeSurvey 4 standard. Reason: No matching core theme with the name %s could be found
zh: 问题主题无法转换为LimeSurvey 4标准。原因：找不到名称为%s的匹配核心主题

en: Question themes
zh: 问题主题

en: Question themes:
zh: 问题主题:

en: Question time
zh: 问题时间

en: Question title
zh: 问题标题

en: Question type
zh: 问题类型

en: Question type is being extended and cannot be uninstalled
zh: 问题类型正在扩展，无法卸载

en: Question type is used in a Survey and cannot be uninstalled
zh: 问题类型在调查中使用，无法卸载

en: Question type selector:
zh: 问题类型选择：

en: Question type:
zh: 问题类型：

en: Question update failed, input array malformed or invalid
zh: 问题更新失败，输入数组格式错误或无效

en: Question validation equation
zh: 问题验证等式

en: Question validation tip
zh: 问题验证提示

en: Question was successfully added.
zh: 问题已成功添加。

en: Question was successfully deleted.
zh: 问题已成功删除。

en: Question was successfully saved.
zh: 问题已成功保存。

en: Question:
zh: 问题：

en: Question:
zh: 问题：

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Questions in group:
zh: 题组中的问题：

en: Questions in this survey
zh: 这个调查里的问题

en: Questions with conditions to this group
zh: 与此组有关联的问题

en: Quick CSV report
zh: 快速CSV报告

en: Quick actions
zh: 快速行动

en: Quick add
zh: 快速添加

en: Quick add...
zh: 快速添加...

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Quick menu
zh: 快捷菜单

en: Quick statistics
zh: 快速统计

en: Quick translation
zh: 快速翻译

en: Quick-add answers
zh: 快速添加答案

en: Quick-add conditions
zh: 快速添加条件

en: Quick-add subquestion or answer items
zh: 快速添加子问题或者问题项

en: Quick-translation
zh: 快速翻译

en: Quota action
zh: 配额操作

en: Quota could not be added!
zh: 无法添加配额！

en: Quota language settings:
zh: 配额的语言设置：

en: Quota members
zh: 配额成员

en: Quota members:
zh: 配额成员：

en: Quota message (%s)
zh: 引用消息（%s）

en: Quota message:
zh: 引用信息：

en: Quota name
zh: 配额名称

en: Quota name (%s)
zh: 引用名字（%s）

en: Quota out
zh: 配额外

en: Quota saved
zh: 保存配额

en: Quota with ID %s was deleted
zh: 使用ID %s 的配额已删除

en: Quotas
zh: 配额

en: Quotas exceeded
zh: 超出配额

en: Quote equations
zh: 报价方程式

en: Quote equations for CSV export
zh: CSV导出的报价公式

en: Quote equations:
zh: 引用方程式：

en: Quote meta characters
zh: 引用元字符

en: R (data file)
zh: R（数据文件）

en: R (syntax file)
zh: R（语法文件）

en: RANK
zh: 等级

en: RPC interface enabled:
zh: RPC接口已启用

en: Radar
zh: 雷达图

en: Radar chart
zh: 雷达图

en: Radio button animation
zh: 单选按钮

en: Radio list
zh: 单选题

en: Random Group
zh: 随机组

en: Random order
zh: 随机排列

en: Random order:
zh: 随机排序：

en: Random password (suggestion):
zh: 随机密码（建议）：

en: Randomization group name
zh: 随机题组名称

en: Randomization group:
zh: 随机组：

en: Randomize on each page load
zh: 随机在每个页面加载

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Rank %s
zh: 排序 %s

en: Rank header
zh: 排序标题

en: Ranking
zh: 排序

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: Really delete this survey menu entry?
zh: 确认要删除此问卷调查菜单项吗？

en: Really delete this survey menu?
zh: 真得要删除此调查菜单吗？

en: Really restore the default survey menu entries?
zh: 确认要恢复默认问卷调查菜单项吗？

en: Really restore the default survey menus?
zh: 您确认要恢复默认调查问卷菜单吗？

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

en: Recalculates the storage used by all your files in the upload folders
zh: 重新计算上传文件夹中所有文件使用的存储空间

en: Recommended
zh: 建议的

en: Record Deleted
zh: 记录已删除

en: Records displayed:
zh: 显示记录:

en: Records imported
zh: 导入的记录

en: Recover your password
zh: 找回密码

en: Referrer URL
zh: 来源网址

en: Referrer URL will be saved.
zh: 来源网址将被保存。

en: RegExp
zh: 正则表达式

en: Regenerate question codes
zh: 重新生成问题编码

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration attachments:
zh: 注册附件：

en: Registration email
zh: 注册邮件

en: Registration email body
zh: 注册邮件的内容

en: Registration email body:
zh: 注册邮件内容：

en: Registration email subject
zh: 注册邮件主题

en: Registration email subject:
zh: 注册邮件主题

en: Regular expression
zh: 正规表达式

en: Regular update
zh: 常规更新

en: Relative width of checkbox wrapper element
zh: 复选框容器元素的相对宽度

en: Relative width of the labels
zh: 标签的相对宽度

en: Relative width of the text input wrapper element
zh: 文本输入容器元素的相对宽度

en: Relevance
zh: 关联

en: Relevance equation:
zh: 相关方程

en: Relevance:
zh: 关联：

en: Reload URL
zh: 重载URL

en: Reload captcha
zh: 重新加载图片验证码

en: Reload image
zh: 重新加载图片

en: Reload your survey by clicking on the following link (or pasting it into your browser):
zh: 点击下面的URL（或粘贴至浏览器）以重载您的调查：

en: Reloading screen. Please wait.
zh: 界面重载，请稍候。

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Remaining updates:
zh: 剩余的更新：

en: Remember the plus button
zh: 记住加号按钮

en: Reminder
zh: 提醒邮件

en: Reminder %s skipped, already sent.
zh: 已忽略 %s 条已发送提醒。

en: Reminder Email:
zh: 管理员邮件地址：

en: Reminder attachments:
zh: 提醒附件：

en: Reminder count
zh: 提醒邮件计数

en: Reminder count:
zh: 提醒邮件计数：

en: Reminder email
zh: 提醒邮件

en: Reminder email body
zh: 提醒邮件的内容

en: Reminder email body:
zh: 提醒邮件内容：

en: Reminder email subject
zh: 提醒邮件主题

en: Reminder email subject:
zh: 提醒邮件主题：

en: Reminder sent to:
zh: 提醒邮件发送到:

en: Reminder sent?
zh: 提醒邮件发送？

en: Reminder status:
zh: 提醒邮件状态：

en: Reminder to participate in a survey
zh: 提请参加调查

en: Reminder(s) sent
zh: 发送提醒邮件

en: RemoteControl is available using %s for transport and exposes the following functionality:
zh: 使用%s远程控制，可以进行控制和开发以下功能：

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove attachment
zh: 移除附件

en: Remove filters
zh: 删除过滤器

en: Remove from blacklist?
zh: 从黑名单中移除？

en: Remove link
zh: 移除链接

en: Remove text or uncheck checkbox automatically
zh: 自动删除文本或者取消选择

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename this theme to:
zh: 将当前主题重命名为：

en: Renewed
zh: 续签

en: Renumber scenarios
zh: 记住场景

en: Renumber the new record.
zh: 对这条新记录重新编号。

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排序

en: Repeat a string
zh: 重复字符串

en: Repeat headers
zh: 重复标题

en: Repeat headers every n-th subquestions (Set to 0 to deactivate).
zh: 每第n个子问题重复标题（设置为0以停用）。

en: Repeat new password:
zh: 重复新密码:

en: Repeat password:
zh: 再次输入密码：

en: Repeating headings in array questions every X subquestions:
zh: 阵列问题中每隔X个子问题重复标题：

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace all occurrences of the search string with the replacement string
zh: 用目标字符串替换所有搜索字符串

en: Replace answers in file in the existing record.
zh: 在文件中已有记录中替换答案。

en: Replace choice header (default: "%s")
zh: 替换选项标题（缺省："%s"）

en: Replace existing label set
zh: 替换现有标签集

en: Replace label set?
zh: 更换标签集？

en: Replace rank header (default: "%s")
zh: 替换排序标题（缺省："%s"）

en: Replace the existing record.
zh: 替换存在的记录。

en: Replaces the label of the 'Other:' answer option with a custom text
zh: 用自定义文本替换'其它：'标签的答案项

en: Report and skip the new record.
zh: 报告并跳过这条新记录。

en: Report bugs
zh: 错误报告

en: Require at least one digit
zh: 至少需要一位数字

en: Require at least one special character
zh: 需要至少一个特殊字符

en: Require at least one uppercase letter
zh: 要求至少一个大写字母

en: Required
zh: 必须的

en: Required PHP modules:
zh: 必须的PHP模块：

en: Resend access code
zh: 重新发送访问代码

en: Resend login data
zh: 重新发送登录数据

en: Resend login data user
zh: 重新发送登录数据用户

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Themes
zh: 重置主题

en: Reset answers and participants completed state
zh: 重置答案和参与者完成状态

en: Reset completed responses to the incomplete state
zh: 将已完成的响应重置为未完成状态

en: Reset conditions
zh: 重置条件

en: Reset conditions?
zh: 重设条件？

en: Reset load error for plugin %d
zh: 重置插件%d的加载错误

en: Reset now
zh: 立即重置

en: Reset response start ID?
zh: 充值响应起始ID？

en: Reset start/end date/time?
zh: 重置开始/技术的日期/时间？

en: Reset theme
zh: 重置主题

en: Reset this template
zh: 重置这个模板

en: Reset this theme
zh: 重置本主题

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置为默认

en: Reset to default boxes
zh: 恢复成默认按钮组

en: Reset to default settings:
zh: 恢复默认设置

en: Resolve all issues
zh: 解决所有问题

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Resources Import Summary
zh: 资源导入摘要

en: Resources import summary
zh: 资源导入摘要

en: Response
zh: 反馈

en: Response ID
zh: 反馈 ID

en: Response data (Attention: Doesn't include files uploaded in a file upload question. These have to be exported separately.)
zh: 回答数据（注意：不包括在上传类型问题中上传的文件。这些文件应单独导出)

en: Response data file (*.csv,*.vv,*.txt) (maximum size: %d MB):
zh: 相应数据文件（csv格式，vv格式，txt格式）（最大：%d MB）：

en: Response filters
zh: 反馈筛选

en: Response import summary
zh: 响应输入小结

en: Response submission for survey {SURVEYNAME}
zh: 调查反馈提交{SURVEYNAME}

en: Response submission for survey {SURVEYNAME} with results
zh: 带结果的调查反馈提交{SURVEYNAME}

en: Response summary
zh: 反馈摘要

en: Response(s) deleted.
zh: 响应已删除。

en: Responses
zh: 反馈

en: Responses & statistics
zh: 反馈和统计

en: Responses and participants have been re-opened.
zh: 响应和参与者已重新打开。

en: Responses and statistics
zh: 回答及统计

en: Responses containing
zh: 反馈包含

en: Responses to this survey are NOT anonymized.
zh: 调查不可匿名回答。

en: Responses to this survey are anonymized.
zh: 调查可匿名回答。

en: Responses will be date stamped.
zh: 反馈会被加上日期标记。

en: Responses will have the IP address logged.
zh: 响应将记录IP地址。

en: Responses will have their referring URL logged.
zh: 被访者来源网址将记入日志。

en: Responses will not be date stamped.
zh: 反馈不会加上日期标记。

en: Responses will not have the IP address anonymized.
zh: 响应将不会匿名IP地址。

en: Responses will not have the IP address logged.
zh: 反馈者的IP地址不会记入日志。

en: Responses will not have their referring URL logged.
zh: 被访者来源网址不会记入日志。

en: Restart this survey
zh: 重新开始本次调查

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore options
zh: 还原选项

en: Restrict input to integer values
zh: 限制输入为整数值

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Results from LDAP Query.
zh: 来自LDAP查询的结果。

en: Resume later
zh: 稍后继续

en: Return a formatted string
zh: 返回格式化字符串

en: Return a list of retAttr from sgqa1...sgqaN which pass the criteria (cmpAttr op value)
zh: 从 sgqa1 返回 retAttr 列表..且满足条件 sgqaN (cmpAttr op 值)

en: Return comma-separated list of values
zh: 返回逗号分隔的值列表

en: Return current UNIX timestamp
zh: 返回当前的UNIX时间戳

en: Return part of a string
zh: 返回字符串部分

en: Return to admin home
zh: 返回管理面板

en: Return to label set administration
zh: 返回标签集管理

en: Return to main view
zh: 返回主视图

en: Return to plugin list
zh: 返回插件列表

en: Return to plugin manager
zh: 返回插件管理器

en: Return to survey
zh: 回到调查

en: Return to survey administration
zh: 返回调查管理

en: Return to survey list
zh: 返回调查列表

en: Return to theme list
zh: 返回到主题列表

en: Returns true if all non-empty responses are unique
zh: 如果所有非空回答都是唯一的则返回值为真

en: Returns true(1) if it is a valid date in gregorian calendar
zh: 如果它是公历有效日期则返回真 （1）

en: Reverse a string
zh: 逆转字符串

en: Reverse answer order
zh: 倒置答案顺序

en: Reverse the slider direction
zh: 交换滑动块方向

en: Reverses the slider direction and repositions the min/max text accordingly.
zh: 反转滑动条方向同时相应调整最小/最大文字位置。

en: Right to left
zh: 从右至左

en: Role successfully saved
zh: 角色已成功保存

en: Role updated
zh: 角色更新

en: Role was successfully imported.
zh: 角色已成功导入。

en: Roles successfully deleted
zh: 角色已成功删除

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Root URL:
zh: 根路径：

en: Round fractions down
zh: 舍去法取整

en: Round fractions up
zh: 向上取整

en: Rounds a number to an optional precision
zh: 数字取整到可选精度

en: Rows
zh: 行数

en: Rows & columns
zh: 行和列

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: SMTP debug mode:
zh: SMTP调试模式：

en: SMTP debug output:
zh: SMTP 调试输出：

en: SMTP encryption:
zh: SMTP 加密：

en: SMTP host:
zh: SMTP 主机:

en: SMTP password:
zh: SMTP密码：

en: SMTP username:
zh: SMTP用户名称：

en: SPSS export scale type
zh: SPSS 导出尺度类型

en: SPSS version:
zh: SPSS版本：

en: SQL CODE THAT FAILED
zh: 执行失败的SQL代码

en: SQL command failed: %s
zh: SQL 命令失败：%s

en: SSL not enforced
zh: 未实施SSL

en: STATA (.xml)
zh: STATA（.xml文件）

en: Same
zh: 相同

en: Same height for all answer options
zh: 所有问题选项为相同高度

en: Same height for lists
zh: 列表采用相同高度

en: Same origin
zh: 同一来源

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & activate survey
zh: 保存并激活调查

en: Save IP address:
zh: 保存IP地址：

en: Save IP address?
zh: 保存IP地址？

en: Save Now
zh: 现在保存

en: Save and add a new question
zh: 保存并创建新问题

en: Save and add group
zh: 保存并添加组

en: Save and add question
zh: 保存并添加问题

en: Save and close
zh: 保存并关闭

en: Save and close now and let's edit the answer options.
zh: 现在保存和关闭并编辑问题选项。

en: Save and new
zh: 保存并新建

en: Save and new group
zh: 保存并新建题组

en: Save as PDF
zh: 另存为PDF

en: Save as default values
zh: 另存为默认值

en: Save as label set
zh: 保存标签集

en: Save as label set:
zh: 将标签集保存为：

en: Save both of them on the R working directory (use getwd() and setwd() on the R command window to get and set it)
zh: 把它们都保存在R的工作目录 (使用R命令窗口的 getwd()和setwd()来取得并设定)

en: Save boxes settings
zh: 保存按钮设置

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save city
zh: 保存城市

en: Save country
zh: 保存国别

en: Save for further completion by survey user
zh: 参与调查用户保存调查以便将来完成

en: Save postal code
zh: 保存邮编

en: Save question group
zh: 保存题组

en: Save referrer URL:
zh: 保存引用地址：

en: Save referrer URL?
zh: 保存来源网址？

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设定

en: Save state
zh: 保存省份

en: Save this, then create another:
zh: 保存本项，然后创建另一项：

en: Save timings:
zh: 保存次数：

en: Save timings?
zh: 保存计时？

en: Save your unfinished survey
zh: 保存您未完成的调查

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saved Survey Details
zh: 已保存调查的详细资料

en: Saved name:
zh: 保存的名称：

en: Saved response deleted.
zh: 保存的回复已删除。

en: Saved response not found
zh: 找不到已保存的回复

en: Saved responses
zh: 保存的反馈

en: Saved successfully
zh: 保存成功

en: Saving responses is disabled if survey is not activated.
zh: 如果未激活问卷, 则不能保存回答。

en: Say hello
zh: 问好

en: Scale
zh: 尺度

en: Scale 1
zh: 尺度1

en: Scale 2
zh: 尺度2

en: Scan files
zh: 扫描文件

en: Scan files for available plugins
zh: 扫描文件以查找可用的插件

en: Scenario
zh: 场景

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Scope:
zh: 范围：

en: Screen part files:
zh: 屏幕区域文件:

en: Screen:
zh: 界面：

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search by group name:
zh: 根据组名搜索：

en: Search for something...
zh: 搜索些东西...

en: Search:
zh: 查询：

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Second choice
zh: 第二选择

en: Section
zh: 段

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Security question:
zh: 安全问题：

en: Security update
zh: 安全更新

en: Security update!
zh: 安全更新！

en: Security updates available
zh: 提供安全更新

en: See all Tutorial
zh: 查看所有教程

en: Seed
zh: 种子

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select ZIP file:
zh: 选择ZIP文件：

en: Select additional languages
zh: 选择附加语言

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select answer:
zh: 选择答案项：

en: Select columns
zh: 选择列

en: Select columns:
zh: 选择列：

en: Select decade
zh: 选择十年期

en: Select delimiter
zh: 选择定界符

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select font:
zh: 选择字体：

en: Select icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Select label set
zh: 选择标签集

en: Select label set file (*.lsl):
zh: 选择标签组文件（*.lsl）：

en: Select language to add
zh: 选择语言添加

en: Select language...
zh: 选择语言...

en: Select languages
zh: 选择语言

en: Select month
zh: 选择月

en: Select none
zh: 选择无

en: Select plugin ZIP file:
zh: 选择插件ZIP文件：

en: Select question
zh: 选择问题

en: Select question file (*.lsq):
zh: 选择问题文件（*.lsq）：

en: Select question group file (*.lsg):
zh: 选择问题组文件（.lsg）：

en: Select question type
zh: 选择问题类型

en: Select role to apply to users
zh: 选择要应用于用户的角色

en: Select role(s):
zh: 选择角色：

en: Select role-XML file
zh: 选择角色XML文件

en: Select survey structure file (*.lss, *.txt) or survey archive (*.lsa) (maximum file size: %01.2f MB)
zh: 选定调查结构文件 (*.lss, *.txt) 或调查归档 (*.lsa) (最大文件大小为: %01.2f MB)

en: Select survey to copy:
zh: 选择要复制的调查：

en: Select template ZIP file:
zh: 选择模板ZIP文件：

en: Select the LDAP query you want to run:
zh: 选择你想运行的LDAP查询：

en: Select the type of chart to be displayed
zh: 选择类型的图表显示

en: Select theme ZIP file:
zh: 选择主题ZIP文件：

en: Select this
zh: 选择此项

en: Select time
zh: 选择时间

en: Select user group to add users to
zh: 选择用户组以将用户添加到

en: Select variation:
zh: 选择版本：

en: Select which fields to import as attributes with your {n} participant.|Select which fields to import as attributes with your {n} participants.
zh: 选择需要导入成为你的 {n} 个参与者的属性的字段。|选择需要导入成为你的 {n} 个参与者的属性的字段。

en: Select year
zh: 选择年份

en: Select your theme:
zh: 选择你的主题：

en: Select...
zh: 选择…

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Selected answers
zh: 已选回答

en: Selected attribute(s)...
zh: 选中的属性...

en: Selected menu entry/entries...
zh: 选择一个或多个菜单项

en: Selected menu(s)...
zh: 已选菜单...

en: Selected participant share(s)...
zh: 选中的参与者共享...

en: Selected participant(s)...
zh: 已选择的参与者...

en: Selected question(s)...
zh: 已选问题…

en: Selected quota(s)...
zh: 选中的配额

en: Selected response(s)...
zh: 已选回答...

en: Selected role(s)...
zh: 选择角色...

en: Selected survey(s)...
zh: 已选择调查...

en: Selected theme(s)...
zh: 选定主题...

en: Selected users(s)...
zh: 选定的用户...

en: Selected!
zh: 已选！

en: Selected:
zh: 已选择

en: Selection
zh: 选择项

en: Seleted
zh: 已选

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Invitations
zh: 发送邀请

en: Send Reminders
zh: 发送提示邮件

en: Send basic admin notification email to:
zh: 发送基本管理通知邮件至：

en: Send confirmation emails:
zh: 发送确认邮件：

en: Send detailed admin notification email to:
zh: 发送详细管理通知邮件至：

en: Send email invitation
zh: 发送邮件邀请

en: Send email invitations
zh: 发送邮件邀请

en: Send email reminder
zh: 发送邮件提醒

en: Send invitation email to participant ID(s):
zh: 发送邀请电子邮件至参与者ID：

en: Send invitations
zh: 发送邀请

en: Send me a copy:
zh: 给我发送副本：

en: Send reminder to participant ID(s):
zh: 向参与者ID发送提醒：

en: Send reminders
zh: 发送给提醒者

en: Sending emails to users(sucess/errors):
zh: 向用户发送电子邮件（成功/错误）：

en: Sending invitations...
zh: 正在发送邀请...

en: Sending reminders...
zh: 正在发送提醒中...

en: Sending successful
zh: 发送成功

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Separator used:
zh: 使用的分隔符：

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔语系）

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁语系）

en: Server error!
zh: 服务器错误！

en: Server name & port:
zh: 服务器名称和端口：

en: Server time:
zh: 服务器时间：

en: Server type:
zh: 服务器类型：

en: Session lifetime for surveys (seconds):
zh: 调查的会话周期（秒）：

en: Session writable
zh: session可写

en: Set "Mandatory" state
zh: 设定“必填”状态

en: Set "Mandatory" state. Use "Soft" option to allow question to be skipped.
zh: 设置为“必填”状态。使用“软”选项可以跳过问题。

en: Set "Other" state
zh: 设定“其他”选项

en: Set Access-Control-Allow-Origin header:
zh: 设置Access-Control-Allow-Origin标头：

en: Set CSS class
zh: 设置 CSS 类

en: Set Survey Rights
zh: 设置调查权限

en: Set a specific SPSS export scale type for this question
zh: 为该题设定SPSS导出尺度类型

en: Set access code length to:
zh: 将访问代码长度设置为：

en: Set additional options for survey participants
zh: 设置调查参与者附加选项

en: Set below if your questions are shown one at a time, group by group or all on one page.
zh: 如果您的问题一条条显示，按组显示或者全部显示在一个页面上，如下配置。

en: Set conditions
zh: 设定条件

en: Set cookie to prevent repeated participation:
zh: 设置cookie以防止重复参与：

en: Set equation value
zh: 设置公式值

en: Set expiry date
zh: 设置过期日期

en: Set global permissions for this user
zh: 为该用户设定全局权限

en: Set name:
zh: 设置名称：

en: Set password now?
zh: 现在设置密码？

en: Set question group
zh: 设定题组

en: Set question group and position
zh: 设定题组与位置

en: Set question group for those question
zh: 将这些问题设定为题组

en: Set statistics options
zh: 设定统计项

en: Set survey permissions
zh: 设置调查权限

en: Set survey theme
zh: 设置调查主题

en: Set template permissions for this user
zh: 为该用户设置模版权限

en: Set the handle shape. 'Custom' is defined in CSS using the Font Awesome font.
zh: 设置处理形状。使用 Font Awesome 字体在 CSS 文件中配置“自定义” 。

en: Set the orientation.
zh: 设置方向。

en: Set the percentage width of the (sub-)question column (1-100)
zh: 设定（子）问题列宽度的百分比（1-100）

en: Set the percentage width of the answers column (1-100)
zh: 按百分比设置回答列宽度(1-100)

en: Set the size to the input or textarea, the input will be displayed with approximately this size in width.
zh: 设置输入或文本区域尺寸，输入的内容将大致显示为此宽度。

en: Set this to the IP/net location of your database server. In most cases "localhost" will work. You can force Unix socket with complete socket path.
zh: 设置您数据库的IP或者网络地址。大多数情况下，“localhost” 也可以。您可以强制使用Unix端口来完成端口路径。

en: Set user permissions
zh: 设置用户权限

en: Set your question type.
zh: 设置问题类型。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings & Plugins
zh: 配置和插件

en: Settings for plugin %s
zh: 插件 %s 的配置

en: Settings for this survey group
zh: 本问卷调查组的设置

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share QR-code:
zh: 分享二维码：

en: Share on Facebook:
zh: 分享到Facebook：

en: Share on Twitter:
zh: 分享到Twitter：

en: Share panel
zh: 共享面板

en: Share participant(s)
zh: 分享参与者

en: Share survey
zh: 分享调查

en: Share this link
zh: 共享此链接

en: Share this participant
zh: 分享参与者

en: Share with all users
zh: 分享给所有用户

en: Share your survey
zh: 分享您的调查

en: Shared by
zh: 分享者

en: Sharing panel:
zh: 共享面板：

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh: Shift-JIS 日语

en: Short names
zh: 短名称

en: Should this attribute be visible on the panel?
zh: 这个属性应该在面板中可见？

en: Should we proceed with the delete?
zh: 继续删除操作吗？

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show "No answer":
zh: 显示"拒答"：

en: Show "There are X questions in this survey":
zh: 显示 "在调差问卷中有X个问题"：

en: Show PHPInfo
zh: 显示PHP配置信息

en: Show Policy
zh: 显示政策

en: Show a HTML list with elements
zh: 显示带有元素的HTML列表

en: Show a map in the statistics?
zh: 在统计里显示地图？

en: Show advanced settings
zh: 显示高级设定

en: Show an alert if answers exceeds the number of max answers
zh: 如果答案超过了数量限制则显示警告

en: Show both
zh: 全部显示

en: Show comment
zh: 显示评论

en: Show conditions for this question
zh: 显示该题条件

en: Show during registration?
zh: 注册时显示？

en: Show grand total
zh: 显示总计

en: Show grand total for either columns or rows
zh: 显示行列总计

en: Show graphs in public statistics:
zh: 在公开统计内显示统计图：

en: Show graphs:
zh: 显示统计图：

en: Show group description only
zh: 仅显示题组描述

en: Show group name and/or group description:
zh: 显示题组名称和/或题组描述：

en: Show group name only
zh: 仅显示问题组名称

en: Show header in answers export PDFs:
zh: 在导出答案的PDF中显示标题：

en: Show in public statistics
zh: 在公开统计内显示

en: Show in public statistics:
zh: 显示在公开统计中：

en: Show javascript alert
zh: 显示javascript警告

en: Show last visited survey and question:
zh: 显示上次访问的调查和问题：

en: Show last..
zh: 显示末页..

en: Show less
zh: 显示更少

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Show next..
zh: 显示下一页...

en: Show next...
zh: 显示下一页...

en: Show on-screen keyboard:
zh: 显示屏幕上的键盘：

en: Show policy
zh: 显示政策

en: Show popups
zh: 显示弹出窗口

en: Show previous..
zh: 显示前一页

en: Show previous...
zh: 显示前一页

en: Show progress bar:
zh: 显示进度条：

en: Show question code only
zh: 仅显示问题编码

en: Show question index / allow jumping:
zh: 显示问题索引/允许跳过：

en: Show question number and/or code:
zh: 显示问题编号和/或编码：

en: Show question number only
zh: 仅显示问题编号

en: Show script field:
zh: 显示脚本字段：

en: Show search box on survey list:
zh: 在调查列表显示搜索框：

en: Show start...
zh: 显示首页..

en: Show statistics of this question in the public statistics page
zh: 在公众统计页面显示该题的统计

en: Show survey list:
zh: 显示调查列表：

en: Show survey logic file
zh: 显示调查逻辑文件

en: Show survey title in export PDFs:
zh: 在导出的PDF中显示调查标题：

en: Show text responses inline:
zh: 在行内显示文本回复

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Show totals for
zh: 显示合计：

en: Show totals for either rows, columns or both rows and columns
zh: 显示行、列或行列的合计

en: Show welcome screen:
zh: 显示欢迎界面：

en: Showing filtered results
zh: 显示筛选的结果集

en: Side-menu behaviour:
zh: 侧边菜单行为：

en: Sidemenu
zh: 侧菜单

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simple bind LDAP configuration doesn't allow LDAP user creation
zh: 简易绑定的LDAP设置不允许创建LDAP用户

en: Simple mode
zh: 简单模式

en: Simple options
zh: 简单选项

en: Simple plugin settings
zh: 简单插件设置

en: Simple plugins
zh: 简单插件

en: Simple selector
zh: 简单选择

en: Simple template editor
zh: 简单的模板编辑器

en: Sine
zh: 正弦

en: Single checkbox
zh: 单选

en: Single choice questions
zh: 单选题

en: Single response: ID %s
zh: 单独反馈： ID是 %s

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽罗文

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site name:
zh: 站点名称：

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skipped files:
zh: 略过文件：

en: Skipped participant entry:
zh: 跳过的参与者条目：

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Slider accuracy
zh: 滑块精度

en: Slider initial value
zh: 滑块初始值

en: Slider initial value set at start
zh: 启动时滑动条的值

en: Slider left/right text separator
zh: 滑块左/右文本分隔

en: Slider maximum value
zh: 滑块最大值

en: Slider minimum value
zh: 滑块最小值

en: Slider start as this value. You can use Expression manager, but this must be a number before showing the page. This setting has priority over slider starts at the middle position.
zh: 滑块以此值开头。您可以使用表达式管理器, 但在显示页面之前, 必须为数字。此设置优先于中间位置开始的滑块。

en: Slider starts at the middle position
zh: 滑块起始位于中间位置

en: Slider with emoticon
zh: 带表情图标的滑动条

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Small screens
zh: 小屏幕

en: Soft
zh: 软

en: Soft lock
zh: 软锁

en: Somali
zh: 索马里

en: Some URL description
zh: 某些URL 描述

en: Some automatic fixes were already applied.
zh: 自动修订已应用。

en: Some description text
zh: 一些描述信息

en: Some directories are not writable. Please change the folder permissions for /tmp and /upload/themes in order to enable this option.
zh: 某些目录不可写。请修改 /tmp 和 /upload/templates 目录的权限以便可以启用这个选项。

en: Some emails were not sent because the server did not accept the email(s) or some other error occured.
zh: 某些电子邮件未发送，因为服务器不接受电子邮件或发生其他错误。

en: Some entries had a validity date set which was not yet valid or not valid anymore.
zh: 某些条目的有效日期设置为尚未生效或无效。

en: Some example answer option
zh: 一些实例答案项

en: Some example subquestion
zh: 一些实例子问题

en: Some piece-of-cake steps to create your very own first survey:
zh: 创建您首个个人调查的四个简单步骤：

en: Some questions have been disabled
zh: 部分问题已禁用

en: Some text in this answer
zh: 结果中的某些文字

en: Something went wrong!
zh: 发生了错误！

en: Something went wrong! Are the survey menus properly restored?
zh: 出了些问题！调查问卷菜单恢复成功了吗？

en: Sorry there are no supported question types in this survey.
zh: 对不起，在这个调查中没有可用的问题类型

en: Sorry your responses have exceeded a quota on this survey.
zh: 抱歉，您的反馈已经超出了我们的配额。

en: Sorry, but the LDAP module is missing in your PHP configuration.
zh: 抱歉，您的PHP设置缺少LDAP模块。

en: Sorry, but this question has no responses yet so a graph cannot be shown.
zh: 抱歉，这个问题还没有人回答，所以无法显示图形化内容。

en: Sorry, but this question has too many answer options to be shown properly in a graph.
zh: 抱歉，这个问题由于有太多的答案选项，无法通过图形进行很好地展示。

en: Sorry, file type %s (extension : %s) is not allowed!
zh: 抱歉，不允许使用文件类型%s（扩展名：%s）！

en: Sorry, no more files can be uploaded!
zh: 抱歉，无法上传更多文件！

en: Sorry, only %s extensions are allowed!
zh: 抱歉，仅支持扩展 %s！

en: Sorry, only %s files can be uploaded for this question!
zh: 抱歉，该问题仅可上传%s个文件！

en: Sorry, the name you entered for the label set is already in the database. Please select a different name.
zh: 抱歉，你输入的标签集名称已经存在于数据库。请选择其他名称。

en: Sorry, the request failed!
zh: 对不起，请求失败！

en: Sorry, the uploaded file (%s) is larger than the allowed filesize of %s KB.
zh: 抱歉，上传的文件 (%s)超过了上限%s KB。

en: Sorry, there are no files for this response.
zh: 抱歉，对应的文件找不到。

en: Sorry, there was an error uploading your file, error code : %s.
zh: 抱歉，上传文件时出错，错误代码：%s。

en: Sorry, this file extension (%s) is not allowed!
zh: 抱歉，不允许该文件扩展（%s）！

en: Sorry, this file is too large. Only files up to %01.2f MB are allowed.
zh: 抱歉，这个文件太大了。最大文件允许%01.2f MB的文件可以上传。

en: Sorry, this file is too large. Only files upto %s KB are allowed.
zh: 抱歉，文件过大。允许文件极限为%s KB。

en: Sorry, this file type is not allowed. Please contact your administrator for a list of allowed filetypes.
zh: 抱歉，不允许使用此文件类型。请与您的管理员联系以获取允许的文件类型列表。

en: Sorry, this file was not found.
zh: 抱歉，无法找到此文件。

en: Sorry, this response was not found.
zh: 抱歉，找不到这个回答。

en: Sorry, unable to check extension of this file type %s.
zh: 抱歉，无法检查此文件类型%s的扩展名。

en: Sort answers alphabetically
zh: 按字母排列答案项

en: Sort order
zh: 排序顺序

en: Sort the answer options alphabetically
zh: 按字母排列答案项

en: Source table
zh: 源表

en: Sourcecode
zh: 源代码

en: Sourcecode editor
zh: 源代码编辑器

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙语（阿根廷语系）

en: Spanish (Argentina) (Informal)
zh: 西班牙语（阿根廷语系）（非正式）

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh: 西班牙语（智利）

en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh: 西班牙语（哥伦比亚）

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙语（墨西哥）

en: Specify a custom date/time format (the <i>d/dd m/mm yy/yyyy H/HH M/MM</i> formats and "-./: " characters are allowed for day/month/year/hour/minutes without or with leading zero respectively. Defaults to survey's date format
zh: 请指定自定义日期/时间格式（ <i>d/dd m/mm yy/yyyy H/HH M/MM</i>格式，字符"-./: " 可以用于日期/月份/年份/小时/分钟）。默认用于调查日期格式。

en: Specify how array-filtered subquestions should be displayed
zh: 指定阵列筛选子问题的显示方式

en: Square
zh: 方块

en: Square root
zh: 平方根

en: Standard deviation
zh: 标准差

en: Standard fields
zh: 标准字段

en: Standard participant fields
zh: 标准参与者字段

en: Stars
zh: 星级

en: Start HTML editor in a popup window
zh: 以弹窗方式开启HTML编辑器

en: Start bounce processing
zh: 启用退信处理

en: Start database upgrade
zh: 开始进行数据为升级

en: Start date/time:
zh: 开始日期/时间：

en: Start installation
zh: 开始安装

en: Start language
zh: 起始语言

en: Start language:
zh: 初始语言：

en: Start survey
zh: 开始调查

en: Start the tour
zh: 开始教程

en: Start: %s
zh: 开始：%s

en: Started but not yet completed
zh: 已开始但尚未完成

en: Starting from:
zh: 启始于：

en: Starting in 2.05, variable names should only contain letters and numbers; and may not start with a number. This variable name is deprecated.
zh: 从2.05开始，变量名只能包含字母和数字，而且不能是数字开头。这个变量名已弃用。

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Statistics URL
zh: 统计URL

en: Statistics report language:
zh: 统计报告语言：

en: Statistics survey %s
zh: 调查统计 %s

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Stay safe and up to date
zh: 在安全模式下更新

en: Step 1:
zh: 步骤1：

en: Step 2:
zh: 步骤2：

en: Step value
zh: 步进值

en: Sticky array headers
zh: 粘性陈列表头

en: Stop this survey
zh: 停止本调查

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Store the answers to this question encrypted
zh: 将此问题的答案加密存储

en: Store the city?
zh: 保存城市？

en: Store the country?
zh: 保存国家？

en: Store the postal code?
zh: 保存邮编？

en: Store the state?
zh: 保存省份？

en: Straight
zh: 整齐的

en: Strip HTML and PHP tags from a string
zh: 剥离字符串的HTML和PHP标签

en: Strip HTML code:
zh: 移除HTML代码:

en: Strip whitespace (or other characters) from the beginning and end of a string
zh: 剥离字符串的开头和结尾的空格（或其他字符）

en: Strip whitespace (or other characters) from the beginning of a string
zh: 剥离字符串开头的空格（或其他字符）

en: Strip whitespace (or other characters) from the end of a string
zh: 剥离字符串末尾的空格（或其他字符）

en: Strongly agree
zh: 非常同意

en: Strongly disagree
zh: 强烈反对

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Style:
zh: 样式：

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Submission date
zh: 提交日期

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Your Survey.
zh: 提交您的调查。

en: Submit your answers
zh: 提交您的答案

en: Submit your survey.
zh: 提交您的调查。

en: Submitted
zh: 提交于

en: Subquestion
zh: 子问题：

en: Subquestion ID
zh: 子问题ID

en: Subquestion codes may only contain alphanumeric characters.
zh: 子问题代码只能包含数字字母字符。

en: Subquestion codes must be unique.
zh: 子问题代码必须要唯一。

en: Subquestion validation equation
zh: 子问题验证公式

en: Subquestion validation tip
zh: 子问题验证提示信息

en: Subquestion:
zh: 子问题：

en: Subquestions
zh: 子问题

en: Subquestions %s could not be updated.
zh: 子问题 %s 无法更新。

en: Subquestions were successfully saved.
zh: 子问题已成功保存。

en: Subscribe to ComfortUpdate!
zh: 订购静默更新吧！

en: Subtotals based on displayed questions:
zh: 小计基于显示的问题：

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Successful login
zh: 登录成功

en: Successfully created CPDB entries
zh: 成功创建CPDB入口

en: Successfully created participant entries
zh: 成功创建参与者条目

en: Successfully deleted user group.
zh: 已成功删除用户组。

en: Successfully saved privacy policy text
zh: 成功保存隐私策略文本

en: Sum
zh: 总和

en: Sum the values of answered questions in the list which pass the critiera (arg op value)
zh: 计算通过规则（参数 操作符 数值：arg op value）的列表中已回答的问题数值总和

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary for %s
zh: %s总结

en: Superadministrator
zh: 超级管理员

en: Support this project - Donate to
zh: 支持本项目 - 捐赠

en: Support this project - Donate to %s!
zh: 请支持本项目 - 向%s捐赠！

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: Survey %s
zh: 调查%s

en: Survey Has Been Deactivated
zh: 调查已经停用

en: Survey ID
zh: 调查 ID

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s containing %d record(s)
zh: 调查ID%d保存在%s，包含%d记录

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s containing %d record(s) (%s)
zh: 调查ID%d保存在%s，包含%d记录 (%s)

en: Survey ID (SID)
zh: 调查ID(SID)

en: Survey ID:
zh: 调查编号（ID）：

en: Survey activation
zh: 调查激活

en: Survey activation error
zh: 启用问卷调查失败

en: Survey administrator %s (%s)
zh: 调查问卷管理员%s (%s)

en: Survey archive (*.lsa)
zh: 调查问卷存档(*.lsa)

en: Survey archive (.lsa)
zh: 调查存档文件（.lsa）

en: Survey archive - only available for active surveys
zh: 调查问卷存档 - 仅对活动调查问卷有效

en: Survey bounce email address:
zh: 调查回复邮件地址：

en: Survey cannot be activated yet.
zh: 调查还不能启用。

en: Survey cannot be activated. Either you have no permission or there are no questions.
zh: 调查不能启用：您没有权限或调查为空。

en: Survey container
zh: 调查问卷容器

en: Survey content
zh: 调查内容

en: Survey copy summary
zh: 调查复制摘要

en: Survey could not be created because it did not have a title
zh: 无法创建没有标题的调查

en: Survey could not be updated
zh: 无法更新调查

en: Survey could not be updated, please fix the following error:
zh: 调查无法更新，请修复以下错误：

en: Survey created
zh: 调查已创建

en: Survey data policy
zh: 调查问卷数据政策

en: Survey data policy checkbox label:
zh: 问卷调查数据政策复选框文字:

en: Survey data policy error message:
zh: 问卷调查数据政策错误信息:

en: Survey data policy error:
zh: 问卷数据政策错误:

en: Survey data policy label:
zh: 问卷调查数据政策标签:

en: Survey data policy message:
zh: 问卷调查数据政策信息:

en: Survey data policy notice:
zh: 问卷调查政策通知:

en: Survey data policy:
zh: 调查问卷数据政策:

en: Survey deleted.
zh: 调查已删除。

en: Survey deletion
zh: 调查删除

en: Survey description
zh: 调查说明

en: Survey display mode is set to %s:
zh: 问卷调查显示模式已设置为 %s:

en: Survey does not pass consistency check
zh: 调查无法通过一致性检查

en: Survey expiration date
zh: 调查截止日期

en: Survey files deleted.
zh: 调查文件已删除。

en: Survey format
zh: 调查格式

en: Survey general settings
zh: 问卷调查常规设置

en: Survey group
zh: 问卷调查组

en: Survey group ID
zh: 问卷调查组ID

en: Survey group:
zh: 问卷调查组:

en: Survey groups
zh: 问卷调查组

en: Survey groups:
zh: 问卷调查组:

en: Survey has been activated. Results table has been successfully created.
zh: 调查已启用。已成功创建结果表。

en: Survey id
zh: 问卷调查标识(SID)

en: Survey import summary
zh: 调查导入摘要

en: Survey language could not be created.
zh: 调查语言无法生成。

en: Survey list
zh: 调查列表

en: Survey logic file
zh: 调查逻辑文件

en: Survey logic view
zh: 问卷逻辑视图

en: Survey menu
zh: 问卷调查菜单

en: Survey menu entry ID
zh: 问卷调查菜单项ID

en: Survey menus
zh: 调查菜单

en: Survey name
zh: 调查名称

en: Survey name (ID)
zh: 调查名称(ID)

en: Survey name (ID):
zh: 调查名称(ID)

en: Survey not found
zh: 找不到调查

en: Survey options for theme %s
zh: 主题%s的问卷调研选项

en: Survey overview
zh: 问卷调查概览

en: Survey owner:
zh: 问卷所有者：

en: Survey participant attributes
zh: 调查参与者属性

en: Survey participant attributes to create
zh: 要创建的调查参与者属性

en: Survey participant data (if available)
zh: 调查参与者数据（如果有）

en: Survey participant export options
zh: 调查参与者导出选项

en: Survey participant settings
zh: 问卷调查参与者设置

en: Survey participant summary
zh: 调查参与者摘要

en: Survey participants
zh: 调查参与者

en: Survey participants have not been initialised for this survey.
zh: 这个调查的参与者还没有初始化。

en: Survey permissions
zh: 调查权限

en: Survey permissions for all users in this group were successfully updated.
zh: 该用户组内所有用户的调查权限已成功更新。

en: Survey permissions were successfully updated.
zh: 调查权限已成功更新。

en: Survey preview only for administration users:
zh: 调查预览仅针对管理员：

en: Survey quick actions
zh: 调查快速操作

en: Survey quota
zh: 调查配额

en: Survey quotas
zh: 调查配额

en: Survey registration confirmation
zh: 调查注册确认

en: Survey response
zh: 问卷反馈

en: Survey response %d
zh: 问卷反馈%d

en: Survey responses
zh: 调查反馈

en: Survey security
zh: 调查安全性

en: Survey settings
zh: 调查设置

en: Survey settings for group:
zh: 组的调查设置：

en: Survey settings were successfully saved.
zh: 调查设置已成功保存。

en: Survey status:
zh: 问卷状态：

en: Survey storage
zh: 问卷存储

en: Survey structure
zh: 调查问卷结构

en: Survey structure (*.lss)
zh: 问卷调查结构 (*.lss)

en: Survey structure (.lss)
zh: 调查结构 (.lss)：

en: Survey structure import summary
zh: 调查结构导入摘要

en: Survey summary
zh: 调查摘要

en: Survey template
zh: 调查模板

en: Survey text elements
zh: 调查文本元素

en: Survey texts were saved successfully.
zh: 调查文本已成功保存。

en: Survey theme
zh: 调查主题

en: Survey theme options
zh: 调查主题选项

en: Survey theme:
zh: 调查主题:

en: Survey themes
zh: 调查表主题

en: Survey title
zh: 调查名称

en: Survey title and description
zh: 调查标题和描述

en: Survey title:
zh: 调查标题：

en: Survey-SID/Group
zh: 调查-SID/组

en: Survey?
zh: 调查问卷？

en: Surveys
zh: 调查

en: Surveys in this group
zh: 本问卷调查组中的问卷

en: Surveys in this group:
zh: 本问卷调查组中的问卷:

en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Switch to closed-access mode
zh: 切换至封闭式访问模式

en: System information
zh: 系统信息

en: System overview
zh: 系统概览

en: TIS620 Thai
zh: TIS620 泰国语

en: Tab
zh: 标签

en: Tab-separated-values format (*.txt)
zh: 使用Tab分隔符格式文件（*.txt）

en: Table column usage
zh: 表列的使用

en: Table prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Table prefix:
zh: 表前缀：

en: Table size usage
zh: 表大小的使用

en: Tagalog
zh: 他加禄语

en: Tajik
zh: 塔吉克

en: Take ownership
zh: 采取所有权

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

en: Tangent
zh: 正切：

en: Target database version:
zh: 目标数据库版本：

en: Target question
zh: 目标问题

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template '%s' could not be found.
zh: 未找到模板 '%s'。

en: Template '%s' does already exist.
zh: 模板 '%s' 已经存在。

en: Template '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh: 模板'%s'已成功删除。

en: Template Sample
zh: 模板样例

en: Template could not be renamed to '%s'.
zh: 模板无法更名为`%s`。

en: Template editor mode
zh: 模板编辑器模式

en: Template editor mode:
zh: 模板编辑模式：

en: Template editor:
zh: 模板编辑器：

en: Template id
zh: 模板ID

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Template permissions
zh: 模板权限

en: Template permissions were updated successfully.
zh: 成功更新模版权限。

en: Template:
zh: 模板:

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Temporary folder cannot be determined.
zh: 无法确定临时文件夹。

en: Temporary folder does not exist.
zh: 临时文件夹不存在。

en: Terminate survey
zh: 终止调查

en: Test if your server has SSL enabled by clicking on this link.
zh: 点击本链接测试你的服务器是否已启用SSL。

en: Test navigation
zh: 测试导航

en: Text [Help] (Tip)
zh: 文本[帮助] （提示）

en: Text abbreviated:
zh: 简写的文本：

en: Text box
zh: 文本框

en: Text display
zh: 文本显示

en: Text elements
zh: 文字元素

en: Text elements:
zh: 文字元素：

en: Text input box size
zh: 文字输入框尺寸

en: Text input box width
zh: 文本输入框宽度

en: Text inputs
zh: 文本输入

en: Text needs to be lowercase.
zh: 文本要求小写。

en: Text needs to be uppercase.
zh: 文本要求大写。

en: Text questions
zh: 文本问题

en: Text shown on each subquestion row between both scales in dropdown mode
zh: 下拉模式下，显示在每个子问题之间用以区分的字符。

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: Thank you for completing this survey.
zh: 感谢您完成此项调查。

en: Thank you for registering to participate in this survey.
zh: 感谢您注册并参与本调查。

en: Thank you for registering. You will receive an email shortly.
zh: 感谢您注册本站。您将很快收到电子邮件。

en: Thank you for saving your survey in progress.  The following details can be used to return to this survey and continue where you left off.  Please keep this e-mail for your reference - we cannot retrieve the password for you.
zh: 感谢您及时保存调查。您可以用下面的详细资料来返回并继续本调查。请保留本电邮以备后用 - 我们无法为您找回密码。

en: Thank you for taking the tour!
zh: 感谢您使用本教程！

en: Thank you!
zh: 谢谢您！

en: Thanks for taking this survey!
zh: 感谢您参加本次调查！

en: The 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh: '时限警告' 继续停留的秒数(本设置置空不会关闭显示)

en: The 2nd 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh: 二次'时限警告' 继续停留的秒数(本设置置空不会关闭显示)

en: The 2nd message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh: 作为'时限警告'显示的二次消息 (本设置置空则显示默认的警告)

en: The CAPTCHA settings won't have any effect because you don't have the required GD library activated in your PHP configuration.
zh: 图形验证码功能不会生效，因为您的PHP环境中没有启用需要的GD库。

en: The ComfortUpdate service is currently undergoing maintenance.
zh: 静默升级服务现在正在维护。

en: The LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate is a great feature to easily update to the latest version of LimeSurvey. To use it you will need an update key.
zh: LimeSurvey 静默更新是一个可以帮你把LimeSurvey轻松更新到最新版本的功能。你需要有一个更新密钥来启用它。

en: The LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate is an easy procedure to quickly update to the latest version of LimeSurvey.
zh: LimeSurvey 舒适更新是个快速更新至新版LimeSurvey的简易过程。

en: The Question theme "%s" could not be installed
zh: 问题主题“%s”无法安装

en: The Question theme "%s" has been sucessfully installed
zh: 问题主题“%s”已成功安装

en: The ZIP file contains wrong paths
zh: ZIP文件包含错误的路径

en: The ZIP library is not activated in your PHP configuration thus importing ZIP files is currently disabled.
zh: 您 PHP 配置中的 ZIP 库没有激活，造成无法导入 ZIP 文件。

en: The above error occurred when the Web server was processing your request.
zh: 服务器在处理你的请求时发生了上述错误。

en: The access code field is always checked for duplicates.
zh: 始终会检查访问码字段是否重复。

en: The actual question text
zh: 实际问题文本

en: The address you have entered is already registered. An email has been sent to this address with a link that gives you access to the survey.
zh: 你输入的邮件地址已注册。一封有这个调查问卷链接的邮件已发送到这个邮箱。

en: The answer options will be distributed across the number of columns set here
zh: 答案项将分布于这里设定的栏目

en: The answer options will be shown for each subquestion.
zh: 回答选项将在每个子问题显示。

en: The answer to the security question is incorrect.
zh: 安全问题的回答错误。

en: The answer(s) must meet these array_filter criteria:
zh: 答案必须满足这些array_filter标准：

en: The answer(s) must meet these validation criteria:
zh: 答案必须满足这些验证标准：

en: The array question is a type that creates a matrix for the participant.
zh: 阵列问题可创建一个矩阵。

en: The availability of options is related to the type of question you previously chose.
zh: 可用的选项与之前您选择的问题类型相关。

en: The basic functions
zh: 基本功能

en: The closed access mode needs a participant list, which you may create by clicking on the menu entry 'Participants'.
zh: 封闭访问模式需要一份参与者清单， 你可通过点击菜单项 ’参与者 ‘ 来创建。

en: The condition could not be added! It did not include the question and/or answer upon which the condition was based. Please ensure you have selected a question and an answer.
zh: 无法添加条件！该条件未包含其针对的问题和/或答案。请确认您已经选择一个问题及一个答案项。

en: The condition could not be updated! It did not include the question and/or answer upon which the condition was based. Please ensure you have selected a question and an answer.
zh: 无法更新条件！因其未包含问卷问题或/及此条件所关联的回答。请确保您选择了一个问题及答案。

en: The content of this box is the actual question text shown to your participants. It may be empty, but that is not recommended. You may use all the power of our WYSIWYG editor to make your question shine.
zh: 此区域的内容是问题本身，将会显示给参与者。 您可以留空但不建议您这么做。 您可以使用强大的所见即所得编辑器做出炫酷的问题。

en: The data could not be saved because the response does not exist in the database.
zh: 由于数据库中不存在响应，因此无法保存数据。

en: The database engine type must be set for MySQL
zh: 必须为MySQL设置数据库引擎类型

en: The database exists and contains LimeSurvey tables.
zh: 数据库已存在并已包含LimeSurvey的数据表。

en: The database has been updated from version %s to version %s.
zh: 数据库已经从版本 %s 升级到 版本 %s 。

en: The database you specified does already exist.
zh: 您所指定的数据库已存在。

en: The database you specified does not exist:
zh: 指定的数据库不存在：

en: The destination file name is not the same as the source file name
zh: 目标文件名与源文件名不同

en: The email address is not valid.
zh: 邮件地址无效。

en: The email address you have entered is already registered and the survey has been completed.
zh: 您输入的邮件地址已被注册，并且已经完成答卷。

en: The email you used is not valid. Please try again.
zh: 您使用的邮件地址无效，请重试。

en: The end message
zh: 调查结束消息

en: The entry was assigned the following record id:
zh: 本条目被分配到下面的记录号：

en: The existing label set has assessment values assigned.
zh: 现有的标签组已经分配了评估值。

en: The existing label set has different/more languages.
zh: 现有的标签组有不同或者更多的语种。

en: The file %s was deleted.
zh: 文件%s已删除。

en: The file could not be deleted
zh: 无法删除该文件

en: The file does not exist
zh: 该文件不存在

en: The file has been successfully uploaded.
zh: 文件上传成功。

en: The folder %s doesn't exist and can't be created.
zh: 文件夹 %s 不存在也无法创建。

en: The following LimeSurvey updates are available:
zh: LimeSurvey的更新包如下：

en: The following additional fields were found in your CSV file.
zh: 在您的CSV文件内发现以下附加字段。

en: The following answers should be deleted:
zh: 以下的答案必须删除：

en: The following assessments should be deleted:
zh: 以下评估应删除：

en: The following conditions should be deleted:
zh: 以下的条件应该被删除：

en: The following files will be modified or deleted but were already modified by someone else.
zh: 下列文件将予修改或删除，但它们已经被修改过了。

en: The following files would be added by the update but already exist. This is unusual and may result from an earlier update attempt.
zh: 以下应在更新时加入的文件已存在。这可能是由于之前尝试更新而导致的不正常情况。

en: The following groups should be deleted:
zh: 以下人群应删除：

en: The following old survey participants tables could be restored:
zh: 无法恢复以下旧调查参与者列表:

en: The following old survey participants tables should be deleted because they contain no records or their parent survey no longer exists:
zh: 您应该删除以下旧版调查参与者列表，因为列表中无任何记录或列表所归属的问卷调查已不存在:

en: The following old survey response tables exist and may be deleted if no longer required:
zh: 下列调查反馈表如不再需要的话可予删除。

en: The following old survey tables should be deleted because they contain no records or their parent survey no longer exists:
zh: 下列过时的调查表应当予以删除，因为它们不再包含记录或它们的父调查已不再存在：

en: The following plugin will be installed. Please click "Install" to install the plugin, or "Abort" to abort. Aborting will remove the files from the file system.
zh: 将安装以下插件。请单击“安装”以安装插件，或单击“中止”以中止。中止将从文件系统中删除文件。

en: The following plugin will be updated. Please click "Update" to update the plugin, or "Abort" to abort.
zh: 以下插件将被更新。请单击“更新”以更新插件，或单击“中止”以中止。

en: The following problems have been found:
zh: 发现以下问题：

en: The following questions should be deleted:
zh: 以下问题将被删除：

en: The following steps will be done by this update:
zh: 本次更新将完成下列步骤：

en: The following survey language settings should be deleted:
zh: 以下调查语言设置应删除：

en: The following surveys are available:
zh: 现有问卷调查：

en: The following surveys have an errorneous question group order. Please go to each survey respectively, check the group order and save it.
zh: 以下调查问卷的问题组顺序错误。 请分别进入各个调查问卷，检查题组顺序并保存。

en: The following surveys have an errorneous question order. Please go to each question and group respectively, check the question order and save it.
zh: 以下问卷调查的问题顺序错误。 请分别进入各个问卷调查，检查题问题顺序并保存。

en: The following surveys should be deleted:
zh: 下面的调查应删除：

en: The fonts file %s was not found in <limesurvey root folder>/fonts directory. Please, see the txt file for your language in fonts directory to generate the charts.
zh: 字体文件 %s 在 <limesurvey root folder>/fonts 目录中不存在。请在字体目录中查看对应语言的文本文件（txt）来生成图表。

en: The handle is displayed at the middle of the slider except if Slider initial value is set (this will not set the initial value).
zh: 除非幻灯设置初始值，否则从中间开始显示（也就是没有设置初始值）。

en: The imap PHP library is not installed or not activated. Please contact your system administrator.
zh: 没有安装 IMAP PHP 库，请联系系统管理员。

en: The languages of the imported group file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh: 导入题组文件的语言至少应当包含该调查的基础语言。

en: The languages of the imported question file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh: 导入问题文件的语言至少应当包含该调查的基础语言。

en: The last column shows the total for the row.
zh: 最后一列显示整行的汇总。

en: The last row shows the total for the column and the last column shows the total for the row.
zh: 最后一行显示所有列的汇总，最后一列显示行的汇总。

en: The last row shows the total for the column.
zh: 最后一行显示列的汇总。

en: The latest available version is %s.
zh: 最新的可用版本是%s。

en: The logarithm of number to base, if given, or the natural logarithm.
zh: 除非给定对数基数，默认取自然对数。

en: The maximum number of files has been uploaded. You may return back to survey.
zh: 文件上传已达上限。您可返回调查。

en: The message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh: 作为'时限警告'显示的消息 (本设置置空则显示默认的警告)

en: The message to display when the time limit has expired (a default message will display if this setting is left blank)
zh: 超时后显示的消息 (本设置置空则显示默认的消息)

en: The minimum number of files has not been uploaded.
zh: 最小数量的文件尚未上传。

en: The most important question-related options are displayed here.
zh: 最重要的问题相关选项在此处显示。

en: The most important settings of your survey can be reached from this sidebar: the survey settings menu and the survey structure menu. You may resize it to fit your screen to easily navigate through the available options. If the size of the sidebar is too small, the options get collapsed and the quick-menu is displayed. If you wish to work from the quick-menu, either click on the arrow button or drag it to the left.
zh: 调查的最重要设置可以从这个侧边栏访问: 调查设置菜单及调查结构菜单。您可以缩放它适应您的屏幕以便轻松浏览可用选项。如果侧边栏尺寸太小，有关选项会收起并显示快捷菜单。如果您希望从快捷菜单工作，可以点击箭头按钮或将其拖放到左侧。

en: The name must be unique for all menu entries throughout the software.
zh: 名称必须在全站所有菜单项中保持唯一。

en: The new password can not be empty.
zh: 新密码不能为空。

en: The new question group/question order was successfully saved.
zh: 新题组/题序已成功保存。

en: The participant cannot upload a single file larger than this size. Server configuration allow a maximum file size of %s KB.
zh: 参与者不能上传大于此大小的单个文件。服务器配置允许最大文件大小为%s KB。

en: The password does not reach the minimum length of %s characters
zh: 密码未达到%s个字符的最小长度

en: The password does require at least one digit
zh: 密码至少需要一位数字

en: The password does require at least one special character
zh: 密码确实需要至少一个特殊字符

en: The password does require at least one uppercase character
zh: 密码确实需要至少一个大写字符

en: The password will be generated and sent by email.
zh: 密码会生成并通过邮件发送。

en: The password you have chosen at the optional settings step.
zh: 你在可选设置那步中设定的密码。

en: The permissions of this superadmin cannot be updated!
zh: 无法更新此超级管理员的权限！

en: The plugin could not be installed or updated:
zh: 插件无法安装或更新：

en: The plugin is not compatible with your version of LimeSurvey.
zh: 该插件与您的LimeSurvey版本不兼容。

en: The plugin settings were saved.
zh: 插件设置已保存。

en: The plugin was not found.
zh: 找不到插件。

en: The plugin was successfully installed. You need to activate it before you can use it.
zh: 插件已成功安装。您需要先激活它才能使用它。

en: The plugin was successfully updated. You might need to deactivate it and activate it again to apply changes.
zh: 插件已成功更新。您可能需要停用它，然后再次激活以应用更改。

en: The question bar
zh: 问题栏

en: The question code is mandatory.
zh: 问题代码是必填项。

en: The question could not be added. You must enter at least a question code.
zh: 无法添加问题。您至少须输入一个问题编码。

en: The question could not be added. You must enter at least enter a question code.
zh: 不能添加问题，您至少须输入一个问题编码。

en: The question could not be imported for the following reasons:
zh: 由于下列原因，问题无法导入：

en: The question group was deleted.
zh: 题组已成功删除。

en: The record of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you, unless a specific survey question explicitly asked for it.
zh: 问卷反馈者的记录并不包含任何关于您的身份信息，除非特定问题明确涉及了。

en: The records have been saved successfully!
zh: 记录已经成功保存！

en: The redundancy check looks for tables leftover after deactivating a survey. You can delete these if you no longer require them.
zh: 冗余检查在调查停用后检视多余表格。如果您不再需要它们的话可予以删除。

en: The related survey is missing.
zh: 相关调查缺失。

en: The request could not be understood by the server due to malformed syntax.
zh: 因语法格式不正确，服务器无法识别此请求。

en: The requested URL was not found on this server.
zh: 请求的URL在服务器上不存在。

en: The requested files do not exist on the server.
zh: 服务器没有想要访问的文件。

en: The required directory for saving the uploaded files couldn't be created. Please check file premissions on the /upload/surveys directory.
zh: 无法创建用于保存上传文件的目录。请检测 limesurvey/upload/surveys 目录的文件权限。

en: The response record %s was updated.
zh: 回答%s已修改。

en: The response timings table has been renamed to:
zh: 回复计时表已被重命名为：

en: The responses table has been renamed to:
zh: 反馈表已经更名为：

en: The responses to this survey are no longer available using LimeSurvey.
zh: 该调查的反馈不能通过LimeSurvey访问。

en: The selected attribute was invalid.
zh: 选中的属性无效。

en: The server tried to call an unknown view!
zh: 服务器在调用一个未知视图！

en: The settings tab with the survey menu
zh: 调查菜单的设置标签

en: The sidebar
zh: 侧栏

en: The size of the randomly generated password (min. 8)
zh: 随机生成的密码的大小（最少8个）

en: The sum must be at least %s
zh: 总计至少%s

en: The sum must be at most %s
zh: 总计至多%s

en: The sum must be between %s and %s
zh: 总和必须介于%s和%s

en: The sum must equal %s
zh: 总和必须等于%s

en: The sum must equal %s.
zh: 总和必须等于%s。

en: The sum of the multiple numeric inputs must be greater than this value
zh: 多重数值输入的总和必须大于该值

en: The superadmin role cannot be changed.
zh: 超级管理员角色无法更改。

en: The survey cannot be activated until these problems have been resolved.
zh: 解决这些问题后方可启用本调查。

en: The survey description
zh: 问卷调查描述

en: The survey group '%s' was deleted.
zh: 已删除问卷调查组 '%s' 。

en: The survey in which you are trying to participate does not seem to exist.
zh: 你尝试参与的这个调查似乎不存在。

en: The survey participant was successfully updated.
zh: 成功更新了文件参与者。

en: The survey response table could not be created.
zh: 不能生成调查问卷的回答表格。

en: The survey structure
zh: 问卷调查结构

en: The survey title
zh: 问卷调查标题

en: The survey was successfully expired by setting an expiration date in the survey settings.
zh: 在调查设置中已成功设置调查过期。

en: The survey you selected does not exist
zh: 您选择的调查不存在

en: The template upload directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh: 模板上传目录不存在或者无权写入。

en: The text inserted here will be displayed on the welcome screen, which is the first thing that your respondents will see when they access your survey..
zh: 此处插入的文本将显示在欢迎页面，此页是您的问卷参与者访问调查问卷时看到的第一页..

en: The text message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh: 倒计时期间在计时器内显示的文本消息

en: The theme '%s' has been reset.
zh: 主题 '%s' 已重置。

en: The theme upload directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh: 主题上传目录不存在或不可写。

en: The three top boxes are the most basic functions of LimeSurvey.
zh: 三个顶端按钮为 LimeSurvey 最基本功能。

en: The title of the question group is visible to your survey participants (this setting can be changed later and it cannot be empty). Question groups are important because they allow the survey administrators to logically group the questions. By default, each question group (including its questions) is shown on its own page (this setting can be changed later).
zh: 问题组标题对调查对象可见（此设置不能留空，但随后可以更改）。问题组非常重要，因为调查管理员可以对问题进行分组。默认情况下，每个问题组（包括其所有问题）会显示在其独立页面（此设置可稍后更改）。

en: The title of your question
zh: 问题的标题

en: The top bar
zh: 顶栏

en: The type of your database management system
zh: 您的数据库管理系统类型

en: The update is now complete!
zh: 更新已完成！

en: The update server is currently busy. This usually happens when the update files for a new version are being prepared.
zh: 更新服务器当前没有空闲。这通常发生在重大版本更新文件发布时。

en: The user name cannot be changed.
zh: 用户名不可以修改。

en: The username already exists.
zh: 用户名已存在。

en: The value of this variable can not be changed
zh: 变量值无法改变

en: The welcome message
zh: 欢迎辞

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme %s does not exist.
zh: 模板 %s 不存在。

en: Theme '%s' does not exist.
zh: 主题'%s'不存在。

en: Theme '%s' has been uninstalled because it's not compatible with this LimeSurvey version.
zh: 因与本版LimeSurvey不兼容同， 主题  '%s'  已被卸载。

en: Theme '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh: 主题'%s'已被成功删除。

en: Theme editor
zh: 主题编辑器

en: Theme editor:
zh: 主题编辑器:

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Theme options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme options differences
zh: 主题选项差异

en: Theme options saved.
zh: 主题选项已保存。

en: Theme:
zh: 主题:

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Themes options for this survey group
zh: 本问卷调查组的主题选项

en: Themes storage
zh: 主题库

en: Themes:
zh: 主题:

en: There are %s orphaned default value entries which can be deleted.
zh: 此处 %s 孤立的默认值可予以删除。

en: There are %s orphaned question attributes.
zh: 此处有 %s 孤立的问题属性。

en: There are %s orphaned quota entries which can be deleted.
zh: 此处 %s 孤立的配额实体可予以删除。

en: There are %s orphaned quota language settings which can be deleted.
zh: 此处 %s 孤立的配额语言设置可予以删除。

en: There are %s orphaned quota members which can be deleted.
zh: 此处 %s 孤立的配额成员可予以删除。

en: There are %s questions in this survey.
zh: 本问卷有%s个问题。

en: There are empty question groups in this survey - please create at least one question within a question group.
zh: 这个调查问卷有空的问题组 —— 请在一个问题组里至少创建一个问题。

en: There are more emails pending than can be sent in one batch. Continue sending emails by clicking below, or wait %s seconds.
zh: 未发送的邮件超过一次能发送的量，点击下面的按钮继续发送，或等待%s秒。

en: There are no existing conditions in this survey.
zh: 本次调查尚未设置条件。

en: There are no groups available.
zh: 没有可用题组。

en: There are no label sets which match the survey default language
zh: 没有匹配调查默认语言的标签集

en: There are no more questions. Please press the <Submit> button to finish this survey.
zh: 没有余留问题了。请按<提交>按钮来完成本调查。

en: There are no participants to be exported.
zh: 导出信息没有参与者信息。

en: There are no questions in this group.
zh: 本组内没有问题。

en: There are no questions in this survey
zh: 本调查没有问题

en: There are no questions in this survey.
zh: 此调查当中没有问题。

en: There are no simple options in this survey theme.
zh: 此调查问卷主题无简易选项。

en: There are no unmapped attributes
zh: 没有对应的属性。

en: There are security updates available for %s (type: %s).
zh: 有适用于的安全更新%s (类型: %s).

en: There are two ways to stop a survey. Please read carefully about the two options below and choose the right one for you.
zh: 有两个方法终止调查。请仔细阅读下面两个选项，选择您认为合适的那个。

en: There are updates available for %s (type: %s).
zh: 有可用的更新 %s (类型: %s).

en: There are {EMAILCOUNT} emails still to be sent.
zh: 还有 {EMAILCOUNT} 封邮件需要发送。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey.
zh: 本调查包括{NUMBEROFQUESTIONS}个问题。

en: There has to be at least one language.
zh: 至少要有一种语言。

en: There is 1 question in this survey
zh: 本调查有一个问题

en: There is 1 question in this survey.
zh: 本问卷调查中有1个问题

en: There is already an entry with that exact access code in the table.
                         The same access code cannot be used in multiple entries.
zh: 表中已经有一个包含该访问码的条目。不能在多个条目中使用相同的访问代码。

en: There is no matching saved survey.
zh: 已保存问卷调查中未找到匹配项

en: There is no matching survey.
zh: 找不到匹配的调查。

en: There is no matching user %s in group %s.
zh: 用户 %s 在组 %s中未找到匹配。

en: There is {n} user attribute field in this survey participants table.|There are {n} user attribute fields in this survey participants table.
zh: 在这个调查参与者表格中有 {n}个 用户属性字段。|在这个调查参与者表格中有 {n}个 用户属性字段。

en: There was a problem deleting the template '%s'. Please check your directory/file permissions.
zh: 删除模板 '%s'时发生故障。请检查目录/文件权限。

en: There was a problem downloading the update file. Please try to restart the update process.
zh: 下载更新文件发生故障。请尝试重启更新进程。

en: There was a problem updating the user permissions.
zh: 更新用户权限出现问题。

en: There was an error using the Google API.
zh: 使用谷歌API时发生错误。

en: There was an error when saving your personal settings.
zh: 保存您的个人设置时发生错误

en: There were errors when trying to populate the database:
zh: 填充数据库时出错：

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of:
zh: 没有合格的邮件地址可以发送。这可能缘于未满足以下标准：

en: These files will be backed up and then replaced by the update procedure.
zh: 更新程序会备份再替换这些文件。

en: These settings cannot be changed once the survey is online.
zh: 调查问卷上线后，这些设置不可以再更改。

en: They represent an easy way to get back to any previous setting, and provide a general overview of where you are.
zh: 这些提供了简单方法，可以回到之前设置及及提供你在何处的常规概览。

en: They were found to be duplicate using a combination of firstname, lastname and email fields
zh: 这些根据综合姓名和邮件地址字段被认定为重复数据

en: They were found to be duplicate using the participant id field
zh: 这些根据参与者编号字段被认定为重复数据

en: Third choice
zh: 第三选择

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid Resources files. Import failed.
zh: 该ZIP档不包含有效资源文件。导入失败。

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid template files. Import failed.
zh: 该ZIP档不包含有效资源文件。导入失败。

en: This action need confirmation.
zh: 这个操作需要确认。

en: This action need to be confirmed.
zh: 需确认此操作。

en: This archive contains a PDF file of the survey, the queXML file of the survey and a queXF banding XML file which can be used with queXF: http://quexf.sourceforge.net/ for processing scanned surveys.
zh: 本存档包含调查的PDF文件，该调查的queXML文件和附带XML的queXF文件可结合queXF使用：http://quexf.sourceforge.net/处理扫描的调查。

en: This attribute is automatically mapped
zh: 该属性已被自动匹配

en: This bar will change as you move through the functionalities. The current bar corresponds to the "overview" tab. It contains the most important LimeSurvey functionalities such as preview and activate survey.
zh: 当你移向不同功能时，此栏会跟随移动。当前栏对应“概览”标签。此标签下包含LimeSurvey中最重要的功能，如预览及激活调查表。

en: This code is already used - duplicate codes are not allowed.
zh: 该代码已被使用-不允许重复的代码。

en: This code is also the name of the variable that will be exported to SPSS or Excel.
zh: 此代码同样也是变量的名称，将被导出到 SPSS 或 Excel

en: This code is normally not shown to your participants, still it is necessary and has to be unique for the survey.
zh: 此代码通常不会对参与者显示，同时它是必填内容且需要确保对调查问卷唯一。

en: This description is also visible to your participants.
zh: 调查参与者也可看到此描述。

en: This email address cannot be used because it was opted out of this survey.
zh: 这个邮件地址不能使用因为它已经退出了此次调查。

en: This email address is already registered but the email adress was bounced.
zh: 这个电邮地址已注册但是邮件被退回。

en: This export is intended to create a complete backup of an active survey for archival purposes.
zh: 此导出功能是创建活动调查问卷的完整行为，用于建档。

en: This export will dump all the groups, questions, answers and conditions for your survey into a .LSS file (which is basically an XML file). This dump file can be used with the 'Import survey' feature when creating a new survey.
zh: 导出功能可导出调查表中所有题组、问题、回答以及状态，并生成一个.LSS(基本上就是一个XML文件)。此转储文件可用于使用‘导入调查’功能创建新调查表。

en: This expression uses a possibly invalid comparison. Are you sure you didn't mean to do a numerical comparison? See manual for more information.
zh: 该表达式使用可能无效的比较。您确定不是要进行数值比较吗？有关更多信息，请参见手册。

en: This feature is designed to make it easy to use Excel to author and edit surveys.
zh: 此功能可使Excel创建并编辑调查问卷变得更简单。

en: This feature is only available for MySQL databases. Your database type is %s.
zh: 此功能针对 MySQL 数据库。 您的数据库类型是 %s.

en: This field is encrypted and can only be searched by exact match. Please enter the exact value you are looking for.
zh: 该字段是加密的，只能通过完全匹配进行搜索。请输入您要查找的确切值。

en: This file is not a supported image - please only upload JPG,PNG,GIF or SVG type images.
zh: 不支持的图片文件格式 - 请仅上传JPG,PNG,GIF or SVG 格式的图片。

en: This file is not a valid ZIP file archive. Import failed.
zh: 该文件非有效ZIP文件档。导入失败。

en: This file is not a valid ZIP file archive. Import failed.
zh: 这不是一个有效的 ZIP 文件包，导入失败。

en: This file type is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh: 这种文件类型不允许上传。

en: This filename is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh: 不允许上传这种文件名称。

en: This function cannot be executed because demo mode is active.
zh: 因为处于演示模式，此操作无法执行。

en: This group contains no questions.  You must add questions to this group before you can preview it
zh: 问题组不包含问题。预览前必须为题组添加问题。

en: This group description is fairly vacuous, but quite important.
zh: 这组描述虽相当空洞，但是非常重要。

en: This group does not contain any question(s).
zh: 该组未含任何问题。

en: This group has an error
zh: 本题组有错误

en: This group is empty
zh: 此题组为空

en: This group is unanswered
zh: 此题尚未被回答

en: This group, by itself, does not contain any syntax errors.
zh: 这个组中未检测到句法错误。

en: This invitation has already been used.
zh: 此邀请已经被使用。

en: This invitation has no uses left.
zh: 已无可用邀请次数。

en: This invitation is not valid anymore.
zh: 此邀请已经无效。

en: This invitation is not valid yet.
zh: 此邀请尚未生效。

en: This is a hint text that will be shown to the participant describing the question validation equation.
zh: 这是用来向参与者显示的、描述问题验证方程的提示文本。

en: This is a question help text.
zh: 这是问题帮助文本。

en: This is a sample question text. The user was asked to enter a date.
zh: 这是一个示例问题文本。需要输入一个日期。

en: This is a sample question text. The user was asked to pick an entry.
zh: 这是一个示例问题文本。用户需要选择一个条目。

en: This is a sample survey description. It could be quite long.
zh: 这是示例调查描述。它可以稍长。

en: This is a tip shown to the participant describing the subquestion validation equation.
zh: 这是向参与者显示的提示，用于说明子问题验证公式。

en: This is an anonymized survey. Participant attributes can only be used in non-anonymised surveys.
zh: 这是匿名调查。参与者属性仅可用于非匿名调查。

en: This is an automated email to notify you that your login credentials for '%s' have been reset.
zh: 这是一封自动电子邮件，通知您已重置“%s”的登录凭据。

en: This is an error message example
zh: 这是一个错误提示的样例

en: This is an update to an unstable version
zh: 这将更新到一个非稳定版本

en: This is another sample question text - asking for number.
zh: 这是另一个示例问题文本——索取号码。

en: This is not a .csv file.
zh: 这并不是一个.csv文件。

en: This is not a .xml file.
zh: 这不是.xml文件。

en: This is not a valid LimeSurvey survey structure XML file.
zh: 该文件不是有效的LimeSurvey的结构XML文件。

en: This is not a valid email address. Please provide a valid email address or leave it empty.
zh: 此电子邮箱地址无效。 请提供有效的电子邮箱地址或留空。

en: This is not a valid participant data XML file.
zh: 这不是有效的参与者数据XML文件。

en: This is not a valid response data XML file.
zh: 这不是有效的响应数据XML文件。

en: This is not a valid timings data XML file.
zh: 这不是有效的计时数据XML文件。

en: This is one last sample question text - asking for some free text.
zh: 这是最后一个示例问题文本——要求一些免费的文本。

en: This is some help text for this question.
zh: 这是一些关于这个问题的帮助文本。

en: This is some helpful text.
zh: 这里有一些帮助信息。

en: This is the LimeSurvey admin interface. Start to build your survey from here.
zh: 这是 LimeSurvey 管理员界面。在这里开始构建您的调查。

en: This is the content of the menu link - leave blank to use the title.
zh: 菜单链接文字内容 - 如留空则使用标题。

en: This is the default email address of the site administrator and used for system messages, contact options and default bounce email.
zh: 这是网站管理员的默认邮件地址，用作系统消息、联系人选项和默认退邮地址。

en: This is the default name of the site administrator and used for system messages and contact options.
zh: 这是网站管理员的默认名称，用作系统消息和联系人选项。

en: This is the question bar.
zh: 这个是问题栏。

en: This is the sidebar.
zh: 这是侧栏。

en: This is the survey end message.
zh: 这是调查结束信息。

en: This is the title of your survey.
zh: 这里调查问卷的标题。

en: This is the top bar.
zh: 这是顶栏。

en: This list cannot accept survey participant attributes.
zh: 此列表无法接收调查参与者属性。

en: This message is shown at the end of your survey to every participant. It's a great way to say thank you or give some links or hints where to go next.
zh: 此信息将在每调查问卷的结束处向每位参与者显示。 在这里可以说一些感谢的话或放一些链接或提示，提示用户一下步干什么。

en: This message is shown directly below the survey description on the welcome page. You may leave this blank for now but it is a good way to introduce your participants to the survey.
zh: 此信息将在欢迎页面调查问卷描述的正下方显示。您可以先将其留空，但这是个向调查参与者介绍调查问卷的好方法。

en: This name has already been used for this survey. You must use a unique save name.
zh: 这个名字在本调查中已被使用。您必须使用一个唯一的保存名字。

en: This name is reserved for standard template.
zh: 该名称供标准模板保留使用。

en: This name will appear in the survey list overview and in the administration header.
zh: 该名称将显示在调查列表概要和管理标题内。

en: This participant is not active in any survey
zh: 这个参与者在任何调查中都没有激活

en: This plugin has no settings.
zh: 此插件没有设置。

en: This process will delete this survey, and all related groups, questions answers and conditions.
zh: 本过程将要删除调查及所有相关的题组、问题答案和条件。

en: This question does not have a question 'type' set.
zh: 本题未设定类型。

en: This question has a condition set, however the condition is based on a question that appears after it.
zh: 本题的条件设定不能基于后面的问题。

en: This question has at least {n} error.|This question has at least {n} errors.
zh: 这个问题至少包含一个{n}或者多个{n}错误。

en: This question has at least {n} warning.|This question has at least {n} warnings.
zh: 这个问题至少有{n}个警告。|这个问题至少有{n}个警告。

en: This question has missing answer options.
zh: 这个问题缺少答案项。

en: This question has missing subquestions.
zh: 这个问题没有子问题。

en: This question is always shown.
zh: 本题一直显示。

en: This question is mandatory
zh: 本题必答

en: This question only accept 30 digits including 10 decimals.
zh: 此问题仅接受30位数字，包括10位小数点。

en: This question requires a second answer set but none is set.
zh: 本题需要第二答案项，但是尚未设定。

en: This question requires answers, but none are set.
zh: 本题需要答案项，但是尚未设定。

en: This question type can't be selected.
zh: 无法选择这个问题类型。

en: This question's SGQA code
zh: 问题的SGQA代码

en: This question's group ID number
zh: 这个问题的题组ID号码

en: This question's question ID number
zh: 这个问题的问题ID号码

en: This question's survey ID number
zh: 这个问题的调查ID号码

en: This question, by itself, does not contain any syntax errors.
zh: 这个问题中未检测到句法错误。

en: This response ID is invalid.
zh: 这个回复ID无效。

en: This response was already submitted.
zh: 该答复已经提交。

en: This setting cannot be changed because demo mode is active.
zh: 由于是演示模式，配置无法改变。

en: This superadmin cannot be deleted.
zh: 该超级管理员不能删除。

en: This survey allows public registration. A survey participants table must also be created.
zh: 本问卷调查允许公开注册。 必须创建一个参与者列表。

en: This survey cannot be tested or completed for the following reason(s):
zh: 此调查由于以下原因无法测试或完成：

en: This survey does not contain any question groups.
zh: 本调查问卷没有任何题组。

en: This survey has not been activated. There are no results to browse.
zh: 本调查尚未启用，没有结果可浏览。

en: This survey is active and a responses table exists. If you delete this survey, these responses (and files) will be deleted. We recommend that you export the responses before deleting this survey.
zh: 该调查已激活并存在反馈表。如果你要删除该调查，这些反馈（和文件）也将被删除。我们建议你在删除前先导出反馈。

en: This survey is active but expired.
zh: 本调查已启用，但已过期。

en: This survey is active but has a start date.
zh: 本调查已经启用，但尚未到开始日期。

en: This survey is already active.
zh: 这个调查已经启用。

en: This survey is anonymous.
zh: 本调查采取匿名方式。

en: This survey is currently active.
zh: 该调查当前已启用

en: This survey is currently not active. You will not be able to save your responses.
zh: 此调查尚未启用。您的反馈将无法保存。

en: This survey is not active - no responses are available.
zh: 本调查未启用 - 没有任何反馈。

en: This survey is not active. You must activate the survey before attempting to import a VVexport file.
zh: 本项调查尚未启用。你必须在导入VVexport文件前启用调查。

en: This survey is not yet activated and so your participants won't be able to fill out the survey.
zh: 此调查尚未启用，参与者将无法填写调查。

en: This survey is not yet active. Your response cannot be saved
zh: 本调查没有启用，无法保存您的反馈。

en: This survey is not yet started.
zh: 该调查尚未启用。

en: This survey is now active, and responses can be recorded.
zh: 本调查已启用，并且可以记录反馈项。

en: This survey setting has not been imported: %s => %s
zh: 没有导入这个调查的配置：%s => %s

en: This surveys uses anonymized responses, so you can't update your response.
zh: 这个调查使用了匿名形式，所以您不能更新反馈。

en: This theme is out of date.
zh: 此主题已过时。

en: This theme type (%s) is not allowed.
zh: 不允许使用此主题类​​型（%s）。

en: This tour will help you to easily get a basic understanding of LimeSurvey.
zh: 此教程将帮助您轻松了解LimeSurvey的基本功能。

en: This type of question allows you to add multiple subquestions and a set of answers.
zh: 此类型的问题允许您添加多个子问题及一套回答。

en: This update will not change the database. No database backup is required.
zh: 这项更新不改动数据库。不需要备份数据库。

en: This variable name has already been used.
zh: 变量名已被使用。

en: This will be shown when hovering over the menu.
zh: 鼠标悬停在菜单上时将显示此项。

en: This will be the password of admin user.
zh: 这将是密码的管理员用户。

en: This will be the userid by which admin of board will login.
zh: 登录管理面板的用户id。

en: This will be your default language.
zh: 这是你的默认语言。

en: This will delete all current boxes to restore the default ones. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 现有的所有方框会被重置为预设方框。你确定要继续吗?

en: This will directly add a question to the current question group.
zh: 这将向当前题组直接添加一个问题。

en: This will download a .zip file containing the survey in all languages.
zh: 即将下载一个包含所有语言的调查问卷 .zip文件。

en: This will export a printable version of your survey.
zh: 这将导出一份调查问卷的可打印版本。

en: This will export the survey archive (.lsa) for all selected active surveys. They will be provided in a single ZIP archive.
zh: 这会给所有已选择的启用调查导出调查归档文件（.lsa）。所有内容会打包成一个 ZIP 文件。

en: This will export the survey structure (.lss) for all selected active surveys. They will be provided in a single ZIP archive.
zh: 这会给所有已选择的启用调查导出调查结构（.lss）。所有内容会打包成一个 ZIP 文件。

en: This will open the survey as a printable page in new window.
zh: 这将在新窗口中打开调查问卷的可打印版。

en: This will open the survey in %s as a printable page in new window.
zh: 这将在 %s 中打开调查问卷，并在新窗口中打开为可打印页。

en: This will reload the configuration file of this theme.
zh: 将重新加载此主题的配置文件。

en: This will replace the existing text. Continue?
zh: 这会替换掉现有的文本。继续？

en: This will reset all the specific configurations of this theme.
zh: 此操作将重置此主题的具体设置。

en: This will update the survey theme for all selected active surveys.
zh: 此操作将更新所有选中的已启用调查的主题。

en: Those files/directories are not writable:
zh: 以下文件/文件夹不可写：

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Tigrinya
zh: 蒂格里尼亚

en: Time difference (in hours):
zh: 时差（小时）：

en: Time limit
zh: 时间限制

en: Time limit action
zh: 时间限制操作

en: Time limit countdown message
zh: 时限倒计时消息

en: Time limit disable next
zh: 时间限制禁用下一页

en: Time limit disable prev
zh: 时间限制禁用上一页

en: Time limit expiry message
zh: 超时消息

en: Time limit expiry message display time
zh: 超时消息显示延时

en: Time limit message CSS style
zh: 时限消息的CSS样式

en: Time limit timer CSS style
zh: 时限计时器CSS样式

en: Time remaining
zh: 剩余时间

en: Time statistics
zh: 时间统计

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Timing statistics
zh: 时间统计

en: Timings (if activated)
zh: 计时（如果已启用）

en: Timings table could not be created.
zh: 计时数据表无法创建

en: Timings will be saved.
zh: 会保存计时标记。

en: Timings will not be saved.
zh: 不会保存计时标记。

en: Tip:
zh: 提示：

en: Tip: How to display a picture in your theme?
zh: 提示: 如何时在您的模板中显示图片？

en: Tip: How to embed a picture in your theme?
zh: 提示：如何在您的主题中嵌入一个图片？

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title of subquestion %s was updated to %s.
zh: 标题为%s的子问题已经被更新成%s。

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To be able to upload images or other content you have to save your survey once first.
zh: 您必须先保存一次调查，才能上传图片或者其他内容。

en: To continue please first accept our survey data policy.
zh: 请先接受问卷调查数据政策后再继续。

en: To find out more about queXML check out this page:
zh: 欲了解更新有关queXML的信息，请查阅此页:

en: To fully use it, you have to add subquestions as well as answer options.
zh: 要完全使用，您必须不仅添加回答选项也要添加子问题。

en: To get to know more about queXML check this page:
zh: 欲了解更多有关queXML的信息，可阅读此页:

en: To receive a new password by email you have to enter your user name and original email address.
zh: 想通过邮件接受新密码，你必须输入用户名和邮件地址。

en: To remain anonymous please use a pseudonym as your username, also an email address is not required.
zh: 为了保持匿名，请使用笔名作为您的用户名，同时无需电子邮件地址。

en: To reorder questions/questiongroups just drag the question/group with your mouse to the desired position.
zh: 要重新排序问题/题组仅需把它们用鼠标拖放到所需的位置。

en: To use a picture in a .twig file:
zh: 在 .twig 文件中使用图片:

en: Toggle advanced options
zh: 切换高级选项

en: Too low
zh: 太低

en: Too many labels, can't generate chart
zh: 标签太多，无法生成图表。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top 2, Middle, Bottom 2
zh: 顶部 2, 中部, 下部 2

en: Top bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Total Errors
zh: 错误总数

en: Total Imported files
zh: 导入文件总数

en: Total attributes in the central table
zh: 核心数据表内所有属性

en: Total errors
zh: 错误总数

en: Total imported files
zh: 导入文件总数

en: Total invitations sent
zh: 邀请发送总计

en: Total number of files
zh: 文件总数

en: Total numbers of sent reminders
zh: 发送提醒邮件总数

en: Total opted out
zh: 选择退出总数

en: Total participants in central table
zh: 核心数据表内所有参加者

en: Total records
zh: 总记录数

en: Total records in survey
zh: 调查中总记录数

en: Total records in survey:
zh: 调查中总记录数：

en: Total responses
zh: 所有反馈者

en: Total screened out
zh: 共筛选出

en: Total size of files
zh: 文件总共尺寸

en: Total storage
zh: 存储总计

en: Total surveys completed
zh: 已完成调查总计

en: Total time
zh: 总计时长

en: Total with no unique access code
zh: 总计，无唯一访问码

en: Total with no unique participant access code
zh: 总计，没有唯一的参与者访问代码

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Transfer the surveys of this user to:
zh: 转换该调查用户为：

en: Translate survey
zh: 翻译调查

en: Translate to
zh: 翻译为

en: Triangle
zh: 三角

en: Tried to pop value off of empty stack
zh: 试图关闭弹出空栈值

en: Try again
zh: 再试一次

en: Try again! Connection with database failed.
zh: 再试一次！ 数据库连接失败。

en: Try again! Creation of database failed.
zh: 创建数据库失败，请重试！

en: Try to import even if question codes don't match
zh: 强制导入（即使问题代码不匹配）

en: Try to submit again
zh: 请再次提交

en: Try with a bigger access code length.
zh: 尝试使用更大的访问码长度。

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Tutorial Entry Id
zh: 教程输入ID

en: Tutorial entries
zh: 教程条目

en: Tutorials
zh: 使用教程

en: Tweet it
zh: 推特

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type in the 'name' you used to save the survey, and the password.
zh: 输入您用来保存调查的用户名和密码。

en: Type in the new name to extend %s
zh: 输入用于扩展%s的新名称

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: URL (%s)
zh: URL （%s）

en: URL Description:
zh: URL描述：

en: URL description (%s)
zh: URL 描述 （%s）

en: URL description (link text)
zh: URL 描述（链接文本）

en: URL description:
zh: URL 描述:

en: URL for a respondent to opt-in to this survey
zh: 受访者参与本次调查的网址

en: URL for a respondent to opt-out of this survey
zh: 受访者退出本次调查的网址

en: URL must be set if autoload URL is turned on!
zh: 如果启用自动加载URL，那么必须配置URL！

en: URL of the survey
zh: 调查网址

en: URL:
zh: 网址：

en: US ASCII
zh: 美国 ASCII

en: US Letter
zh: 美国信件（尺寸）

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: Un-quotes a quoted string
zh: 引号字符串去引号

en: Unable to backup your database for unknown reason.
zh: 由于未知原因，无法备份您的数据库。

en: Unable to create directory `%s`.
zh: 无法创建目录`%s`。

en: Unable to create survey participants table
zh: 无法创建调查参与者列表

en: Unable to delete answer %s, code %s
zh: 无法删除答案%s，代码为%s

en: Unable to delete assessment %s
zh: 无法删除评估%s

en: Unable to delete condition %s
zh: 无法删除条件%s

en: Unable to delete label set %s.
zh: 无法删除标签集%s。

en: Unable to delete question %s
zh: 无法删除问题 %s

en: Unable to delete question attributes for question %s
zh: 无法删除问题%s的问题属性

en: Unable to delete question group %s
zh: 无法删除问题组 %s

en: Unable to delete saved response.
zh: 无法删除已保存的回复。

en: Unable to delete survey %s
zh: 无法删除调查%s

en: Unable to delete survey languagesettings %s
zh: 无法删除调查语言设置%s

en: Unable to evaluate binary operator - fewer than 2 entries on stack
zh: 无法评估二元运算符 - 堆栈条目小于2

en: Unable to evaluate unary operator - no entries on stack
zh: 无法评估一元运算符 - 堆栈上没有条目

en: Unable to import survey.
zh: 无法导入问卷调查

en: Unable to insert record into survey table
zh: 无法在调查表内插入记录

en: Unable to send email about your saved survey (Error: %s).
zh: 无法发送有关您保存的调查的电子邮件（错误：%s）。

en: Unable to use %s in anonymized survey.
zh: 无法在匿名调查中使用 %s 。

en: Unbalanced equation - values left on stack
zh: 方程失衡 - 堆栈上留有值

en: Uncertain
zh: 不确定

en: Unchanged
zh: 未变化

en: Undefined function
zh: 未定义函数

en: Undefined variable
zh: 未定义变量

en: Uninstall plugin
zh: 卸载插件

en: Uninstall themes
zh: 卸载主题

en: Uninstall this theme
zh: 卸载本主题

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已卸载

en: Unit test dynamic ExpressionScript processing
zh: 单元测试动态正则表达式脚本处理

en: Unit tests of expressions within strings
zh: 字符串中表达式的单元测试

en: Unknown action or no permission.
zh: 未知操作或无权限

en: Unknown box ID!
zh: 未知方框ID！

en: Unknown destination build!
zh: 未知的目标版本！

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown error while reading the file, no survey created.
zh: 在读取文件时遇到未知错误，调查没有创建。

en: Unknown error!
zh: 未知的错误！

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知错误。

en: Unknown file extension
zh: 未知的文件扩展

en: Unknown session
zh: 未知会话

en: Unknown update key!
zh: 未知的升级密钥！

en: Unknown user. You have to select a user.
zh: 未知用户。您必须选择一个用户。

en: Unknown view!
zh: 未知视图！

en: Unkown
zh: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限

en: Unlimited administration permissions
zh: 无限管理员权限

en: Unlock question organizer
zh: 解锁问题组织者

en: Unmapped participant attributes
zh: 未匹配的参与者属性

en: Unmapped survey participant attributes
zh: 未映射的调查参与者属性

en: Unsupported syntax
zh: 不支持的语法

en: Until:
zh: 直到：

en: Unzip error!
zh: 解压错误！

en: Unzipped file is too big.
zh: 解压缩的文件太大。

en: Up to date!
zh: 已过期！

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update complete!
zh: 更新完成！

en: Update condition
zh: 更新条件

en: Update participant entry
zh: 更新参与者条目

en: Update permission role %s
zh: 更新权限角色%s

en: Update permission roles %s
zh: 更新权限角色%s

en: Update scenario
zh: 更新场景

en: Update server busy
zh: 更新服务器正忙

en: Update survey group:
zh: 更新问卷调查组:

en: Update type
zh: 更改类型

en: Update user group
zh: 更新用户组

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: Updates available
zh: 可用更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload a file (maximum size: %d MB):
zh: 上传文件（最大： %d MB）

en: Upload an image (maximum size: %d MB):
zh: 上传图片(最大尺寸: %d MB):

en: Upload file not found. Check your permissions and path (%s) for the upload directory
zh: 找不到上传文件。请检查你上传文件夹的权限和路径(%s)

en: Upload file|Upload files
zh: 上传一个或者多个文件

en: Upload summary
zh: 上传汇总

en: Upload template file
zh: 上传模板文件

en: Upload theme file
zh: 上传主题文件

en: Upload your files
zh: 上传文件

en: Uploaded CSV file successfully
zh: 成功上传CSV文件

en: Uploaded label set file needs to have an .lsl extension.
zh: 上传的标签集文件必须是.lsl扩展名。

en: Uploaded resources management
zh: 上传资源管理

en: Uploading
zh: 上传

en: Uploading LDAP Query
zh: 正在上传LDAP查询

en: Uppercase only
zh: 仅大写

en: Uppercase the first character of each word in a string
zh: 字符串中每个单词的首字符大写

en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

en: Usage of + with numeric value, see manual about usage of sum.
zh: 带有数字值的+的用法，请参阅有关总和用法的手册。

en: Usage of processString without a string in your template
zh: 您的模板中使用了 processSring 但没有提供字符串

en: Use CAPTCHA for registration:
zh: 注册时启用验证码：

en: Use CAPTCHA for save and load:
zh: 在保存和加载时启用验证码：

en: Use CAPTCHA for survey access:
zh: 使用验证码来访问问卷：

en: Use ComfortUpdate
zh: 使用舒适更新

en: Use ExpressionScript code:
zh: 使用正则表达式脚本代码

en: Use HTML format for participant emails:
zh: 对参与者电子邮件使用HTML格式：

en: Use LDAP authentication
zh: 使用 LDAP 认证

en: Use a customized question theme for this question
zh: 为此问题使用自定义问题主题

en: Use a fontawesome classname, or a link to the image.
zh: 使用 fontawesome 类名称，或图片链接。

en: Use accessible dropdown boxes instead of calendar popup
zh: 使用可访问下拉框替代弹出日历

en: Use button group or radio list
zh: 使用按钮组或者单选列表

en: Use checkbox layout
zh: 使用复选框布局

en: Use dropdown presentation
zh: 使用下拉菜单介绍

en: Use global settings
zh: 使用全局设定

en: Use internal database authentication
zh: 使用内置数据库认证

en: Use mapping service
zh: 使用地图服务

en: Use same default value across languages:
zh: 不同语言间使用系统的默认值：

en: Use settings below
zh: 使用下列设置

en: Use slider layout
zh: 使用滑块布局

en: Use web server authentication
zh: 用户Web服务器验证

en: Used bounce settings:
zh: 使用的回复设置：

en: Used/free space for file uploads
zh: 用于文件上传的已使用/剩余空间

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh: 用户'%s'已成功删除。

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: User Theme
zh: 用户主题

en: User added.
zh: 用户已添加。

en: User administration
zh: 用户管理

en: User control
zh: 用户控制

en: User could not be added.
zh: 无法添加用户。

en: User data
zh: 用户数据

en: User details
zh: 使用者详细资料

en: User group
zh: 用户组

en: User group ID
zh: 用户组序号

en: User group added.
zh: 用户组已添加。

en: User group list
zh: 用户组列表

en: User group successfully added!
zh: 用户组添加成功！

en: User group successfully saved!
zh: 成功保存用户组！

en: User groups
zh: 用户组

en: User id
zh: 用户ID

en: User is already a member of the group.
zh: 用户已经是该组的成员。

en: User management panel
zh: 用户管理面板

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User name:
zh: 用户名：

en: User registration at '%s'
zh: 用户注册位于 '%s'

en: User removed.
zh: 用户已删除。

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: User successfully created
zh: 用户创建成功

en: User successfully deleted.
zh: 用户已成功删除。

en: User successfully updated
zh: 用户更新成功

en: User theme
zh: 用户主题

en: User with whom the participants are to be shared:
zh: 用户与参与者都是共享的：

en: User?
zh: 用户？

en: Usergroup updated
zh: 用户组已更新

en: Usergroups
zh: 用户组

en: Username
zh: 用户名称

en: Username : %s - Email : %s.
zh: 用户名 : %s - Email : %s.

en: Username already exists.
zh: 用户名已存在。

en: Username not found in LDAP server
zh: 在LDAP服务器找不到用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: Username: %s - Email: %s
zh: 用户名: %s - Email: %s

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users imported successfully.
zh: 用户已成功导入。

en: Uses left
zh: 使用剩余

en: Uses left:
zh: 使用剩余：

en: Using the chart type selector you can force the graph type for all selected questions.
zh: 使用图表类型选择器，可以强制所有选定问题的图表类型。

en: Using type coercion may break your data; use with care or not at all if possible.
zh: 使用强制类型转换可能会损坏您的数据；小心使用或者尽可能不使用。

en: Usually this is caused by having too many (sub-)questions in your survey. Please try removing questions from your survey.
zh: 通常是由于在您的调查问卷中有太多的（子）问题造成的。请从您的调查问卷中删掉一些问题。

en: Uyghur
zh: 维吾尔族

en: VV export version:
zh: vv导出版本：

en: Valid from
zh: 有效起始

en: Valid until
zh: 有效终止

en: Valid until:
zh: 有效至：

en: Valid username but not authorized by group restriction
zh: 用户名有效但未通过组限制验证

en: Validate ExpressionScript
zh: 验证正则表达式脚本

en: Validate expression in email : %s
zh: 验证邮件中的表达式：%s

en: Validate quota
zh: 验证配额

en: Validation of quota %s
zh: 配额%s的验证

en: Validation:
zh: 有效性：

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value range allows missing
zh: 取值范围允许缺失

en: Values:
zh: 值

en: Variable not found: %s
zh: 找不到变量: %s

en: Verify username and try again
zh: 验证用户名并重试

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: View Saved but not submitted Responses
zh: 视图已保存，但未提交反馈

en: View in CPDB
zh: 在CPDB中查看

en: View labels
zh: 查看标签

en: View policy
zh: 查看条款

en: View response
zh: 查看回复

en: View response ID %d
zh: 查看反馈ID %d

en: View response URL
zh: 查看反馈URL

en: View response as queXML PDF
zh:  以queXML PDF 格式查阅回答

en: View response details
zh: 查看反馈详情

en: View response details as queXML PDF
zh: 以queXML PDF格式查阅回答明细

en: View statistics
zh: 查看统计

en: View summary of all available fields:
zh: 查看所有可用的字段的概要：

en: View the statistics for this survey.
zh: 查看本调查统计。

en: View this participant in the central participants database
zh: 在主参与者数据库查看此人

en: View this record
zh: 查看该记录

en: View users
zh: 查看用户

en: View without the filter.
zh: 无过滤条件视图。

en: View/read
zh: 查看/读取

en: Viewing file '%s'
zh: 查看文件  '%s'

en: Viewing response (ID %s)
zh: 浏览反馈(ID %s)

en: Visibility
zh: 可见

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visible inside the Question Selector
zh: 在问题选择器中可见

en: Visible:
zh: 可见:

en: Visit our website!
zh: 请访问我们的网站！

en: Visual minute step interval
zh: 可视分钟数间隔

en: WYSIWYG editor
zh: 所见即所得编辑器

en: Warn and move on
zh: 警告并继续

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Warning! Admin bounce email was not saved because it was not valid.
zh: 警告！由于管理员反馈邮箱格式不正确无法进行保存。

en: Warning! Administrator email address was not saved because it was not valid.
zh: 警告！管理员电子邮件地址无效，因此未保存。

en: Warning! Using InnoDB instead of MyISAM will reduce the possible maximum number of questions in your surveys. Please read more about MyISAM vs InnoDB table column limitations in our manual before selecting InnoDB.
zh: 警告！使用InnoDB代替MyISAM将减少调查中可能出现的最大问题数。在选择InnoDB之前，请先阅读手册中有关MyISAM vs InnoDB表列限制的更多信息。

en: Warning: Before turning on HTTPS,%s check if this link works.%s
zh: 警告：在转换成https协议前，如果这个链接没问题，%s检查。%s

en: Warning: Deleted participants entries cannot be recovered.
zh: 警告：删除的参与者将无法恢复。

en: Warning: Only install plugins from sources you trust!
zh: 警告：仅从您信任的来源安装插件！

en: Warning: Please enforce SSL encrpytion in Global settings/Security after SSL is properly configured for your webserver.
zh: 警告：在为您的Web服务器正确配置SSL之后，请在“全局设置/安全性”中强制执行SSL加密。

en: Warning: Please read this carefully before proceeding!
zh: 警告：在继续前请仔细阅读！

en: Warning: Quotes all content that starts with an equal sign to prevent CSV injections
zh: 警告：引用所有以等号开头的内容，以防止CSV注入

en: Warning: The following files/directories need to be updated but their permissions are set to read-only.
zh: 警告：下面的文件/目录需要更新，但是权限却是只读的。

en: Warning: There are some differences between current theme options and original theme options!
zh: 注意: 当前主题选项与原主题选项存在差异！

en: Warning: You are still using the default password ('password'). Please change your password and re-login again.
zh: 警告：您还在用默认的密码'password'。请修改密码并重新登录。

en: Warning: original survey theme doesn't exist!
zh: 注意:原主题不存在！

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: We are sorry but the survey is expired and no longer available.
zh: 很抱歉，因为调查已过期无法继续访问。

en: We are sorry but there was a system error and your file was not saved. An email has been dispatched to notify the survey administrator.
zh: 很抱歉，系统发生错误，您的文件尚未保存。已发送邮件通知调查管理员。

en: We are sorry but this information is only available to superadministrators.
zh: 抱歉，此信息只有超级管理员可见。

en: We are sorry but you are not allowed to enter this survey.
zh: 抱歉，您没有删除该调查的权限。

en: We are sorry but you can't proceed without first agreeing to our survey data policy.
zh: 很抱歉，您需要先同意我们的问卷调查数据政策，才可以继续进行。

en: We are sorry but you don't have permissions to do this.
zh: 抱歉，您没有权限执行该操作。

en: We are sorry but your session has expired.
zh: 很抱歉，您的会话已过期。

en: We can not guarantee optimum operation. It would be preferable to no longer use it or to make it compatible with the version %s of the LimeSurvey API.
zh: 我们无法保证优化操作。 建议不再使用它或让它与  LimeSurvey API %s 版兼容。

en: We could not zip your database!
zh: 我们无法打包您的数据库！

en: We couldn't reach the server or the server didn't provide any answer. Please try again in few minutes.
zh: 无法连接到服务器或服务器无响应。请等待几分钟后再试。

en: We recommend that before you delete this survey you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh: 我们建议您在删除调查之前，在主管理页面导出整个调查。

en: We recommend that before you proceed, you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh: 建议您在删除调查之前在住管理页面导出整个调查。

en: We will be creating a question group and a question in this tutorial. There is need to automatically create them.
zh: 此教程中，我们将创建一个题组及一个问题。有自动创建的需要。

en: We will soon add the functionality to create your own tutorials and download them from our store.
zh: 我们将很快添加该功能来创建您自己的教程并从我们的商店中下载它们。

en: We would like to help you with a quick tour of the most essential functions and features.
zh: 我们希望通过快速教程帮您了解最基本功能及特点。

en: Web page:
zh: 网页：

en: Web server authentication method is not allowed for this user
zh: 该用户无法使用Web服务器认证模式。

en: Web server info
zh: 网页服务器信息

en: Web server name
zh: 网页服务器名称

en: Web server software
zh: 网页服务器软件

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎：

en: Welcome %s!
zh: 欢迎 %s！

en: Welcome and end text
zh: 欢迎和结尾文本

en: Welcome message:
zh: 欢迎信息：

en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 欢迎来到 %s！

en: Welcome to LimeSurvey!
zh: 欢迎使用LimeSurvey!

en: Welcome to the Assessment
zh: 欢迎来到评估模块

en: Welcome to the LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate!
zh: 欢迎来到LimeSurvey舒适升级！

en: Welcome to the LimeSurvey installation wizard. This wizard will guide you through the installation, database setup and initial configuration of LimeSurvey.
zh: 欢迎您使用LimeSurvey安装向导。此向导将引导您进行安装、数据库设置和LimeSurvey的初始配置 。

en: Welcome to this sample survey
zh: 欢迎使用样例调查

en: Welcome:
zh: 欢迎：

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士

en: What good would your survey be without questions?
zh: 没有问题的调查问卷有何用处？

en: When an imported record matches an existing record ID:
zh: 当导入的记录匹配已经存在记录号的时候：

en: When using slider initial value set this value at survey start.
zh: 当使用滑动块初始值时，调查问卷启动旱请设置此数值 。

en: While the survey is activated, you can't add or remove a group or question.
zh: 调查已经启用，无法增加或删除题组及问题。

en: Width of PDF header logo:
zh: PDF标题标示的宽度：

en: Windows Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh:  阿拉伯字符（Windows-1256）

en: Windows Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh: 波罗的海字符（Windows-1257）

en: Windows Central European (Windows-1250)
zh: 中欧字符（Windows-1250）

en: Windows Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh: 西里尔字符（Windows-1251）

en: Windows-31J - SJIS for Windows Japanese (cp932)
zh: 日语（cp932）

en: With non-anonymized responses (and the survey participants table field 'Uses left' set to 1) if the participant closes the survey and opens it again (by using the survey link) his previous answers will be reloaded.
zh: 如果使用非匿名回答方式(并且令牌表中'剩余使用次数'设为1)， 当参与者关掉这个调查问卷再用问卷链接重新打开时，他之前的回答将被加载。

en: With real vv file : questions code are in second line
zh: 实际的vv文件：问题代码在第二行

en: Without ambiguous characters
zh: 没有模糊的字符

en: Wrap container around boxes
zh: 按钮外面套上容器

en: Write error!
zh: 写入错误！

en: Wrong decryption key! Decryption key has changed since this data were last saved, so data can't be decrypted. Please consult our manual at %s.
zh: 解密密钥错误！自上次保存该数据以来，解密密钥已更改，因此无法解密数据。请在以下地址查阅我们的手册%s。

en: Wrong definition! Please make sure that your JSON arrays contains the fields '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', and '%s'
zh: 定义错误！请确保您的JSON数组包含字段'%s'，'%s'，'%s'，'%s'和'%s'

en: X-Scale
zh: X-尺度

en: X-Scale (columns)
zh: Y轴（列）

en: XML themes
zh: XML主题

en: Y-Scale
zh: Y-尺度

en: Y-Scale (lines)
zh: Y轴（行）

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - Delete Them!
zh: 是-删掉他们！

en: Yes, delete
zh: 是，删除

en: Yes, restore default
zh: 是，恢复默认

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: You are about to delete all conditions on this survey's questions
zh: 您要删除这个调查的所有条件？

en: You are about to delete this survey
zh: 您要删除这项调查

en: You are about to replace an existing label set with the current answer options.
zh: 您需要用当前答案选项替换已有的标签组。

en: You are already a participant of this survey.
zh: 您已经是此调查的参与者。

en: You are editing an entry of the main menu!
zh: 您正在编辑主菜单的菜单项！

en: You are editing the main menu!
zh: 您正在编辑主菜单！

en: You are not a participant in this survey.
zh: 您没有参与这个调查的权限！

en: You are not a participant of this survey.
zh: 您不是本次调查的参与者。

en: You are not allowed to edit your own user permissions.
zh: 不允许自己编辑自己的权限。

en: You are not allowed to print answers.
zh: 不允许打印答案。

en: You are not authorized to delete label sets.
zh: 您没有权限删除标签集。

en: You are not authorized to delete questions.
zh: 您没有删除问题的权限。

en: You are registered but an error happened when trying to send the email - please contact the survey administrator.
zh: 您已经注册，但是系统发送邮件失败，请联系问卷管理员。

en: You are using Microsoft Internet Explorer.
zh: 你正在使用Microsoft Internet Explorer浏览器

en: You can add any regular expression based validation in here
zh: 您可以在此处添加任何基于正则表达式的验证

en: You can add some additional help text to your question. If you decide not to offer any additional question hints, then no help text will be displayed to your respondents.
zh: 您可以为问题添加额外帮助文字。如果您决定不为问题提供任何额外的提示信息，那么答题者不会看到任何帮助文字。

en: You can add your custom themes in upload/admintheme
zh: 您可以添加您自定义模板到 upload/admintheme

en: You can create as many surveys as you like.
zh: 您可创建任意数量的问卷调查。

en: You can get a free trial update key from %syour account on the limesurvey.org website%s.
zh: 你可以从limesurvey.org网站%s你的账号%s得到一个免费试用的更新密钥。

en: You can import all old responses that are compatible with your current survey. Compatibility is determined by comparing column types and names, the ID field is always ignored.
zh: 您可以导入匹配您当前问卷的所有历史反馈。通过比较列类型和名称来进行匹配，通常忽略ID字段。

en: You can leave these settings blank and change them later
zh: 你可以把这些设置的空白，改变他们后来

en: You can leave this blank, and automatically generate access codes using 'Generate access codes'
zh: 您可以将其保留为空白，并使用“生成访问代码”自动生成访问代码

en: You can load a survey that you have previously saved from this screen.
zh: 您可以在此界面加载以前保存的调查。

en: You can not add a group if survey is active.
zh: 如果调查启用则无法添加题组。

en: You can not add or remove the group owner from the group.
zh: 你不能添加或删除组的所有者。

en: You can not delete this question group because the survey is currently active.
zh: 您不能删除此问题组，因为该调查当前处于活动状态。

en: You can not import groups because the survey is currently active.
zh: 您不能导入组，因为该调查当前处于活动状态。

en: You can not import questions because the survey is currently active.
zh: 您无法导入问题，因为该调查当前处于活动状态。

en: You can now %sadd a question%s in this group.
zh: 您现在可以在这个组 %s 添加问题 %s。

en: You can now close this modal box.
zh: 现在您可以关闭这个弹出框。

en: You can now continue updating your LimeSurvey Installation.
zh: 您现在可以继续执行您的Limesurvey的升级安装过程。

en: You can see the "breadcrumbs" In the top bar of the admin interface.
zh: 您可以在管理员界面的顶端栏看到"线索"。

en: You can switch to the closed-access mode by initialising a survey participants table by using the button below.
zh: 使用下面的按钮初始化一份调查参与者列表以切换至封闭式访问模式。

en: You can upload %s under %s KB each.
zh: 您可上传%s格式的文件，每次大小不超过%s KB。

en: You can use Expression manager, but this must be a number before showing the page else set to 0. If minimum value is not set, this value is used.
zh: 你可使用表达式管理器，但是结果必须是数字，否则系统会预设为0。如果没有设定最小值，这个值将会被使用。

en: You can use Expression manager, but this must be a number before showing the page else set to 1.
zh: 你可使用表达式管理器，但是结果必须是数字，否则系统会预设为1。

en: You can use Expression manager, but this must be a number before showing the page else set to 100. If maximum value is not set, this value is used.
zh: 你可使用表达式管理器，但是结果必须是数字，否则系统会预设为100。如果没有设定最大值，这个值将会被使用。

en: You can use now the following credentials to log into the site:
zh: 您可使用以下凭证来登录网站：

en: You can use operators in the search filters (eg: >, <, >=, <=, = )
zh: 搜索条件中可以使用的操作符（例如： >, <, >=, <=, = ）

en: You can't add questions while the survey is active.
zh: 在调查启用后您无法添加问题。

en: You can't change password if demo mode is active.
zh: 演示模式下不能更改密码。

en: You can't copy a question if the survey is active.
zh: 调查启用后您不能复制问题。

en: You can't delete a group because one or more groups depend on it as parent!
zh: 您不能删除一个组, 因为一个或多个组作为父组依赖于它!

en: You can't delete a group if it's not empty!
zh: 您不能删除一个非空的组！

en: You can't delete a question if the survey is active.
zh: 调查启用的情况下无法删除问题。

en: You can't delete template '%s' because one or more templates inherit from it.
zh: 您无法删除模板 '%s'，因有有一个或多个模板继承了此模板。

en: You can't delete this question group because the survey is currently active.
zh: 你不能删除当前激活调查的问题。

en: You can't import the theme '%s' because '%s'  is not installed.
zh: 无法导入主题 '%s' 因为 '%s'  未安装。

en: You can't insert a new question when the survey is active.
zh: 调查启用时，您无法插入新问题。

en: You can't remove the default language.
zh: 您不能删除默认语言。

en: You can't reorder in an active survey
zh: 您不能在激活的调查问卷中排序

en: You can't save changes because the theme directory is not writable.
zh: 模板目录不可写，无法保存变更。

en: You can't uninstall template '%s' because some templates inherit from it.
zh: 因其它模板继承了 '%s' 您不能删除此模板。

en: You can't update question code for an active survey.
zh: 您不能更改启用中调查问卷里的问题代码。

en: You cannot delete the last answer option.
zh: 您不能删除末尾答案项。

en: You cannot delete yourself or a protected user.
zh: 您不能删除自己或受保护的用户。

en: You cannot proceed until you enter some text for one or more questions.
zh: 只有在您为一个或多个问题输入文本后方可继续。

en: You cannot uninstall the default template.
zh: 您无法卸载默认模板。

en: You cannot upload themes because you do not have the required ZIP library installed in PHP.
zh: 您无法上传模板，因为安装的php环境缺少 ZIP 库。

en: You did not answer to the security question.
zh: 您还没有回答安全问题。

en: You did not provide a name.
zh: 您没有提供名字。

en: You did not provide a password.
zh: 您没有提供密码。

en: You didn't save your changes!
zh: 你尚未保存更改！

en: You disabled ComfortUpdate in your configuration file.
zh: 您在配置文件中禁用了静默更新。

en: You do not have permission for this action.
zh: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh: 您没有权限访问本页。

en: You do not have permission to send emails to all users.
zh: 您无权向所有用户发送电子邮件。

en: You do not have the Freetype Library installed. Showing charts requires the Freetype library to function properly.
zh: 您未安装Freetype链接库。显示统计图需要该链接库以便正常运作。

en: You do not have the GD Library installed. Showing charts requires the GD library to function properly.
zh: 您未安装GD链接库。显示统计图需要该链接库以便正常运作。

en: You do not have the permission to access this page.
zh: 你没有权限访问此页面。

en: You do not have the required ZIP library installed in PHP.
zh: 您的PHP中未安装必须的ZIP库。

en: You do not need to add a description to your question group, but sometimes it makes sense to add a little extra information for your participants.
zh: 您无需为问题组添加描述，但有时为参与者增加一点额外信息还是有作用的。

en: You don't have permission to edit a usergroup
zh: 您无权编辑用户组

en: You don't have permission to this folder
zh: 您无权访问此文件夹

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to upload images in this survey
zh: 您没有足够的权限在此问卷调查中上传图片

en: You don't have the right to restore the settings to default
zh: 您没有恢复默认设置的权限

en: You don't need an update key.
zh: 您不需要更新秘钥。

en: You got {TOTAL} points out of 3 possible points.
zh: 您已获得总分 3 分中的 {TOTAL} 分。

en: You have already been removed from the central participants list for this site
zh: 您已经不再允许参与这个站点。

en: You have already been removed from this survey.
zh: 已经将您从本问卷调查中移除

en: You have already completed this survey.
zh: 您已经完成了此调查。

en: You have an error inside your local installation of LimeSurvey. See:
zh: 您本地安装的 LimeSurvey 有个错误。请查看：

en: You have been already removed from this survey.
zh: 您已经成功退出此调查。

en: You have been removed from the central participants list for this site
zh: 你已经被从本站主参与者名单中移除

en: You have been successfully added back to this survey.
zh: 您已经成功加入本次调查。

en: You have been successfully removed from this survey.
zh: 您已经成功退出此调查。

en: You have exceeded the number of maximum login attempts. Please wait %d minutes before trying again.
zh: 您已超过最大登录尝试次数。请等待%d分钟后再试。

en: You have no access to the role management!
zh: 您无权访问角色管理！

en: You have not selected a question
zh: 您尚未选择问题

en: You have not selected a survey
zh: 您尚未选择调查

en: You have to pair it with one attribute of the survey participants table
zh: 您必须将其与调查参与者列表中的一个属性配对

en: You have to pair this field with an existing attribute.
zh: 您必须为该字段配对某一现有属性。

en: You have to put in at least a title for the survey to be saved.
zh: 您至少需要为要保存的调查问卷提供一个标题。

en: You have to select a file.
zh: 您必须要选择一个文件。

en: You have to select at least one label set.
zh: 您尚未选择标签集。

en: You may not use slashes or ampersands in your name or password.
zh: 您的用户名或密码不能使用 / 或 \ 或 &。

en: You may play around with more settings, but let's save and start adding questions to your survey now. Just click on 'Save'.
zh: 您可试试更多设置，但让我们先保存及开始向调查问卷中添加问题。点击’保存‘按钮。

en: You may register for this survey but you have to wait for the %s before starting the survey.
zh: 你在注册这个调查问卷 %s 后才能开始答题。

en: You may register for this survey but you have to wait for the {{sStartDate}} before starting the survey.
zh: 您可以注册参加此调查问卷直到{{sStartDate}}才可以开始参与问卷调查。

en: You may register for this survey if you wish to take part.
zh: 如果您想参与调查，请先注册。

en: You may save empty subquestions, but that would be pointless.
zh: 您可以保存空白的子问题，但这样做毫无意义。

en: You must be logged in to access to this page.
zh: 你必须登录才能访问该页面。

en: You must be registered to complete this survey
zh: 您必须注册才能完成此调查

en: You must enter a valid email. Please try again.
zh: 你需要输入一个有效的邮箱，请重试。

en: You must first create a question group.
zh: 您必须先创建一个题组。

en: You must set according write permissions on these filese before you can proceed. If you are unsure what to do please contact your system administrator for advice.
zh: 在操作前，您必须授予这些文件写权限。如果您无法确定如何操作，请联系您的系统管理员寻求方法。

en: You must supply a name for this saved session.
zh: 您必须为这个保存的会话提供一个名称。

en: You must supply a password for this saved session.
zh: 您必须为这个保存的会话提供一个密码。

en: You need to add answer options to this question
zh: 您需要为本题增加答复项

en: You need to add question groups
zh: 您需要增加问题组

en: You need to add questions
zh: 您需要增加问题

en: You need to add subquestions to this question
zh: 您需要为本题添加子题

en: You need to enable large_file_prefix setting in your database configuration in order to use InnoDB engine for LimeSurvey!
zh: 您需要在数据库配置中启用large_file_prefix设置，才能将InnoDB引擎用于LimeSurvey！

en: You need to upload %s more files for this question.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh: 该问题您需要再上传%s 个文件。
    您确定要退出吗？

en: You should add some subquestions for your question here.
zh: 您应该为您的问题增加一些子问题。

en: You should export your responses before deactivating.
zh: 你应该在停用调查前导出调查的回复

en: You should have a great time doing this
zh: 你应当多花时间这样做

en: You should note the name(s) of the table(s) in case you need to access this information later.
zh: 你应该记录下数据表的名称以备将来需要获取这些信息。

en: You should only activate a survey when you are absolutely certain that your survey setup is finished and will not need changing.
zh: 当您完全确信调查设定已经完成、不再需要进行更改的情况下才能启用调查。

en: You will be redirected in about 5 secs. If not, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh: 5秒后你将被重定向。如果没有的话，请点击 <a href="%s">这里</a>。

en: You will not be able to update because your previous LimeSurvey version is too old.
zh: 无法进行升级，因为您的前一个LimeSurvey版本太旧。

en: You'll be redirected to the database update or (if your database is already up to date) to the administration login in 5 seconds. If not, please click %shere%s.
zh: 正在跳转到数据库更新页面（如果数据库已经更新,将直接跳转到管理员登录页面）。如果5秒内没有跳转，请点击 %s 这里%s 。

en: You've been logged out due to inactivity. Please log in again.
zh: 由于未激活您被注销了，请重新登录。

en: Your Choices
zh: 您的选择

en: Your LimeSurvey installation is checked if the update can be run successfully.
zh: 如能成功运行更新就能检查您的LimeSurvey安装过程。

en: Your Privacy policy text is shown here.
zh: 您的隐私权政策文字显示在此处。

en: Your Ranking
zh: 您的排序

en: Your answer
zh: 您的答案

en: Your answer must be %s
zh: 您的选择必须是 %s

en: Your answer must be at least %s
zh: 你的答案至少要有%s

en: Your answer must be at most %s
zh: 你的答案最多不超过%s

en: Your answer must be between %s and %s
zh: 您的选择必须是介于 %s 和 %s 之间

en: Your answer to the security question was not correct - please try again.
zh: 安全问题回答错误，请重试！

en: Your assessment
zh: 您的评价

en: Your browser reports that it was used previously to answer this survey. We are resetting the session so that you can start from the beginning.
zh: 您的浏览器报告先前已回答过调查。我们将重置会话以便您能从头开始。

en: Your browser screen size is too small to use the administration properly. The minimum size required is 1280*1024 px.
zh: 您的浏览屏幕太小，无法正常使用管理者面板。最小的分辨率尺寸为 1280*2014 像素。

en: Your choices
zh: 你的选择

en: Your data should be imported now, the data.frame is named "data", the variable.labels are attributes of data ("attributes(data)$variable.labels"), like for foreign:read.spss.
zh: 现在您应当导入数据，数据.frame命名为 "data",变量.labels是数据 ("attributes(data)$variable.labels")属性，就象foreign:read.spss。

en: Your data should be imported now.
zh: 现在应该导入您的数据。

en: Your database configuration needs to have innodb_file_format and innodb_file_format_max set to use the Barracuda format in order to use InnoDB engine for LimeSurvey!
zh: 您的数据库配置需要设置innodb_file_format和innodb_file_format_max才能使用梭子鱼格式，以便将InnoDB引擎用于LimeSurvey！

en: Your database is too big to be saved!
zh: 您的数据库太大无法保存！

en: Your database server password.
zh: 你的数据库服务器密码。

en: Your database server user name. In most cases "root" will work.
zh: 您的数据库服务器名称。多数情况下设为 "root" 就行了。

en: Your database type is not MySQL!
zh: 您的数据库不是MySQL！

en: Your email address:
zh: 您的电子邮件地址：

en: Your file could not be copied
zh: 您的文件无法复制

en: Your file could not be moved
zh: 您的文件无法移动

en: Your have to answer the security question - please try again.
zh: 您必须回答安全问题 - 请再试一次。

en: Your key has been updated and validated! You can now use ComfortUpdate.
zh: 你的密钥已更新和验证！你现在可以使用静默更新了。

en: Your key is unknown by the update server.
zh: 更新服务器无法识别您的密钥。

en: Your login credentials have been reset
zh: 您的登录凭据已重置

en: Your new password was not saved because it matches the old password.
zh: 您的新密码和旧密码相同，所以无效。

en: Your new password was not saved because the old password was wrong.
zh: 由于旧密码输入错误，新密码不生效。

en: Your new password was not saved because the passwords did not match.
zh: 您的新密码由于不匹配导致无法保存。

en: Your new survey was created.
zh: 您的新调查已创建。

en: Your new survey was created. We also created a first question group and an example question for you.
zh: 您的新调查已经创建。我们也已经为您创建了第一个问题组以及一个示例问题。

en: Your participants will see this title in the browser's title bar and on the welcome screen.
zh: 参与者将在浏览器的标题栏、欢迎页面中看到此标题。

en: Your password:
zh: 你的密码：

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh: 您的密码不匹配。

en: Your personal settings were successfully saved.
zh: 成功保存您的个人设置。

en: Your preferred language will be used through out the installation process.
zh: 安装将全程使用您的首选语言。

en: Your ranking
zh: 你的排序

en: Your response table will be renamed to:
zh: 你的反应表将被重新命名为：

en: Your responses have not been lost and have been emailed to the survey administrator and will be entered into our database at a later point.
zh: 您的反馈并未丢失，已经电邮给此项调查的管理员，它将在晚些时候录入到数据库。

en: Your responses were not saved. Please contact the survey administrator.
zh: 您的回答未保存。请与问卷调查管理员联系。

en: Your responses were successfully saved.
zh: 已成功保存您的个人答案。

en: Your session with the ComfortUpdate server is not valid or expired. Please restart the process.
zh: 您与舒适升级服务器之间的会话无效或已过期。请重试。

en: Your survey responses have been recorded.
zh: 您的反馈已记录。

en: Your survey responses have been saved successfully.  You will be sent a confirmation e-mail. Please make sure to save your password, since we will not be able to retrieve it for you.
zh: 你的调查结果已成功保存。你会收到我们的一封确认邮件。请您确认密码保存，我们无法为您找回密码。

en: Your survey was successfully saved.
zh: 成功保存您的调查。

en: Your survey will be saved using that name and password, and can be completed later by logging in with the same name and password.
zh: 您的调查将使用该名字和密码保存，以后您可利用它们继续登录并完成调查。

en: Your system configuration:
zh: 系统配置:

en: Your time to answer this question has expired
zh: 您答题已超时

en: Your time to answer this question has nearly expired. You have {TIME} remaining.
zh: 您的答题时间将要结束，尚余 {TIME}。

en: Your update key has exceeded the maximum number updates!
zh: 您的更新密钥已经到达了更新最大数！

en: Your update key has expired!
zh: 您的升级密钥已过期！

en: Your update key is invalid and was removed.
zh: 您的更新密钥无效，已被删除。

en: Your update key:
zh: 您的更新密钥：

en: Your user data for accessing %s
zh: 访问%s的用户数据

en: Your username:
zh: 您的用户名：

en: Your version is not updatable via ComfortUpdate. Please update manually.
zh: 您的版本不支持舒适升级，请手动升级。

en: Your version is up to date!
zh: 您的版本已为最新版！

en: Zebra-striped questions
zh: 黑白条纹型问题

en: Zip error!
zh: 压缩失败！

en: Zip file not found!
zh: 无法找到zip文件！

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Zulu
zh: 祖鲁

en: and
zh: 和

en: at question
zh: 调查

en: checked
zh: 已勾选

en: completed
zh: 完成

en: default
zh: 默认

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: detail
zh: 详情

en: digit:       source("filename", encoding = "UTF-8")        on the R command window, replace filename with the actual filename
zh: 数字：在R命令窗口中的源文件（"文件名"，编码是“UTF-8”） ，使用实际文件名替换它。

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: gross
zh: 总计

en: having a valid email address
zh: 具有有效邮箱地址

en: having an access code
zh: 有访问代码

en: having at least one use left
zh: 剩余至少一次使用机会

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: if:
zh: 如果：

en: inherited
zh: 已继承

en: inherited value:
zh: 继承值：

en: is
zh: 是

en: is NOT
zh: 不是

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: is lesser than
zh: 少于

en: is like
zh: 包含

en: is matched (regexp)
zh: 匹配（正则表达式）

en: is not like
zh: 不包含

en: language of participant
zh: 参加者的语言

en: minitab method
zh: minitab 方法

en: mins
zh: 分钟

en: not checked
zh: 未勾选

en: not having already completed the survey
zh: 尚未完成这个问卷

en: not having been sent an invitation already
zh: 尚未发送邀请邮件

en: only apply to certain question types
zh: 只适用于特定的问题类型

en: or
zh: 或

en: page
zh: 页面

en: queXML PDF export
zh: 导出queXML PDF

en: queXML format (*.xml)
zh: queXML 格式 (*.xml)

en: queXML is an XML description of a questionnaire.
zh: queXML是XML格式的调查问卷详情。

en: quota language settings
zh: 配额语言设定

en: quota members
zh: 配额成员

en: responses
zh: 反馈

en: running
zh: 运行

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: selected
zh: 已选择

en: stable
zh: 稳定

en: table
zh: 表格

en: timings
zh: 限时

en: to:
zh: 至：

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unstable
zh: 不稳定

en: valid
zh: 有效

en: visit http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php for more information
zh: 更多信息请访问http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php

en: you cannot delete yourself.
zh: 您无法删除自己。

en: {n} access code has been created.|{n} access codes have been created.
zh: {n}个访问码已创建。| {n}个访问码已创建。

en: {n} question contains errors that need to be corrected.|{n} questions contain errors that need to be corrected.
zh: {n}个问题有错误需要改正。|{n}个问题有错误需要改正。

en: {n} question contains warnings that need to be verified.|{n} questions contain warnings that need to be verified.
zh: {n}个问题包含需要验证的警告。| {n}个问题包含需要验证的警告。
